Old 02-06-2009, 12:17 AM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"][CENTER]Brown Patched Classic Tabby American Shorthair

Love this look - with the slight "Martin Feldman eyes" look. Very cute.
Old 02-06-2009, 04:15 AM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

IcE-CooN is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to IcE-CooN
Default Re: Behind The Scene In Jimmy's "Hair Salon"

Jimmy works in style...in silver overalls and matching slippers giving the best works...
Oh my God the Next Time When I am doing grooming at jimmy place I will make sure both of you are not around there coz i never thought that you all will take pics......

So Jimmy please inform me if there are coming....

[WhEn IcE MeLt InTo SiLveR ]......www.IcE-CooN.com
Old 02-06-2009, 04:16 AM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

Love this look - with the slight "Martin Feldman eyes" look. Very cute.
Hmmmm... I wonder how HER eyes look like Martin Feldman... hahahahaha

Old 02-06-2009, 11:39 AM

Hahahah, Ken, you don't have to worry. I NORMALLY don't take pics, but I was there at Jimmy's invitation to take pics (of the cats for adoption), so I went there armed with my mini camera.

And of course, with a ready camera in hand, how could I resist taking a priceless picture of Jimmy in his so-professional attire??

Originally Posted by IcE-CooN View Post
Oh my God the Next Time When I am doing grooming at jimmy place I will make sure both of you are not around there coz i never thought that you all will take pics......

Old 02-06-2009, 04:19 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

Hahahah, Ken, you don't have to worry. I NORMALLY don't take pics, but I was there at Jimmy's invitation to take pics (of the cats for adoption), so I went there armed with my mini camera.

And of course, with a ready camera in hand, how could I resist taking a priceless picture of Jimmy in his so-professional attire??
Hmmmm... I Really like that way you put it in words hahaha and I think I will ask jimmy to put a sign....hahaha... Just Kidding

Old 02-06-2009, 04:21 PM

Has anyone ever seen Jimmy in a hairdresser's overalls? No? Well, Cookie & I were there yesterday, and this is what we saw.....

Note his lovely legs and slippers.....

Aiyoo!! you post this picture here ahh! I scare some ppl might get offended.

Old 02-06-2009, 04:25 PM

Yeah man! this person is very dangerous, next time if she come to my place I must check whether she had camera or not.

Old 02-06-2009, 04:30 PM

Haha, Ken, that does not apply to me cos my camera does not look like the one in the picture....

Hmmmm... I Really like that way you put it in words hahaha and I think I will ask jimmy to put a sign....hahaha... Just Kidding

Eh? Offended? Why? You're not naked mah.....OIC, they might find your sexy legs offensive..... In that case, then they'll just have to close their eyes or turn away from it lor.....

Old 02-06-2009, 04:50 PM

Haha, Ken, that does not apply to me cos my camera does not look like the one in the picture....
Eh? Offended? Why? You're not naked mah.....OIC, they might find your sexy legs offensive..... In that case, then they'll just have to close their eyes or turn away from it lor.....
On the contrary, some people/cats may get excited.
Old 02-06-2009, 04:56 PM

Hmmmm... I wonder how HER eyes look like Martin Feldman... hahahahaha
Actually her eyes do not but the darker shade of her iris gives an illusion of a slight 'Martin Feldman' look. I find it very cute and interesting.
Old 02-06-2009, 11:20 PM

You can't blame us......ever heard of "the paparazzi haunts you to death"??? The media trains you to recognise Front Page news...and Cookie and I have been trained by one of the best media in Malaysia. Right, Cookie?

Yeah man! this person is very dangerous, next time if she come to my place I must check whether she had camera or not.

Your 8 angels will scream...."New scratch post! attack!"

On the contrary, some people/cats may get excited.
Old 02-07-2009, 01:30 AM

You can't blame us......ever heard of "the paparazzi haunts you to death"??? The media trains you to recognise Front Page news...and Cookie and I have been trained by one of the best media in Malaysia. Right, Cookie?

Your 8 angels will scream...."New scratch post! attack!"
True. True.
Old 02-11-2009, 12:56 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

All I can say is that Blackie and Cookie are dangerous... Don't let them bring camera....

Old 02-11-2009, 02:02 PM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

hahahahahahahahah, i cant believe blackie took a very unusual jimmy here.hehehehhe.cant stop laughing .

u should wear boots instead of slipper jimmy.that way u look extra cool
Old 02-11-2009, 02:35 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
hahahahahahahahah, i cant believe blackie took a very unusual jimmy here.hehehehhe.cant stop laughing .

I think that will makes him look more like P.C.K... hehehe

Old 02-11-2009, 02:52 PM

Yeah!! yellow boot, then I will be PCK without the mold.
For you Kitty I will wear the yellow boot if you feel I'm cool.

Old 02-11-2009, 03:30 PM

No lah Ken, we're not that dangerous....we don't chase celebrities until they have a car crash and die....

We just chase celebrities inside their pet shops only.

All I can say is that Blackie and Cookie are dangerous... Don't let them bring camera....

Yup, kitty_inky, you can see why it's so hard for me to resist taking a picture of Jimmy in his "unusual" attire. It's not everyday you see a macho-looking man in that attire, hahahahahahaha!!!!

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post

Oh, you must call the media when you wear the yellow boots for kitty_inky, well, the ex-media anyway.....must post such a kinky picture here.

Yeah!! yellow boot, then I will be PCK without the mold.
For you Kitty I will wear the yellow boot if you feel I'm cool.
Old 02-11-2009, 04:38 PM

That's the danger when you are among media ppl or even ex-media ppl.

Old 02-11-2009, 04:44 PM

Old habits and training die hard mah.....and it's a compliment to be chased by media or ex-media.

Right, Cookie? We only interview or publish those that are news-worthy, right? So, Jimmy, it's a compliment to be "chased" by Cookie and me.

That's the danger when you are among media ppl or even ex-media ppl.
Old 02-11-2009, 04:45 PM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

Yellow boots? quite interesting.heehehehehe, .i wear boots as well safety boots.huhuhu.prevent from danger when i was at railway site.

Next time blacky please take the infont of jimmy k?coz i would love to see im with the boots and apron holding shower or blower .