Old 01-12-2009, 03:24 PM

beckhamnair is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to beckhamnair Send a message via Yahoo to beckhamnair Send a message via Skype™ to beckhamnair
Default Looking for Rottweiler

Hi All,

I am looking for a Male Rottweiler.
Age is less then 2 months with MKA.
If you have one, please drop me an e-mail at surrendran@gmail.com
with the details such as:
1. Price
2. age
3. Vacination and dewormed information and etc.

regards:
Surrendran
Old 01-14-2009, 02:32 PM

Default Re: Looking for Rottweiler

if im not mistaken the taman megah pet shop does has rottweiler now that you might want to check it out

price and so on i dont know because i just saw it on Sunday
Old 01-14-2009, 02:45 PM

Send a message via MSN to beckhamnair Send a message via Yahoo to beckhamnair Send a message via Skype™ to beckhamnair

Member of petfinder.my has suggested to me to look at Sire and Dam before get the pubs.
Pet shop we can't see the parents.

I did went there last week. The pub looks so pity ler... Like no energy....
Old 01-14-2009, 03:28 PM

hahaah because you never buy them.........
Old 01-14-2009, 05:55 PM

some more I don't want to buy a parents who is actually bro and sis....
Wanna make sure they are from 2 seperate breed....
Old 01-14-2009, 09:10 PM

how you know it will not be buy something similiar to this?

even if you buy from reputable breeder - can tell meh?
Old 01-15-2009, 02:54 PM

That's the hardest part.
But reputable breeders will show the cert of their parents doggy.

So we can trust them it seems.

But who is the reputable breeders?
Old 01-16-2009, 03:51 PM

Choosing a Rottweiler Breeder

Choosing a responsible and qualified Rottweiler breeder is the first step in choosing a new puppy for your family. Finding a responsible breeder will help to ensure that you have a happy healthy Rottweiler in your family.

Here are some things to consider when deciding on the right breeder for you and your family:

Your Rottweiler breeder should not sell puppies to pet shops, brokers, wholesalers or dealers of any sort. Puppies bred for mass distribution are often taken from their mothers too soon resulting in illness for the puppy.

Your Rottweiler puppy should be born at the breeder’s location which should be well kept and clean.

No sire or dam should be breed before 2 years of age and no puppy should be sold before reaching 7 weeks of age.

Your breeder should have all records related to the sire and dam lineage and be readily willing to share them with you. Things to ask for include:
AKC/ADRK registration papers
AKC/ADRK competitive titles and/or advanced obedience titles o Health certificate regarding hips

Your new Rottweiler puppy should be well socialized having had interactions with various adults, children and other dogs.

Your Rottweiler breeder should be a member of a Rottweiler club.

Finally, your breeder should be asking just as many questions about you, your family and home life as you are asking of them. Your breeder should be very concerned about the placement of their puppies.
Old 01-19-2009, 10:12 PM

Finally....
I am getting my Rottweiler...
2 months old... Male... Great Grandfather was a 2001 World Champion...
Now dilema to find a name.....