Coffee Room Gossip on the latest topics or just mingle around and enjoy the atmosphere! |
11-14-2008, 10:35 PM
Who interest have have Petfinder ID Tag at signature
Last edited by dog is my buddy; 11-25-2008 at 06:14 PM.
11-14-2008, 10:48 PM
Re: Who interest have have Petfinder ID Tag at signature
11-14-2008, 11:18 PM
blackie007,
That is cool, Owner also need wear ID Tag. Give me a nice high quality picture with jpg file email to me. I going design for you. I PM to you my email.
11-16-2008, 02:29 AM
very nice..hehehe how's mine will look like?hehe
11-16-2008, 11:27 AM
Fir,
Give me a nice high quality picture with jpg file email to me. I going design for you. I PM to you my email.
11-16-2008, 12:59 PM
Originally Posted by dog is my buddy
Fir,
Give me a nice high quality picture with jpg file email to me. I going design for you. I PM to you my email.
sure..no problem..
11-16-2008, 03:44 PM
Hmmm why not.
Please help me make one. my photo is in the "post ur member photos" thred. If u want me to send thru email. PM me again.
Thanks~
Bell
11-17-2008, 02:51 PM
Hi AB,
you cat look cute, I have send the ID Tag code at your email. your PM already off.
11-17-2008, 04:01 PM
Thanks DIMB,
relly love it...
muahhhh for u.....
from my Rusty & kids laaaa...
11-17-2008, 04:46 PM
wah...very nice la..
me want oso...will pm u the pics yeah....
cewah...very the gedikness to find pic la...
11-17-2008, 04:51 PM
JLD 485
nak 1...PM la your email to me...
11-17-2008, 06:22 PM
wakakak...
mari la kita beramai2 guna avatar yang sama bentuk...
best nyerrrr
11-17-2008, 06:28 PM
11-17-2008, 07:55 PM
Material: Credit card style PVC, plastic identification card. http://www.fullidentity.com/
the cost around rm14-16 both side depand quatity. I able design it. Need use datacard printer machine. Need find local company for doing printing. I check at penang have one company have do. We can do by group, it might get discount. Get one free to Andy and Ezer!!!!!!
Iman and Af,
I already PM to you my email. Welcome to ID tag
11-17-2008, 08:02 PM
can i have ur mail as well?
Thanks..
11-17-2008, 08:06 PM
FilinLee,
You also want have Id Tag!!! sure will PM to you.
11-17-2008, 08:17 PM
ni untuk kak......
Last edited by firdaruddin; 11-17-2008 at 10:07 PM.
11-17-2008, 08:22 PM
Clement,
Can I have one side the ID Tag and one side shows Blackie's MyKad? I already have IC for Blackie, but not on credit card material. Can email you blackie's IC when you are printing the ID.
11-17-2008, 09:32 PM
I need find the printing company. It is too less quatity, a bit hard do by them.