Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Cats & Kittens > Training & Behavioral Issues

Training & Behavioral Issues Does your cat have an attitude, or just simply refuses to listen to you? Share it with your peers here and learn more about a cat's behavior and training methods

Old 09-07-2008, 02:09 AM

Default Re: My Cat Keeps Opening My Wardrobe!

Oops, sorry, penghulu....read this a bit too late....whole day busy, only got online now....since I love my Katie Holmes bob hairstyle, I shaved KING BLACKIE instead!!

Tadaa...he looks like this now.......
-
-
-

erk,very2 clean and clear...
toooooo clear...
Old 09-08-2008, 12:03 AM

That's a cute kitty pic, vivien. Hehe, I found a solution to this problem.....

I moved all the jeans up to the top shelf, and moved all my pyjamas, which consist of knee-length T-shirts, to the bottom shelf. It is a win-win situation. Blackie is happy, crumbling up the T-shirts into balls and bolsters to his content, and I am happy I don't have to re-iron my jeans.

Now our scents are intermingled - he smells like me, and I smell like him.....that's what my hubby says. He says he has to make sure he doesn't grab the wrong pussy in the dark!

June: U terror lah....nak bawak keta dengan tujuan bulli orang!! sampai penghulu pun u nak bulli....kecian penghulu.....
[shy}

aiyoh blackie....!~ ham sap leh.... ahahahahahaha
Old 09-08-2008, 12:45 PM

erk,very2 clean and clear...
toooooo clear...
clean and clear, like johnson's advertisement....heheheee. zee, now he really needs my pyjamas t-shirts to keep warm.....
Old 09-08-2008, 02:12 PM

that's a funny statement - dont catch the wrong pussy :)

so does the shifting solve the problem yet or he is still inside your wardrobe to do the peekaboo thing
Old 09-12-2008, 05:52 PM

that's a funny statement - dont catch the wrong pussy :)

so does the shifting solve the problem yet or he is still inside your wardrobe to do the peekaboo thing
hi vivien, sorry for the late response, just saw this post....hehe, he is still opening my wardrobe and going inside....but now, the clothes he rumples up does not worry me as i don't need to re-iron them.

so he's happy, and i'm happy, and both of us smell like each other now....heehee.
Old 09-14-2008, 10:09 PM

hahahaa so you smell like a pussy-cat

i guess it is a routine your cat is doing...

animals are all the same - when they do something - they will continue that habit unless you brain wash them haha but that will be really hard...
Old 09-14-2008, 10:34 PM

no, vivien, I smell like james bond kitty....hahaha

hahahaa so you smell like a pussy-cat

i guess it is a routine your cat is doing...

animals are all the same - when they do something - they will continue that habit unless you brain wash them haha but that will be really hard...
Old 09-15-2008, 03:50 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Blackie, you don't know meh, your James Bond Kitty 007 is investigating your wardrobe for any hidden pin-hole camera. Nowadays alot of these cases made into vcd....can make alot of money. Now your kitty is nude (hairless), ha ha ha, how is he going to face the people.
Old 09-15-2008, 03:54 PM

no, vivien, I smell like james bond kitty....hahaha
james bond no kitty........ kitty are all his gf's

you did not take a photo when he goes into the wardrobe the inside there ransacking your clothes
Old 09-15-2008, 08:50 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Blackie, you don't know meh, your James Bond Kitty 007 is investigating your wardrobe for any hidden pin-hole camera. Nowadays alot of these cases made into vcd....can make alot of money. Now your kitty is nude (hairless), ha ha ha, how is he going to face the people.
hahaha, good one, mew mew. yes, he's checking for cameras and what-not, going through the usual james bond stuff when entering a hotel room.

oh, my kitty has lots of self confidence, so he does not worry about facing people nude. if anything, having a slippery nude skin ensures that no one can get a good grip on him, so he can escape capture easily.

james bond no kitty........ kitty are all his gf's

you did not take a photo when he goes into the wardrobe the inside there ransacking your clothes
eh, vivien....before the queen got daniel craig to be james bond, i was the original james bond laa.....female james bond, so....james bond kitty la.

but seriously, i think u will laugh if i tell u that my cousin and I (both females) have chinese names that has something to do with james bond. my grandfather gave us our names.... you know how chinese names have 2, e.g., siew ling. well, my cousin's middle name is bond, while my middle name is sean, after sean connery, the first james bond. serious!
Old 09-16-2008, 03:10 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Aiyoyo Blackie, since he (cat) is nude he has to find your clothes to cover himself up. Smart cat...the James Bond kitty.... Like that .........wearing your t-shirt. ha ha ha

Name:	chimage.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	11.8 KB
ID:	848  
Old 09-16-2008, 06:37 PM

Eh, mew mew, blackie's skin is pink, u know!! how did he become grey? What have you done to him?? You dirtied him up by rolling him in the sand ah??

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Aiyoyo Blackie, since he (cat) is nude he has to find your clothes to cover himself up. Smart cat...the James Bond kitty.... Like that .........wearing your t-shirt. ha ha ha
Old 09-17-2008, 03:12 PM

hahaha, good one, mew mew. yes, he's checking for cameras and what-not, going through the usual james bond stuff when entering a hotel room.

oh, my kitty has lots of self confidence, so he does not worry about facing people nude. if anything, having a slippery nude skin ensures that no one can get a good grip on him, so he can escape capture easily.

eh, vivien....before the queen got daniel craig to be james bond, i was the original james bond laa.....female james bond, so....james bond kitty la.

but seriously, i think u will laugh if i tell u that my cousin and I (both females) have chinese names that has something to do with james bond. my grandfather gave us our names.... you know how chinese names have 2, e.g., siew ling. well, my cousin's middle name is bond, while my middle name is sean, after sean connery, the first james bond. serious!
wah really or not ........ show IC please hahaha
ok la trust you..bond kitty...... so you dont hold any guns? you hold what ar? your pussy-cat?
Old 09-19-2008, 12:18 AM

hehe, i'll scan and show u my ic tomorrow....i'm the modern james bond...don't need guns. my fingers are weapons...they turn into star wars' light sabers... eh...another hero of mine....darth vader of star wars!!

wah really or not ........ show IC please hahaha
ok la trust you..bond kitty...... so you dont hold any guns? you hold what ar? your pussy-cat?
Old 09-19-2008, 12:51 AM

CazzyCazz is on a distinguished road

*waving at Blackie!!*

Hiyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...... Finally finally i landed myself here!

Oh talking about wardrobe, my 3 small kitties were born inside my wardrobe!!!!!
It happened on 28.03.08 morning, when i opened my wardrobe, i almost fainted!!! I saw 3 new born kitties INSIDE MY WARDROBE & most of my clothes gone case!!

http://www.cazzycazz.blogspot.com
Old 09-19-2008, 06:34 PM

Cazzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!! U are here!!!

That's what my mum said....blackie is not a pregnant female cat about to give birth, why does he suddenly develop this habit of wanting to be inside my wardrobe!!

Originally Posted by CazzyCazz View Post
*waving at Blackie!!*

Hiyiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...... Finally finally i landed myself here!

Oh talking about wardrobe, my 3 small kitties were born inside my wardrobe!!!!!
It happened on 28.03.08 morning, when i opened my wardrobe, i almost fainted!!! I saw 3 new born kitties INSIDE MY WARDROBE & most of my clothes gone case!!
Old 09-21-2008, 06:38 PM

Cazzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!! U are here!!!

That's what my mum said....blackie is not a pregnant female cat about to give birth, why does he suddenly develop this habit of wanting to be inside my wardrobe!!
he is not a pregnant kitty

he is just a black and white cat in disguise
Old 09-21-2008, 10:50 PM

and also a manja kitty..
cozy kitty..
awww...blackie do really remind me of my late kimot..
the same color and fatness...
Old 09-21-2008, 10:54 PM

hehe...but don't forget he has a tad of brown, too. So he's really black, white and brown.

ahh....now i know why u like blackie so much....

but yes, he's very manja but very notty too.

and also a manja kitty..
cozy kitty..
awww...blackie do really remind me of my late kimot..
the same color and fatness...
Old 09-21-2008, 10:58 PM

hehe...but don't forget he has a tad of brown, too. So he's really black, white and brown.

ahh....now i know why u like blackie so much....

but yes, he's very manja but very notty too.
some more i extra adore tabby cats, dont know why..