| Member Introductions Introduce yourself to our fun community and meet some new friends here! |

10-27-2008, 09:11 PM
Introduction of Me..
Great, really to finally find a friendly pet forum. I've been following this forum for about two weeks and has decided to join at the very first love at sight, but not until i've mastered the usercp and how to upload pic of my cats. So, now that i've mastered that technique, here i am...
I've been in love with cats since forever and one of my dreams to own a championship pedigree cats. This year, i had achieved that, but not after forking out quite a large sum of money. The cats imported direct from USA and hopefully will do fine in Malaysia cat show.
To tell you the truth, i'm actually want to buy cats from local breeders and had been surfing the web and the other popular forum. So, one of local reputed breeder caught my interest, but after few genuine inquiries, i had to cancel that idea due to many ridiculous conditions, exorbitantly high price, lower standard of cats compare to what they've been showing and the monopolised intentions clearly shown by them. Not surprisingly, the breeders is the active members of the other forum and had been sounding snobbishly and arrogant in posting.
My cats will start competing by end of this year, and i'm expecting a very cold and cruel treatment from that local breeder, and will not be surprise if they will go all the way in undermining my cats and influencing the judges. From what i've read in the other forum, they've done that before in many shows (they're some big shot members of cat's association which organise cat show and certaily capable of doing that)
Forgive me for this rather innapropriate introductions, but frankly i hope this forum will be as it is now and looking forward to be good and knowing all of you apart from having friendly chat and informative info. I hope, i'll be well accepted here and promise to be an active member.
Sorry.. name of my cat. First two - Bobby Sparrow of Carribeans, Last two - Creamy Ice of Islander
Last edited by antimonopoly; 10-27-2008 at 09:48 PM.

10-27-2008, 09:19 PM
Introduction of Me..
Hi!! Antimonopoly,welcome to Petfinder the friendly animal community forum.You cats are super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the one with dot face 

10-27-2008, 09:23 PM
Re: Introduction of Me..
Originally Posted by June
Hi!! Antimonopoly,welcome to Petfinder the friendly animal community forum.You cats are super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the one with dot face  
Hey June! Thanks for super fast welcome. Frankly, you are one of forumers here i really want to know.. Thanks Super June..  - had seen your photo..

10-27-2008, 09:29 PM
Originally Posted by antimonopoly
Hey June! Thanks for super fast welcome. Frankly, you are one of forumers here i really want to know.. Thanks Super June..  - had seen your photo..
Hello hello hye hye antimonopoly.....
you know what.....? I like you already....
welcome to petfinders...have a nice stay and make lotsa friends...

10-27-2008, 09:45 PM
Originally Posted by adamyala
Hello hello hye hye antimonopoly.....
you know what.....? I like you already....
welcome to petfinders...have a nice stay and make lotsa friends... 
Thanks adamyala.. like you too already

10-28-2008, 12:37 AM
welcome to the petfinder community forum.hope that u will have a pleasant time while u're roaming here.
regards.

10-28-2008, 12:57 AM
Welcome to petfinder.my forum antimonopoly. Well, here as what i've experienced, they are all friendly lots and readily lend a helping hand should any of forumers need. Don't worry A.M, Pakcu will definitely give you moral support should you be in any cat show. Both of your cats stand a very good chance to be Best of the Best in Show..

10-28-2008, 01:07 AM

10-28-2008, 04:20 AM
Introduction of Me..
hah!!!hah!! super June??? wuahahahah!!! come,come.I also like you already  

10-28-2008, 10:04 AM
welcome to the club..
nice & cute your fur babies..
feel like squueezeeee them....
enjoy your stay here..
sharing is caring...
love frm
mommy imann

10-28-2008, 12:08 PM
gosh... very very very very cute cats you have~!!!! nvm if you didn't win anything from any cat's contest.. but surely you have a very cute plus adorable cat there.... always be the winner of my heart.. chihihihi...
welcome to this forum~! 

10-28-2008, 12:26 PM
Hi Antimonopoly,
Welcome to Petfinder forum. Hope u have an enjoyable time here. I love your Bobby...the marking on his face and ear is unique. Both Bobby and Creamy Ice are Persians, aren't they? Very furry and nice ler.

10-28-2008, 02:42 PM
  welcome to our forum... Enjoy!~

10-28-2008, 03:12 PM
To : Firdaruddin, Imann, Penghulu, Abgraldo, Chemonk, Blackie007, Filinlee..
Wish to thank you all personally, probably some day - for a very warm welcome to me. People like you all will make me enjoy my stay here.
Yup, both my cats are pure pedigree persian. Bobby is a male, 9mths old and got the name from the movie Pirates of Carribean. He do look like a pirate right - Jack Sparrow  . Creamy Ice is a female, 5mths old. So far, nothing unique behaviour about them except they all are very playful and non camera shy.
Last edited by antimonopoly; 10-29-2008 at 04:10 AM.

10-28-2008, 03:16 PM
hugs & kiss kiss to both of them yea...frm mommy imann....
cannot tahan aarrr...gerammmmmmmmm

10-28-2008, 03:31 PM
Originally Posted by imann
hugs & kiss kiss to both of them yea...frm mommy imann....
cannot tahan aarrr...gerammmmmmmmm 
Yup mommy imann, i balik nanti i hug and kiss them on behalf of you. Mommy imann tak allergic bulu kan, because si Bobby now growing winter coat, will be fluffier in one month time. Maybe also nak mating but had to wait Creamy gets older. Maintenance very high.. air cond 24 hours..

10-28-2008, 04:55 PM
Yup mommy imann, i balik nanti i hug and kiss them on behalf of you. Mommy imann tak allergic bulu kan, because si Bobby now growing winter coat, will be fluffier in one month time. Maybe also nak mating but had to wait Creamy gets older. Maintenance very high.. air cond 24 hours..
mommy imann no alergic about bulus....so can hugs2 & kiss2 for me...
aiyooo....sure geram tgk...sure best pelok2...sure best hugs2 & kiss2...
mak ooii...ekon 24hrs ke?...mommy pun pakai kipas jek

10-29-2008, 12:33 AM
muahahaha...yes, yes, certainly looks like Jack Sparrow....hahahaha...err, antimonopoly, did u notice that Jack Sparrow is a little sissy in his behaviour?  
sorry, sorry, my apologies, but I really mean no offense...it's just me, I can't help myself. *slapping myself*
Yup, both my cats are pure pedigree persian. Bobby is a male, 9mths old and got the name from the movie Pirates of Carribean. He do look like a pirate right - Jack Sparrow  . Creamy Ice is a female, 5mths old. So far, nothing unique behaviour about them except they all are very playful and non camera shy.

10-29-2008, 01:20 AM
Fast & Furry
Hi antimonopoly,
Welcome to petfinder! You'll find exciting & new furr-friends in here. Believe me, I'm new too but petfinder has really keep openned up my eyes & heart. God bless!
PS: I especially love the pix of Creamy Ice (the last pix with the photo frame) - is Creamy a he or she? Soooo adorable!!!!!! :))