Old 12-22-2009, 10:45 AM

mr_eff is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Help!urgent!!!!!

Thank you safiah

I have a great news!Thanks to cookies,i sent emails to myanimalcare and they responded last night.One of the rescuer,Mandy called me last night.Jadi,memandangkan saya risau kalau keadaan dia semakin teruk,saya terus bawa anjing tu ke rumah Mandy di Klang.

It was quite difficult to get her into the car (since I dont have any experience with dog at all)but she was so sweet.Dalam perjalanan,dia nampak takut tapi tak ada sebarang masalah.

Arrived at Mandy's,her brothers took the dog.The dog actually a she (Ive been calling her 'boy' for the past few days) she was so sweet and seems happy to be in better place.They told me that they will get her to the vet today and Im sure shes in good hands now.

If only I can keep her because shes so sweet Anyway,thank you everyone for helping.I cant believe I even helped her and I was so happy that I kept thinking bout her last night.And as for now,anyone whos willing to take care of her,please let me know.PLEASE!I want the best for her.I wont let her end up in animal shelter after all the things i've don for her.I want her to go to a new family and I want to visit her.So please help.

Ill update of her development

http://www.myanimalcare.org/2009/12/...-help-sos.html

http://www.myanimalcare.org/2009/12/...shah-alam.html