Old 05-27-2010, 10:44 PM

nur azua is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to nur azua
Default Re: Irresponsible vets

Originally Posted by MidnightMaiden View Post
The first one is in Jln Genting Kelang. I've been there before, & I find his medication good & the vet tu usually quite nice la. My friend tu pun quite a regular there, tu yg memang terkejut when I heard abt this incident... (Fine...I'm giving him benefit of the doubt..maybe he really was in a hurry...tapi...ignoring a kitten in pain is inexcusable!)

The 2nd one is located at Jalan Gombak,near to traffic lite. It's together with a petshop. Yg ni memang I've heard negative reviews before, so I'll definitely never send any of my kids there

Haih..camna ni...semua vet yg dekat2 ngan rumah nak kena blacklist nih...hihi...

Nice vets where are u, we need more of u around!!!
salam..

first of all,i think some people who r titled with VET is not really pet lover! seen n heard a lot..tht my opinion thru my observation..no offence..

psl vet kt genting klang tu..mmg ade dgr cite vet tu xbgs..n pnah sbbkn kematian gp kwn sy..anyway..i already blacklist the vet..nama clinic tu klinik haiwan genting klang..xpyhla pegi..dhla clinic dr luar pon tgk xlalu..huhuh
*midnightmaiden,klinik tu ke??*

psl soalan vet yg bgs n vet tu sndri animal lover tu,ade je..

sorg yg sy taw bgs is dkt damansara..many people suggested her clinic..