Old 09-22-2008, 03:09 PM

Default Re: Your Daily World Online News

Originally Posted by blackie007
Ya, I think better wear jeans + t-shirt...want to respect the people there, don't want to be kelakuan tak sedap.

hehe, you know, dik, I actually like baju kurungs...when i was working, i would wear baju kurung every friday. I think baju kurung is very feminine le... My fev designer...E-Tho...his baju kurungs all very elegant, soft and comfortable.

But now, not working so no money to buy his baju kurung...huhuhu....
.:: Now, kache can wear baju kruung at home . To look feminine... Like me, oso wear at home... My hubby said, "Buang tabiat..." ::.

Originally Posted by blackie007
Waa...got pantai to see sunrise ke? wow....must go and read up on kelantan. last year we went to terengganu, so we thot must go to kelantan one day...

I'll know in a few days' time if we're going to kelantan...if hubby's friends not going to penang (they're booking an apartment for all to share), then we'll go to kelantan!!!!!

will PM u if got good news!!
.:: I don't know if we are able to see sunrise at Pantai Irama... As long as i can see the shining on the ocean, thats will calm me.. Ahakz!!! Kunun romantik la tuh... ::.