Old 08-29-2008, 05:21 AM

Default Re: CPU Not working - help

I suggest you throw away your pc and buy a new one. BabyZee will sponsor you a pink color PC...

Haha.. just kidding!

Anyways, I think it's likely your pc got struck by a power surge. If you had it on during the rain these few days there may be a power surge and burned your motherboard or power supply. You'll need to take it to the pc repair shop.
wah wah wah..banyak cantek ini ezer ye...
yeah,i'll sponsor but must be in pink color and also you give me the money and i'll sponsor to go and but it...
maybe pink mac or pink sony vaio...

ooops, forgot this........i-jeanne is a desktop locally assembled, and name is given in honor of the PM's wife. i-dola is a laptop named after the PM himself. reliable or not? i do not know. we'll have to wait and see. it was announced that they'll be launched sometime end of next month of early oct.

i won't be surprised if it comes w/out monitor, keyboard, etc. but that shouldn't be a problem for u, rite?
eh,sounds funny but we wait and see la how it goes...
sounds very funny, hope it'll be good..

neway i also on my lappie nearly 24/7 to keep downloading stuff..
guess my lappie still new that's why tahan lasak but must take care from the start..
can't afford to buy new lappie...huhuhu...