Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here! |

12-19-2008, 04:30 PM
Re: Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections
Originally Posted by vivi
Hahaha u guys din c under dong2 statement got lots of     . Fk, what did u write just now? the one u write
aik...who deer dis ahh?
what i tat oh? 
But her English translation says ... "cant bear with you all!" meaning cannot stand us ...  
Yooooohhhh, lucky no have English, BM and Chinese section, nanti jadi mcm Dongdong's tri-lingual statements ... ada conflicting meanings ... jadi Confucius lak all of us nanti ...
Oh, the "what is der dat" thing? This laa ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies

12-19-2008, 04:31 PM
aiyo, i m not that easily angry type lah
ya, cant stand you all lah! so funny and friendly! haha. i like your culture
i at other forum also like this one, spam spam chit chat a lot, so i have a lot of friends also
yaya, rescuing pets are very tension one, especially see all those teruk ppl
okok, lets spam more here

12-19-2008, 04:33 PM
Originally Posted by FurKids
soli soli, English still not good mah, Chinese educated till secondary school one
But i am learning

12-19-2008, 04:34 PM
Originally Posted by Dongdong86
aiyo, i m not that easily angry type lah
ya, cant stand you all lah! so funny and friendly! haha. i like your culture
i at other forum also like this one, spam spam chit chat a lot, so i have a lot of friends also
yaya, rescuing pets are very tension one, especially see all those teruk ppl
okok, lets spam more here 
Pet rescuing verrrrrrrrrry tension and draining one, yesssss .... thank you, cayang Dongdong! Nanti one day I might meet you deep in the monsoon drain, rescuing some muka sepohsen ... suddenly I look up both of us all wet and smelly and "aaaahhhh, so you Dongdong ah, so nice to meet you finally ..." 
... and then only la you tell me you cannot stand me because I am all wet and smelly! Aiyooohhhh!!!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies

12-19-2008, 04:37 PM
Fk,
i help u continue..
And then a new chapter of love story will start to bloom. 
Muaahhahaha 
Just kidding guys. No offense yeah
Hahahha Kak num ur picture is our centre of attention now.
How come u din dress like catwoman lerrr

12-19-2008, 04:39 PM
so is ....FK ......a lady? 
but i cant stand smelly lady one wor
but i like kind hearted lady

12-19-2008, 04:40 PM
Haiyoooooh! Ke sana jugak pigi ... tak ada cerita lain kah? You think I Andy Lau kah?

12-19-2008, 04:42 PM
Aiks????
Dong2 u r a guy ah? 
Hahaha solisoli 
Fk is the king of his cat tribe, so means he is a guy. I heard from other member lah. 

so is ....FK ......a lady?   but i cant stand smelly lady one wor  but i like kind hearted lady 
Yeeessssssss, I am this sexy woman ..... yeeeesssssssss!!!!  

Haiyoooooh! Ke sana jugak pigi ... tak ada cerita lain kah? You think I Andy Lau kah? 
i dont like si fat long

12-19-2008, 04:43 PM
Aiks????
Dong2 u r a guy ah? 
Hahaha solisoli 
Fk is the king of his cat tribe, so means he is a guy. I heard from other member lah.  
oh my name is so easy to cheat ppl  

12-19-2008, 04:44 PM
Fk,
andy lau is hourus mah.
U ah hmmmmmm.... which one u like jacky cheung or aaron kwok?
just a joke mahhhhhh.
Y kak anum so quiet liao?

12-19-2008, 04:46 PM
Fk, andy lau is hourus mah. U ah hmmmmmm.... which one u like jacky cheung or aaron kwok? just a joke mahhhhhh. Y kak anum so quiet liao?
Kak Anum sudah keluar forum ... pergi tolong Superman pakai seluar dalamnya utk sesi bergambar ...

12-19-2008, 04:49 PM
Hahahha guys don lose control liao!!
We have all been cheated by dong2.

12-19-2008, 04:50 PM

12-19-2008, 04:51 PM
Kak Anum sudah keluar forum ... pergi tolong Superman pakai seluar dalamnya utk sesi bergambar ... 
Hahaha superman or rhinoman orr? 
Fk, u still owe us ur picture. i remember it when u say bout post picture thread.  
HAhahaha
thanx for reminding me. 

12-19-2008, 04:54 PM
HAhah dongdong i am a female here. So i don hamsab female. But since u r guy now. Hmmm show me ur picture oso. I help u ajak more people to ham sab ham sab
Muahahahhaa

12-19-2008, 04:54 PM
Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections
what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dongdong bukan she?? is he??? aiyoh!!I sudah kena tipu.FK ialah male cat lah not female cat.heheheheh!!
aiyoh!! this thread sudah lari off topic like 20 kilometres 

12-19-2008, 04:58 PM
i dont like si fat long 
Hahahahaaahhhh!!! si fat rhino ok jugak .... eh, Vivi?

12-19-2008, 05:01 PM
hahahha fk
u mean kasih kenal rhino si fat long to dong dong ah?
hahahhahasure ok bah. u post that rhino picture here and let dongdong view itlah. Post it big biglah. ahhaha
Kak June,
mau pecah rekod pun boleh bah.