Old 03-14-2009, 10:36 AM

Default babyzee...

is a pink vampire..

just wanted all new forum members to know!!

hehe..

actually just got back and decided a little humor may be needed...!!

*sorry babyzee* for picking on you yet again!! hehehhe..
Old 03-14-2009, 01:29 PM

Default Re: babyzee...

too free ar you..
but where is BabyZee i dont see her around lately.........

only come out at night?
Old 03-14-2009, 03:04 PM

since ezer's disappearance, the vampire club bartender has left, and the club has closed its business for good. so, the pink vampire is the worse for wear due to blood supply shortage.

too free ar you..

only come out at night?
Old 03-14-2009, 06:47 PM

too free ar you..

only come out at night?
Haha... ya, too free... Babyzee is sleepin in her pink coffin to wait for sundown!

since ezer's disappearance, the vampire club bartender has left, and the club has closed its business for good. so, the pink vampire is the worse for wear due to blood supply shortage.
Ah, the good ol vampire club...

and because of blood supply shortage, babyzee has turned pink...!
Old 03-14-2009, 06:50 PM

is a pink vampire..

just wanted all new forum members to know!!

hehe..

actually just got back and decided a little humor may be needed...!!

*sorry babyzee* for picking on you yet again!! hehehhe..
why you always bullying me ezer??huhuhu...
you big bully la...

too free ar you..

only come out at night?
i always come out anytime la vivien only invisible as i'm a vampire in disguise...
actually a a bit busy and dealing with some loss...huhu...
but i am online mostly 24/7 only not many post as it use to be...huhu...

the pink vampire becoming white already...
no more bloody blood...aiyak...
die die die....
Old 03-14-2009, 08:52 PM

oh......24/7 days per week..cool

no more blood ask ezer rob the blood bank :)
Old 03-15-2009, 08:46 AM

why you always bullying me ezer??huhuhu...
you big bully la...
Cause... I am superman, and I can bully a vampire easily!!

oh......24/7 days per week..cool

no more blood ask ezer rob the blood bank :)
Superman don't rob banks! I'll squash some coal into diamonds.. then you can use the diamonds to buy some blood lah...
Old 03-15-2009, 01:56 PM

Cause... I am superman, and I can bully a vampire easily!!

Superman don't rob banks! I'll squash some coal into diamonds.. then you can use the diamonds to buy some blood lah...
squash some coal hahaa dont find any Kryptonite - are you allergic to it? Probably you end up turning into a green mutant like the Hulk instead of a Superman then ..it is hard to get green blood for you then red for BabyZee
Old 03-18-2009, 02:43 PM

Nope, i destroyed all kryptonites... so, now am totally indestructible...!!
Old 03-18-2009, 02:48 PM

Default babyzee...

hahahaha!! NO WAY!!! Last Saturday I saw superman was in the hospital because Lex stabbed the kryptonite onto his rib. Kryptonites cannot be destoy ler

Nope, i destroyed all kryptonites... so, now am totally indestructible...!!
Old 03-18-2009, 07:05 PM

sorry june.. wrong superman.. only someone superman wannabe in superman pasar malam costume only...
Old 03-18-2009, 08:15 PM

Default babyzee...

wuah!!! Very bad,bad boy.Ezer.that is the real superman lah.He's at least 6ft tall,well built and good looking.dark hair,blue eyes.

I have news for you. KRYPTONITE cannot be destroy my friend
sorry june.. wrong superman.. only someone superman wannabe in superman pasar malam costume only...
Old 03-20-2009, 12:12 PM

i'm melting....

just wanted everyone to know i'm still here and alive..lol..
online 24/7 as usual only as a silent reader nowadays...
i'll be back...hohoho...
Old 03-20-2009, 06:32 PM

I have news for you. KRYPTONITE cannot be destroy my friend
Sure it can.... I had my good friend, Batman, collect all the kryptonite, then burned them off... (they are just crystals and can be destroyed).

i'm melting....

just wanted everyone to know i'm still here and alive..lol..
online 24/7 as usual only as a silent reader nowadays...
i'll be back...hohoho...
Oh ho ho... i know you're there somewhere... prob hiding behind the cupboard!!