Dogs & Puppies General information and discussions on taking care of your canine buddy |
06-07-2009, 08:39 PM
anyone,i want to adopt a puppy,offer me plz..or u can offfer me cheap price,please..
anyone,i want to adopt a puppy,offer me plz..or u can offfer me cheap price,this is my first puppy,any suggestion?,please..
06-07-2009, 09:49 PM
Re: anyone,i want to adopt a puppy,offer me plz..or u can offfer me cheap price,please..
Originally Posted by mechapend
anyone,i want to adopt a puppy,offer me plz..or u can offfer me cheap price,this is my first puppy,any suggestion?,please..
Please check out this link... the puppy need your help.
http://www.petfinder.my/pets/5515/
06-08-2009, 10:31 AM
i'm da devil.....
Re: anyone,i want to adopt a puppy,offer me plz..or u can offfer me cheap price,please..
mechapend...
y not go to places like SPCA or FFF to adopt one... there's alot of puppy there ... pure breed or mongrel.. the adoption fees are nego...
06-08-2009, 11:01 AM
Originally Posted by jenn
mechapend...
y not go to places like SPCA or FFF to adopt one... there's alot of puppy there ... pure breed or mongrel.. the adoption fees are nego...
Hello Jenn,
Has your puppy being adopted yet. How is he? Is everything ok?
06-20-2009, 03:35 PM
Puppy looking for Buyer
Dear,
i'm offering my puupy for sale due to too many dogs at home, you may wanna contact me for further details @016-7739 520/Vince.
07-01-2009, 04:46 PM
Dear mechapend,
I have a poodle for sale. Please contact me if you interested.
2 months old. Color : Dark Brown (Rare color!!)
Birth date: 1/5/2009
First vaccin: 12/6/2009 , last medical check-up : 29 June 2009
Health guaranteed.
Sex: Female
Price: RM1000 (include food, cage, bowl, toy, vet consultant and etc)
Reason: I couldn't take care of her because i'm always off working. I'm moving into a condo so, i can't have her there too.
Contact: 012 220 1115 or email me at amy.2135@hotmail.com (email or msn) for more information
P/S: For ALL buyer: FOC of many other puppy accessories at your purchase!!
Thanks!
07-01-2009, 04:52 PM
why dun u check the listing... there's a lot... an even people are giving out for free...
07-07-2009, 09:46 AM
in the newspaper today/nst, uncle tan from tmn sri segambut is facing a hard time with the town municipal + neighbours...his 15 rescued dogs are nowhere to go now (kalau tak kena bwk pegi dbkl la)..hope our dear doglover frens to go visit, CIO and who might knows there are few suits for adoption ...
07-07-2009, 11:32 AM
My friend Mechapend,
Pulau Ketam got so many dogs and puppies on the streets that the people there actually spend money to throw them away on deserted islands to die and for the healthier and stronger ones that managed to swim back across, they prevent them from landing until the poor dogs finally get exhausted and cannot stay afloat anymore and they all drowned.
Why don't you take a trip up there, have a nice seafood experience and come home with a free pup. You will have done a kind deed and saved a young life.
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
07-07-2009, 09:50 PM
Well said, my friend.
Originally Posted by FurKids
Pulau Ketam got so many dogs and puppies on the streets that the people there actually spend money to throw them away on deserted islands to die and for the healthier and stronger ones that managed to swim back across, they prevent them from landing until the poor dogs finally get exhausted and cannot stay afloat anymore and they all drowned.
Why don't you take a trip up there, have a nice seafood experience and come home with a free pup. You will have done a kind deed and saved a young life.
07-15-2009, 05:03 PM
Originally Posted by FurKids
My friend Mechapend,
Geat idea! Might do it myslf!
07-24-2009, 01:29 PM
please refer to this thread... or look for me "forevai"...
i have a small puppy on hand, bt it is just a normal puppy, no breed.
i not dare to bring it to SPCA just because the SPCA ppl told me they will just kill it.
so, i hope u could help me, and also help d puppy... pls...
thank you very much...
http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2647
07-24-2009, 02:33 PM
Which person said that? SPCA ppl told me they will just kill it.
Please write down the name and which SPCA Station. We have few forumer as volunteer will look into it.
Originally Posted by forevai
please refer to this thread... or look for me "forevai"...
i have a small puppy on hand, bt it is just a normal puppy, no breed.
i not dare to bring it to SPCA just because the SPCA ppl told me they will just kill it.
so, i hope u could help me, and also help d puppy... pls...
thank you very much...
http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2647