Old 03-27-2009, 06:06 AM

nivek is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Vampire Day-Club

Bite me
Old 03-27-2009, 07:53 AM

OK, let me try my hand at this logic business.

June & Blackie love cats.
June & Blackie love Darth Vader.
Darth Vader loves Hello Kitty.

Therefore...

Does this somehow prove why Ezer wears red underwear outside his clothes?

Name:	hellokittydarth.jpg
Views:	248
Size:	21.6 KB
ID:	4093  
Old 03-27-2009, 09:20 AM

U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend at The Vampiric Insomnia Club. I told him. Please check at toilet, because I saw he follow one guy went to the toilet.

Old 03-27-2009, 11:11 AM

Knock! Knock!
Vivi is visiting the vampire club......... and bringing ~~Phewitt~~~ 2 sexy ladies for Ezer and Andy.
Kak June and charlene next trip i bring two sexy guys for u both too.

The red one is for Ezer. K?
Muahahaha
Attached Images

Old 03-27-2009, 11:48 AM

Default Vampire Day-Club

Ahem!!! yes, please.Gorgeous guys for me and Charlene aka Blackie.Get me somebody look like Hugh Jackman

Knock! Knock!
Vivi is visiting the vampire club......... and bringing ~~Phewitt~~~ 2 sexy ladies for Ezer and Andy.

Muahahaha
Old 03-27-2009, 03:39 PM

Originally Posted by nivek View Post
Bite me
Double-O-Blackie shall oblige you! Ask and ye shall receive!

OK, let me try my hand at this logic business.

June & Blackie love cats.
June & Blackie love Darth Vader.
Darth Vader loves Hello Kitty.

Therefore...

Does this somehow prove why Ezer wears red underwear outside his clothes?
It's an illogical conclusion, however, your statement is true... I do wear my underwear on the outside!

hehe....

I likey this pink darth vader!!
U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend at The Vampiric Insomnia Club. I told him. Please check at toilet, because I saw he follow one guy went to the toilet.
You're referring to Andy Boots!

Knock! Knock!

Muahahaha
Oh no, Oh no... not the women of steele... I prefer em soft and supple! I'll donate my red one to Andy as well... since I am feeling a bit generous!

Ahem!!! yes, please.Gorgeous guys for me and Charlene aka Blackie.Get me somebody look like Hugh Jackman
Ah Hugh Jackman, the wolf man.. you'll see a lot of him in the upcoming X-Men movie... June likes em hairy!

Last edited by Ezer; 03-27-2009 at 04:01 PM.
Old 03-27-2009, 03:45 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

Oh!! Yes, Ezer.he's hairy but in the right place not in roti canai

Double-O-Blackie shall oblige you! Ask and ye shall receive!

It's an illogical conclusion, however, your statement is true... I do wear my underwear on the outside!

hehe....

You're referring to Andy Boots!

Oh no, Oh no... not the women of steele... I prefer em soft and supple! I'll donate my red one to Andy as well... since I am feeling a bit generous!

Ah Hugh Jackman, the wolf man.. you'll see a lot of him in the upcoming X-Men movie... June likes em hairy!
Old 03-27-2009, 04:18 PM

Oh!! Yes, Ezer.he's hairy but in the right place not in roti canai
Hahaha That's a good one Kak June.
Old 03-27-2009, 04:54 PM

Guys,
kinda angry day for me today.
c how u react when u read my conversation.

mum: vien, can u stop bringing rocky into ur room to sleep. The uncles(my parent frens) keep making this as a joke for u.
vivi: y ler? it's not their concern. bukan dia orang yg keluar duit bayar makan rocky.
mum: u know the uncles say...............
my mum says they keep come out with ridiculous joke.
one of the stupid joke is
bcos my boyfren went outstation, so i need rocky to relieve my need.

S***. What a**hole can come with something like that.
Guess i really need to send Rocky and Nana to bite their a**
Old 03-27-2009, 05:19 PM

vivi,
most likely your parents' friends are like my mum's friends. they don't really like animals. my mum's friends think it's very geli that i have a cat, that i allow my cat to sit on my dining chairs & sofa. they didn't even know my cat shares my bed, but when they heard my cat is allowed inside my bedroom, they think it's extremely geli.

they tell my mum things like they don't understand why their own daughters also keep dogs inside the home, so dirty and geli. they think dogs should be kept outside the home, as a dog's role is for security.

and they think it's a waste of money to keep a cat as a cat has no benefit to anyone, that it can't jaga rumah.

vivi, at the end of the day, your parents' friends are just saying what they have been brought up to say. it went back to our ancestors in China who don't see animals as pets. I have a friend from China, Jilin province, and she thinks it's strange why m'sians freaked out when she says her favourite meat is dog meat, and she doesn't know why she can't find dog meat here.

it's only lately, in our generation, that we start seeing animals as pets. we are very behind the mat sallehs.

Guys,
kinda angry day for me today.
c how u react when u read my conversation.

mum: vien, can u stop bringing rocky into ur room to sleep. The uncles(my parent frens) keep making this as a joke for u.
vivi: y ler? it's not their concern. bukan dia orang yg keluar duit bayar makan rocky.
mum: u know the uncles say...............
my mum says they keep come out with ridiculous joke.
one of the stupid joke is
bcos my boyfren went outstation, so i need rocky to relieve my need.

S***. What a**hole can come with something like that.
Guess i really need to send Rocky and Nana to bite their a**
Old 03-27-2009, 05:49 PM

Ayaa.. vivi... my mom also always shoo my doggy out of the house.. but whenever I go home, he knows i am gonna let him in.. hehe.. battle between the old and young! Not Star Wars.. but Old-Young Wars...

Here's an idea: Why not ban all people older than 35 from politics? I am sure we can all progress like lighting speed then...
Old 03-27-2009, 05:58 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

Ezer,cannotlah like dat.some 35 yrs old still young at heart you know.ahem!! still can contribute to the nation

Ayaa.. vivi... my mom also always shoo my doggy out of the house.. but whenever I go home, he knows i am gonna let him in.. hehe.. battle between the old and young! Not Star Wars.. but Old-Young Wars...

Here's an idea: Why not ban all people older than 35 from politics? I am sure we can all progress like lighting speed then...
Old 03-27-2009, 05:59 PM

Ezer,cannotlah like dat.some 35 yrs old still young at heart you know.ahem!! still can contribute to the nation
Haha... I know what you mean... we'll make exceptions for June or anyone who likes Hairy Guys!
Old 03-27-2009, 06:00 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

hahahahahahah!!! *rub Ezer's head*

Haha... I know what you mean... we'll make exceptions for June or anyone who likes Hairy Guys!
Old 03-27-2009, 06:01 PM

hahahahahahah!!! *rub Ezer's head*
Oh, don't rub too long ah.. after botak one... now, I have a full head of nice hair one..!!
Old 03-27-2009, 06:03 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

No worry.2 minutes only.I transfer everything from Nivek's hand to your head.

Oh, don't rub too long ah.. after botak one... now, I have a full head of nice hair one..!!
Old 03-27-2009, 06:10 PM

No worry.2 minutes only.I transfer everything from Nivek's hand to your head.
NO NO NO... Not the dirty old man's hands!! Not on my prize head!
Old 03-27-2009, 06:13 PM

awww, superman losing his power.....help!!! the dirty old man's hands are very powerful......emit a certain radiation like kryptonite!!

Old 03-27-2009, 06:14 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

Don't worry Ezer.I have seen his hand.totally clean.He have not massage massage "that part" yet

your head will be his first today

Old 03-27-2009, 06:14 PM

awww, superman losing his power.....help!!! the dirty old man's hands are very powerful......emit a certain radiation like kryptonite!!
No worries, I'll call in my buddy, Batman to force wash Dirty Old Man's hands...