Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Lost & Found

Lost & Found Additional exposure for your Lost / Found pets, besides posting at our main PetFinder.my site. Please read our Lost & Found Guidelines first at http://PF.my/l26

Old 10-29-2008, 12:00 PM

sookimn is on a distinguished road
Default Pomeranian found in Kajang area

One day, one pomeranian has come into my house, it's seem like a lost dog, it's was hungry and smelly when that time he came into my house.

For who lost Pomeranian dog in kajang area,

Please state the colour, sex, size, age and what the dog wearing.

and when then dog is missing.

Hope that can find the owner.
Old 10-29-2008, 05:53 PM

Default Re: Pomeranian found in Kajang area

Dear sookimn, kindly create a profile is the listings with a picture of the pomeranian. there are more viewings on the listings and to ensure that it is the same dog you can withhold some details that is not visible from the picture or request proof (old pics, etc). if the dog has microchip you can find the owner from there. Maybe some other forumer who knows how to check the chip could reply as well. Thank you very much for taking care for the pom. Kind deeds are never lost.
Old 10-30-2008, 10:00 AM

Thanks for the advise, i prefer not to upload the pic.
i already mention it's lost in kajang area, if someone lost a pomeranian in kajang area please do PM me. i will show a pic by PM.

beside that this pomeranian is no microchip.

Thanks
Old 12-20-2008, 12:00 PM

Below is the Pome Pic.

Name:	04102008.jpg
Views:	172
Size:	39.8 KB
ID:	2527  
Old 12-22-2008, 10:45 AM

is been few month cannot find te owner, and now i was unable to take care of it, cause i have 3 dog already, cannot effort too much.

Now if who interest to adopt this Pomeranian, please do PM me.
Thanks.

Male, Brown Color, age around 2 years plus and deworm.
Old 12-22-2008, 01:31 PM

Ferreted, wan to consider this doggie?
Sookimn, want to ask ferreted bout itkah? She's looking for a family member oso mah.
(nanti ferreted scold me busybody oh)
Old 12-22-2008, 02:13 PM

Thanks for ur info, if ferreted want can cantact me. TQ.
Old 12-22-2008, 07:24 PM

CanieAnne is on a distinguished road

Dear Sookimn,

I have sent u two PM. But can I know how big is the dog (size) ? Is he toilet-trained ?

Joanne
Old 12-22-2008, 10:23 PM

cckheon is on a distinguished road

Hi, my name is Choong (check my profile under "cckheon" in PetFinders. I would like to adopt this Poomenarian for my wife. Please do contact me @ 016-2202191. Thank you.
Old 12-25-2008, 01:23 AM

Originally Posted by cckheon View Post
Hi, my name is Choong (check my profile under "cckheon" in PetFinders. I would like to adopt this Poomenarian for my wife. Please do contact me @ 016-2202191. Thank you.
Hi again, I am seriously interested to adopt this dog. Please do call me @ 016-2202191. Choong . Once again, thank you.
Old 12-25-2008, 11:46 AM

ah vivi.. this is the thread you were talking about.. i thought it is in the listings... let anyone else have him.. hehe pomeranian sure will find an easy home. thank you vivi.

sookimn, too bad nobody came up for him..
Old 12-31-2008, 11:18 PM

Originally Posted by cckheon View Post
Hi again, I am seriously interested to adopt this dog. Please do call me @ 016-2202191. Choong . Once again, thank you.
Dear SooKimn, It is very amusing indeed that although you are looking for someone to adopt the poom, you have chosen not to respond to my 2 earlier messages expressing my interest to adopt it. Very amusing and strange too indeed unless I have misconstrued your silence because there is a possibility you did not log in as you were busy.

Nonetheless, I am resolute in my interest in the dog by sending you this 3rd message expressing my intentions.

Please do try to contact me on my mobile or at least try to communicate with me though my email address @ choongck@delifrance.com.my. Thank you and Happy New Year.

Last edited by cckheon; 12-31-2008 at 11:28 PM. Reason: error in email address
Old 12-31-2008, 11:22 PM

ah vivi.. this is the thread you were talking about.. i thought it is in the listings... let anyone else have him.. hehe pomeranian sure will find an easy home. thank you vivi.

Dear Ferreted, I guess you must have inadvertently overlook my log in saying " too bad nobody came up for him". As you can see that I have messaged SooKimn twice in my wanting to adopt the poom but there was no response.

Just wanting to clarify the above.
Old 01-01-2009, 01:49 PM

Hahaha welcome.
Hope he'll find a good home too.
Old 01-02-2009, 02:16 PM

sorry for the late reply, i been oversea few days.

The Pom has been adopted.

is been very hard to choose the adopter, now i give a chance to my friend to take care of it, if my friends really cannot take care, i will do the adoption again.

Thanks
Old 01-13-2009, 10:41 PM

momoto is on a distinguished road

oh dear..the pom have been adopted.. guess im a little to late..i ve just pm u not realizing that the pom have been given away..i just stumbled on ur thread..wanted to let u knw that my neighbour in saujana impian kajang is missing a pom for sometime now..looks a little like the one in the pic..but i cant say for sure wanted for u to meet up with my neighbour together withthe dog to be sure..coz i knw they were pretty upset whn their dog went missing
Old 01-15-2009, 01:03 PM

momoto, can u send me a pic for ur neighbour dog? and the detail of the dog...
Old 01-21-2009, 10:06 AM

This Pom will be open for adoption again, because previously has been adop by my friend, but my friend is a newbie and no much time to take care of its.
And for myself i aleady have 3 dog, is hardly for me to take care.

Since is no news and no any action from momoto neighbour, this dog will open for adoption again.

Anyboby interest for its, please do PM me TQ.
Will upload more PIC later.

Thanks
Old 02-01-2009, 11:48 PM

Adopted!
Thanks for ferreted, a very nice gal...
Old 02-02-2009, 12:06 AM

Wow, Chelly, CONGRATS!!!! Can I hug it, please?? Pommies are so cute.

Originally Posted by sookimn View Post
Adopted!
Thanks for ferreted, a very nice gal...