Old 04-20-2008, 05:59 PM

Default Cruel soldier throws puppy off cliff!

Have you guys seen this video of the cruel US Marine that threw the puppy off the cliff?

He'll definitely make it into our Hall of Shame as the first entry once it's launched!

Hope he gets prosecuted and cursed upon by millions of people -

http://youtube.com/watch?v=keaDrXVKgWo&feature=related
Old 04-20-2008, 08:18 PM

Yup... actually i read about this on the AsiaJam forum... Everyone there was outraged! But someone suggested that the video may be fake as the kitten's screams did not fade as it fall... there was an ongoing debate about it...dunno..

Here's the AsiaJam thread...

but ya.. i think killing animals is probably as bad as killing people... let's dump the soldier off a bridge... haha..
Old 04-20-2008, 08:19 PM

Oh, and ah, let's dump Andy off the cliff as well......
Old 04-21-2008, 12:54 AM

Haha... mad cow disease in action! We were talking about a puppy and suddenly it transmogrified into a kitten in your post...

Wonder who's the one we should dispose of off the cliff! haha...
Old 04-21-2008, 05:41 AM

Haha... mad cow disease in action! We were talking about a puppy and suddenly it transmogrified into a kitten in your post...

Wonder who's the one we should dispose of off the cliff! haha...
mad cow?? mad cows??? eh, ok then.. let's dump the cows down the cliffs as well... off they all go...
Old 04-21-2008, 11:53 PM

veanne is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to veanne

haha... wonder why cows appear in here...???
Old 04-21-2008, 11:57 PM

hmm... maybe the soldier already used to killing ppl...??!!! so cruel...!!! hope they get into the hell... like the old man said going to the 18th level of the hell...
Old 04-22-2008, 12:15 AM

Soldier = Lives on the 18th level of Hell.
Veanne = Lives on the 19th level of Hell.
Ezer = Lives on the 20th level of Hell.
Andy = HELL itself.
Old 04-22-2008, 12:22 AM

the deepest level in hell is only the 18th floor ler... and im not living in hell ler... person like me should go to heaven in future oo... hehe...
Old 04-22-2008, 06:07 AM

Originally Posted by veanne View Post
the deepest level in hell is only the 18th floor ler... and im not living in hell ler... person like me should go to heaven in future oo... hehe...
Heaven is overrated leh.. .haha.. hell is happening lah.. with rock music and dancing and such... whoa hahaha.... so, i am sending you to hell veanne, to party!!
Old 04-22-2008, 03:48 PM

is it...??? how you know hell is happening...??? hmmm... then i want be the queen of the hell... hehe... then i'll create more happening events just for you... its going to be fun for you...
Old 04-23-2008, 10:19 PM

does hell have internet and satellite tv?

if it doesnt, then it really is hell and i dowan to go there! =)
Old 04-25-2008, 03:21 PM

hmm... hell got so advanced...??? i thought only the people from heaven are enjoying those internet and satelite tv... cause heaven is very up into the sky... then better coverage ma... haha... hell is undergroud oo... haha...
Old 04-25-2008, 09:47 PM

nah, if you go to heaven, the only thing you get is white clouds, 79 virgins who feed you grapes, and then you get bored with life.... in hell, you have all the cool stuff
Old 04-28-2008, 03:31 AM

haha... hmm... but then hell is very hot oo... cannot tahan the weather there... already used to the cold weather...
Old 07-14-2008, 04:51 AM

silentsoul27 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Cruel soldier throws puppy off cliff!

For that moron US soldier he shud go to hell..irregardless which level..let his head beheaded & gets thrown off the cliff repeatedly in hell..
Old 07-15-2008, 04:33 PM

yeah i agree he should be thrown off.... from the cliff top as well...
let him feel the same way... as what he did to the pup
Old 07-20-2008, 01:20 PM

Last news I saw on CNN. The soldiers have been charged and the person doing the throwing have been jailed!