Old 08-30-2010, 12:42 PM

Nur_illiyana is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Let's help Egeh :)

Originally Posted by azmyrax View Post
wah makin ramai jemaah nanges

haduiiii I wish I can do something for her. Thing is, money problem (baru 4 hari dapat gaji dah tinggal seciput je and adoption fee is mahal), my housemates are VERY very highly uncomfortable with cats, one of them can't even stand looking at cat's photos , plus I have two cats already at home, so I dont want to make my housemates more uncomfortable. and my cats too. and when I go to work, nobody will be at home, I normally come home at night after berbuka, so I cannot give attention to Egeh if she's sick.

But if there's any help needed to help Egeh, I am willing to do so. I can be the driver if transportation is a problem. I can also help derma sikit RC Oreo and Eskimo sebab at the moment diorang nak tukar gigi kekal, so diorang takleh makan kibbles now
I cuma mampu tolong dr segi finance jela..
i cant take long hair cat due to my husband allergic..
so now, we need someone who able to take care of Egeh..
insan2 yg baik hati di luar sana, tolong la Egeh