Go

Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Rescuers & Fosterers

Rescuers & Fosterers For rescuers and fosterers, the true heroes of PetFinder.my

Old 08-11-2010, 03:10 AM
nyan nyan :3

rawr2buny is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to rawr2buny
Default Please someone help this poor injured cat!

Salam and hi to all PF-friends,

I am a powerless student against her mom who's currently doing her internship right now. Last night, around 8pm, I went out with my mom for sahur foods, and when we got back, I was so shocked to see a cat resting on my cat's cage. On the second look, I realized that its bleeding quite too much on the right eye. Mom shooed the cat away, and it tore my heart to see the cat. Mom insisted that its somebody's cat and it should be OK. But the hard headed me, went out and gave the cat some kibbles, and he gobbled it up in few secs. O_O; He must be VERY hungry, no way its somebody's cat. I know I cant leave him alone, I dont want to regret it later

I cried and I cried non stop when I heard the cat's mew. I lured him into the carrier with food and as soon as I locked the carrier, he hissed and got mad. I was so scared to go near him since I've always had only gentle cats. I dont know what to do. And mom is not helpful, she's at the age where she can easily got mad at everything despite being a cat lover herself.