Old 07-08-2009, 11:04 PM

Default 3 Young & Cute Kittens Free To Good Homes

We have 3 new & very cute kittens to be rehomed. A topeng cat (like Phantom of the Opera) and mini-Charger. :)

Gender: One female (Little Phantom of the Opera) & two males (grey & white)
Breed: Domestic Short Hair
Adoption fee: Free
Contact details: Home Pet Food & Care, No. 41, Jalan 1/149J, Bandar Baru Seri Petaling. Tel: 03 - 9059 3191

If you are interested, please PM me with answers to the questionnaire below. I apologize for the inconvenience caused, but the questions are necessary to help us screen prospective adopters. We've had a number of insincere people posing as genuine pet lovers, and we really don't want to waste your time by turning you away after you've come all the way to Sri Petaling.

****Please answer the following questions****
(Questionnaire courtesy of Alicia Ling Horsley. Thank you, Alicia. )

PROSPECTIVE OWNER QUESTIONNAIRE

1) Who are you interested in?
(Name of cat and/or brief description)

2) Why?

3)Your details

a) Name:

b) Age:

c) Address:

4) Telephone numbers
a) House:
b) Mobile:

5) Marital Status:

a) Do you have children? Yes No

b)How many and how old are they?

i.

ii.

iii.

iv.

v.

6) Do they have any allergies? Yes No

7) I live in an _________

a) Apartment
b) Terrace house
c) Semi-d
d) Bungalow

8) My cat would live in _________

a) A cage outside the house
b) A cage inside the house
c) Roam free in the house
d) Roam free in a room in the house
e) Free roaming indoors and outdoors
f) Free roaming outdoor

9) I have _______

a) Never had a cat before
b) Cats at home already. How many? 1 2 3 4 5 6 more
c) Dogs. How many? 1 2 3 more
d) Cats and dogs. How many of each? Cats 1 2 3 more Dogs 1 2 3 more

10) How long will your cat be left alone during the day?

11) Do you think a cat should be neutered/spayed? Yes No

12) Which Vet do you use?

13) What do/would you feed your cat(s)?

*********end of questionnaire********

Name:	P1010247.JPG
Views:	312
Size:	215.8 KB
ID:	6495   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1010248.JPG
Views:	468
Size:	207.0 KB
ID:	6496  

Last edited by blackie007; 07-09-2009 at 04:56 PM. Reason: to add
Old 07-08-2009, 11:29 PM

Default Re: 3 Young & Cute Kittens Free To Good Homes

The little Phantom of the Opera is cute. In fact they are all cute.
I think when you snapped their photo, you interrupted their soccer game (see ball in the middle).
Clever little cutie pies; they know how to use their toilet.
Old 07-09-2009, 12:41 PM

Cookie got very good eyesight leh ...
Had to look 3 times for the "ball".
Lovely kittens, hope they'll find loving homes soon!

Old 07-09-2009, 12:49 PM

Cookie,where's the ball?? tak nampaklah. They are so cute. Topeng remind me of my Belang

I think when you snapped their photo, you interrupted their soccer game (see ball in the middle).
Old 07-09-2009, 01:46 PM

Charlene, very sorry for feeding you the wrong info.

This morning after checking on them I found out except for the patch girl the other 2 are boys. Since they were pick up from the street I can't give the exact age but I'm quite sure they are not even 2 mths old but definitely no less then 6 weeks old. All of them are from the same litter I assume, bcoz we found them at 3 different spot & time around my shop area.

I guess some idiot who don't believe in spay/neuter decide to dump them out. If those who believe spay/neuter is sinful, tell me this is not.

Old 07-09-2009, 02:20 PM

Hey, you guessed right! I was at Jimmy's shop on Tues & Wed. On Tues, I kept trying to take their pics, but they would run and squeezed inside the cube or hide behind it, making photography impossible. They are still acclimating to human beings, so that is understandable.

On Wed, I tried again. First time, didn't succeed. Second time, nope. Finally, on my way to the toilet, I saw 2 of them inside the litter box, playing, kicking something around, while one of them watched from outside.

I immediately opened the cage, and the one with the 2 front paws on the edge of the litterbox stopped playing and was about to jump out & go hide. I quickly snapped without focusing, & caught it with its 2 paws on the edge of the litter box.

They seemed confused with the presence of the camera, so I got another shot of them. :)

Yup, the Little Phantom of the Opera is very unique. I like it very much, too.

hahaha.....you need to wear reading glasses, way before your time. :)

Cookie got very good eyesight leh ...
Had to look 3 times for the "ball".
Lovely kittens, hope they'll find loving homes soon!

oh.....another reading glass candidate.... the ball is in the litter box, between the 2 kitties. they were kicking it around.

Cookie,where's the ball?? tak nampaklah. They are so cute. Topeng remind me of my Belang

haha...guess I'm not good at guessing the ages of kitties, huh? :)

yeah, I just realised.....their eyes are still blue, so can't be more than 2 months old.

the patch girl would be the Little Phantom of the Opera? The one with topeng (mask)?

Ok, I'll change the details in the first post accordingly. Thanks, Jimmy for the corrected info.

Charlene, very sorry for feeding you the wrong info.

This morning after checking on them I found out except for the patch girl the other 2 are boys. Since they were pick up from the street I can't give the exact age but I'm quite sure they are not even 2 mths old but definitely no less then 6 weeks old. All of them are from the same litter I assume, bcoz we found them at 3 different spot & time around my shop area.

I guess some idiot who don't believe in spay/neuter decide to dump them out. If those who believe spay/neuter is sinful, tell me this is not.
Old 07-09-2009, 03:16 PM

so beautiful la the patchy...all three look very healthy under the care of jimmy...tak nampak comot sikit pon..as if mcm baru lps mandi...

psst blackie...can i copy paste your questionairre (ada charge ke?)...i think am going to need them for my future rescued stray series of adoption...
Old 07-09-2009, 03:42 PM

they are gorgeous, aren't they? and yet, ade orang sampai hati to throw them out...all in different area throughout sri petaling on the same day! these people are sick, they don't want to neuter, then ade anak kucing, just buang saje. I really benci kat orang mcm nie.

sure u can can copy & paste the questionnaire, Ina....no charges at all...you can even edit & change anything you want... :)

so beautiful la the patchy...all three look very healthy under the care of jimmy...tak nampak comot sikit pon..as if mcm baru lps mandi...

psst blackie...can i copy paste your questionairre (ada charge ke?)...i think am going to need them for my future rescued stray series of adoption...
Old 07-09-2009, 04:16 PM

pstt!!! Charlene,i also want to cetak rompak your questionaire for my strays kittens/cat yg nak kasih put up for adoption.nanti royalty masuk buku 555

I found 1 young kitten with wobbly legs kat dumpster nearby my office.so kesian I brought her home. aiyoh!! I really dunno who is so heartless toss her like she's a piece of garbage. After a month she's back on her feet and today brought her to the vet for vaccination and deworm.

they are gorgeous, aren't they? and yet, ade orang sampai hati to throw them out...all in different area throughout sri petaling on the same day! these people are sick, they don't want to neuter, then ade anak kucing, just buang saje. I really benci kat orang mcm nie.

sure u can can copy & paste the questionnaire, Ina....no charges at all...you can even edit & change anything you want... :)
Old 07-09-2009, 04:59 PM

go ahead and copy it, June. The credit should go to Alicia who gave me the original questionnaire, and encouraged me to make any changes I want. :)

I've just made a couple of changes in the questionnaire again....

pstt!!! Charlene,i also want to cetak rompak your questionaire for my strays kittens/cat yg nak kasih put up for adoption.nanti royalty masuk buku 555

I found 1 young kitten with wobbly legs kat dumpster nearby my office.so kesian I brought her home. aiyoh!! I really dunno who is so heartless toss her like she's a piece of garbage. After a month she's back on her feet and today brought her to the vet for vaccination and deworm.
Old 07-09-2009, 05:32 PM

You had very good & observant eye, in fact they were mandi the day before. The first boy I pick up was with 1 eye so glued up by his eye discharge tht initially I thought was blinded 1 eye.

Old 07-11-2009, 02:41 PM

I'm happy to announce that the two white and grey kittens have been adopted and Little Phantom of the Opera is reserved. She will most likely be taken today.
Old 07-11-2009, 03:10 PM

Zarul is on a distinguished road

I'm happy to announce that the two white and grey kittens have been adopted and Little Phantom of the Opera is reserved. She will most likely be taken today.
glad to hear the good news
Old 07-12-2009, 01:56 AM

Thank you, Zarul. :)

Originally Posted by Zarul View Post
glad to hear the good news
Old 07-13-2009, 12:38 PM

I'm happy to announce that ALL 3 kittens have been successfully rehomed with genuine pet lovers who passed the little "test".

A BIG THANK YOU to the lovely people who adopted them.
Old 07-13-2009, 12:41 PM

yeay..god bless...
Old 07-13-2009, 01:48 PM

Thanks to Blackie's marketing skills! :)

Old 07-13-2009, 02:37 PM

marketing skills??? muahahaha!! where got??

the kittens are very cute, and as we know, the cute ones are always snapped up like hot cakes.
Old 07-14-2009, 08:27 AM

marketing skills??? muahahaha!! where got??

the kittens are very cute, and as we know, the cute ones are always snapped up like hot cakes.
In BM they will say macam goreng pisang panas

Yeahhh !!!!
Old 07-18-2009, 01:57 AM
Cat Lover

azraf is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to azraf

Wah, good news!

Maybe we should ask blackie to help market all cats & dogs in PF too.. hihihi.