MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008
hey all,
i'm helping to spread the news regarding the malaysian responsible day.there will be many activities going on the day.if u require additional information,please call 03-42978254.
btw,the date,location and time wil be as follow;
Date:19 October 2008
Time:8am-2pm
Location:Centrel Park,Bandar Utama(opposite the one utama new wing)
hope you would come and join the fun!

10-16-2008, 04:16 PM
Re: MALAYSIA Responsible Dog Ownership Day 2008
hi jiannan
hey, thanks for the update. appreciate it

10-16-2008, 05:05 PM

10-16-2008, 06:20 PM
i am going :)
i have never been before - going to check it out :)

10-16-2008, 06:37 PM
Originally Posted by vivienlpl
i am going :)
i have never been before - going to check it out :)
ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth

10-17-2008, 09:47 AM
drat, i'm afraid i can't make it, the time co-incide with my vet appointment for one of my cats. 8am - 2pm?

10-17-2008, 10:44 AM
Darn.I cant go coz i have 2 "balik kampung"  I may still made it 2 there but at the time i reach there it might already is 12pm......anyway better than not going.I used 2 bring my dog,Flora there but now i am going there without her.....  haha

10-17-2008, 03:19 PM
Originally Posted by lynielime
ooh!! i'll be there!! look for me! i'll be working at the spca booth
i go find you when im there :)

10-19-2008, 05:07 PM
darn, i miss this event  cuz was attending petfinder's very own raya gathering  next time i shall be there !!!!

zzzzzz.....woof woof
FurKid in the Car

10-20-2008, 09:10 AM
i know! thats y i really wanted to be there too.. but the petfinder gathering... AWWW..

10-20-2008, 05:20 PM
i went there and i met up with lynielime
i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all
check it out by tomorrow :)

10-20-2008, 08:49 PM

10-20-2008, 10:33 PM
Originally Posted by vivienlpl
i went there and i met up with lynielime
i'm not done with the photos upload yet
once im done
i share with you all
check it out by tomorrow :)
No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!

10-21-2008, 10:40 AM
Originally Posted by lynielime
No one adopted little tammy and she started digging again after you left. I think she was looking forward to another walk with you! Maybe walk is not the right word, in her case it was more like a run!
is it ? hahahaa no she didnt really take me for a walk
yes it is more for a run....long run.................