Selangor, 5 Mths
Domestic Short Hair
Selangor, 7 Mths
Domestic Short Hair
Selangor, 3 Mths
Domestic Short Hair Mix
Selangor, 2 Yrs

Old 12-08-2008, 02:31 PM

Talking Don't Disturb This Cat

while he is shitting hahahaa..

i called the cat and it chooses to ignore me..continue with his nature calls..

Name:	Dsc01096.jpg
Views:	245
Size:	128.0 KB
ID:	2255  
Old 12-08-2008, 03:03 PM

Default Re: Don't Disturb This Cat

Walao vivien y u cubuk this cat poo poo oh
Old 12-08-2008, 05:24 PM

I'd ignore you too if I am shitting!
Somemore take photos..... you ar....

Old 12-08-2008, 06:01 PM

what to do..
nature call at the public place...
Old 12-08-2008, 07:48 PM

wei...xde gmbr lain mau shoot ke?hehehe
Old 12-09-2008, 10:31 AM

ketotmerah is on a distinguished road

Haiyoo! mcm ni pun ada keMesti hilang feel 'member' tu
Old 12-09-2008, 10:46 AM

hahahaha... senonoh ko vivi... btw... quite chubby jugak that cat... hati senang tuuu
Old 12-09-2008, 12:06 PM

Look at that there ball-ball laaaaa, Papa, don't look at me ...

Name:	B72CLS01.jpg
Views:	257
Size:	44.7 KB
ID:	2261  
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-09-2008, 01:01 PM

FK kaki skodeng..stalker betui..
Old 12-09-2008, 04:32 PM

Originally Posted by firdaruddin View Post

FK kaki skodeng..stalker betui..
I DO observe the details of each FurKids' poo and pee every single day so that I am able to catch any signs of abnormality at the earliest possible stage. I love them that much!

This boboy's poo is very good looking ... I am very happy with the appearance, color, consistency and smell. Well done, Boboy cayang!!!!!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-09-2008, 05:06 PM

haahaha that one is cute --- see ball and shitting the way
goodness shitting on the plant pot...sure good fertilizer / baja great A++

the cat i took who knows maybe blackie hahaha
never turn his head.....maybe turn then charlene might get a shock of her life
Old 12-09-2008, 11:50 PM

Aiyoh!! Furkids, Vivi, you guys ah....got nothing better to do than watch a cat poo ah??? gakakakakakakk!!! Please laa, give it some privacy mah....

Hehe...vivi, my Blackie doesn't poo on the grass. He goes to his litter box each time, even if he's in another room....he'll just make a small squeaking sound and run like the devil is after him to his box if he needs to poo urgently.

haahaha that one is cute --- see ball and shitting the way
goodness shitting on the plant pot...sure good fertilizer / baja great A++

the cat i took who knows maybe blackie hahaha
never turn his head.....maybe turn then charlene might get a shock of her life
Old 12-10-2008, 12:30 AM

I am vivi. She is vivien. Don mix up mah. Although my real name is vivien.I didn't watch cat poo poo ah.
Old 12-10-2008, 12:32 AM

Oops, sorry. both also have "vivi".....it used to be vivien only, then you came online, and vivien sort of "retired" and became quiet.

I am vivi. She is vivien. Don mix up mah. Although my real name is vivien.I didn't watch cat poo poo ah.
Old 12-10-2008, 02:28 AM

Oops, sorry. both also have "vivi".....it used to be vivien only, then you came online, and vivien sort of "retired" and became quiet.
vivien is still here only busy with all her weird hamsters antique...
don't know what the small furkids are up to nowadays...
can view vivien's hamsters at the small cute and furry thread...
Old 12-10-2008, 09:02 AM

haahaha that one is cute --- see ball and shitting the way ... goodness shitting on the plant pot...sure good fertilizer / baja great A++
Yes, that is the Baba planter box which we used because we took this Boboy and his siblings along with us on our boating holiday and the resort did not allow pets.

So we smuggled them into the 3-room chalet, confined them in one of the air-con rooms with interesting view of trees and had an attached bathroom.

We took out all the mattresses and pillows to prevent them having pillow fights and using the mattresses as trampolines. We cleaned all the cupboards of mothballs and opened all the doors and pulled out the drawers for them to have fun climbing and playing hide-and-seek. They loved climbing up to the top of the tallest wardrobe and huddled together to sleep. We turned the air-con to just slightly below room temperature to prevent them getting cold and put the ceiling fan to very slow for some safe air circulation.

We made 1000% sure there was no escape routes out of that room because we certainly did not intent to lose any precious furkid!

We brought along the Baba planter box because a cat litter box would be too obvious! We propped it up against the room wall with bricks so that it would not tumbang.

We put up chairs at the window so that they could sit at the window and be entertained and mentally stimulated by the happenings outside instead of feeling bored and stressed by the new strange environment while we enjoyed ourselves out at sea.

They enjoyed the stay very much but they were very stressed and suffered much during the journey, poor dears.

Name:	B10ALL01.jpg
Views:	96
Size:	26.3 KB
ID:	2267   Click image for larger version

Name:	B10TgrSpr01.jpg
Views:	97
Size:	23.4 KB
ID:	2268   Click image for larger version

Name:	B10SNW01.jpg
Views:	108
Size:	52.6 KB
ID:	2269   Click image for larger version

Name:	B10Monkey02.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	36.9 KB
ID:	2270   Click image for larger version

Name:	B1TGR003.jpg
Views:	95
Size:	22.7 KB
ID:	2271  

Name:	B1CS018.jpg
Views:	95
Size:	20.2 KB
ID:	2272  

Last edited by FurKids; 12-10-2008 at 09:21 AM.
Old 12-10-2008, 10:41 AM

FK, u really amazed me. How did u manage to bring them? U stuff them in ur big bag? luggage? Very interested to know.
Old 12-10-2008, 11:16 AM

Aiyoh!! Furkids, Vivi, you guys ah....got nothing better to do than watch a cat poo ah??? gakakakakakakk!!! Please laa, give it some privacy mah....

Hehe...vivi, my Blackie doesn't poo on the grass. He goes to his litter box each time, even if he's in another room....he'll just make a small squeaking sound and run like the devil is after him to his box if he needs to poo urgently.
wah got litter box - first class washroom haahhaa.......

vivi, whatever they mentioned.... "bad" about me hahaa
you go down with me ahahhaahahaa....

FurKids, they didnt question you why you bring a plant pot while on vacation? hahaha

i actually got another poo poo cat image near my house that one was someone's house trying hard to shit..
i was about to go near....it..he was like hey you STAY AWAY DONT COME NEAR ME..DONT! hahaa
i leave him in peace to shit all he wants.... that one pose even better :)
Old 12-10-2008, 03:53 PM

Hey, Furkids,

Great info here, on how to keep our furkids entertained and less stressed if we take them with us on holiday. Thanks for sharing!

My Blackie gets stressed at new environment, will hide and won't come out to eat or drink for 2 days when we moved to our new home, so we've been taking turns on going on holiday. But next June, my step-grandma will be visiting M'sia (she comes twice a year) and wants to go to Cameron Highlands, which means we have to either take Blackie with us or put him at a boarding place. I prefer to take him as he'll be even more stressed with strangers looking after him.

Yes, that is the Baba planter box which we used because we took this Boboy and his siblings along with us on our boating holiday and the resort did not allow pets.

So we smuggled them into the 3-room chalet, confined them in one of the air-con rooms with interesting view of trees and had an attached bathroom.

We took out all the mattresses and pillows to prevent them having pillow fights and using the mattresses as trampolines. We cleaned all the cupboards of mothballs and opened all the doors and pulled out the drawers for them to have fun climbing and playing hide-and-seek. They loved climbing up to the top of the tallest wardrobe and huddled together to sleep. We turned the air-con to just slightly below room temperature to prevent them getting cold and put the ceiling fan to very slow for some safe air circulation.

We made 1000% sure there was no escape routes out of that room because we certainly did not intent to lose any precious furkid!

We brought along the Baba planter box because a cat litter box would be too obvious! We propped it up against the room wall with bricks so that it would not tumbang.

We put up chairs at the window so that they could sit at the window and be entertained and mentally stimulated by the happenings outside instead of feeling bored and stressed by the new strange environment while we enjoyed ourselves out at sea.

They enjoyed the stay very much but they were very stressed and suffered much during the journey, poor dears.
Hehee....Vivien, I actually meant you, but somehow, got so used to seeing "Vivi" around instead of you, so tersilap nama. hehe....don't try to escape ya.

Wait till I train Blackie how to take pictures, then I'll send him to your home, and when you're on the can, poo-pooing away, he'll take a shot of you.....hahahaha.

wah got litter box - first class washroom haahhaa.......

vivi, whatever they mentioned.... "bad" about me hahaa
you go down with me ahahhaahahaa....

FurKids, they didnt question you why you bring a plant pot while on vacation? hahaha

i actually got another poo poo cat image near my house that one was someone's house trying hard to shit..
i was about to go near....it..he was like hey you STAY AWAY DONT COME NEAR ME..DONT! hahaa
i leave him in peace to shit all he wants.... that one pose even better :)
Old 12-10-2008, 04:23 PM

We purposely chose a quiet chalet on the side border away from the 2-leggeds and crowd, with a view of the garbage bin and a wide view of trees with monkeys, squirrels, birds and stray cats that offered lots of action day and night for the excited furkids. Their teeth were chattering non-stop and their eyes wide as saucers!

Name:	GarbageBin.jpg
Views:	98
Size:	32.8 KB
ID:	2290  

Last edited by FurKids; 12-10-2008 at 04:29 PM.