Old 07-31-2009, 02:51 PM

Joni is on a distinguished road
Default Please help the doggies at Pasar Malam at Chow Yang!

I would like to appeal to everyone here... plz, if you can... help the poor doggies...

Situation: Doggies were in sickly condition, they can hardly move, looks sedated.
Venue: Every Thursday evening at the Pasar Malam Chow Yang.( perhaps at other pasar malam as well... around PJ, I think. )

The dog seller's booth is at the front row... a few shoplots from the Mee Yoke Lim coffeshop. I saw the doggies... they were only puppies... but they were in a sickly condition... am very worried... and yet, I don't know any ways to rescue them...I can't afford to buy them and... I dun dare to ask the dog seller anything ( coz he's darn fierce! ).

So, I wanna post it here... so that ppl may be aware of this and I hope that this post will reach to the authorities, who would be able and have the power to do something about this...

I sincerely hope, those who can help will be willing to step out and help...

Thank you...
and thank you also on behalf of the poor doggies.
Old 07-31-2009, 03:10 PM

shanti is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please help the doggies at Pasar Malam at Chow Yang!

Where is Pasar Malam Chow Yang ?
Old 07-31-2009, 03:14 PM
i'm da devil.....

jenn is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shanti View Post
Where is Pasar Malam Chow Yang ?

next to ss2... if i'm not mistaken... i think da seller is chinese...
Old 07-31-2009, 05:10 PM

Yes, the seller is a chinese...
Old 07-31-2009, 05:43 PM
i'm da devil.....

jenn is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Joni View Post
Yes, the seller is a chinese...
that guy been selling over there for years. and says that his pups is da cheapest in town....
Old 07-31-2009, 05:58 PM

I see. That was actually my first time visit to that Pasar malam... sigh... means nothing can be done lor... since he's been there for years...

When I think of those puppies... so kesian oni... they were barely moving.. and looks so sad...
Old 07-31-2009, 06:10 PM

I see. That was actually my first time visit to that Pasar malam... sigh... means nothing can be done lor... since he's been there for years...

When I think of those puppies... so kesian oni... they were barely moving.. and they looked so sad...
Old 08-01-2009, 01:01 PM

Joni,
Pls PM or email : dogrehome06@yahoo.com.my d pix of d puppies, exact location, ur contact no.
Old 08-01-2009, 07:24 PM

Dear Melmel,
I will pm you.
Thanks.