Old 03-11-2009, 04:43 PM

Default Re: Lesson to all cat owners

i want to respond with a picture, but due to the serious nature of this thread i have to contain myself.

I better inform the guard to double check the boss of the retired British secret agent at the guard point every time after her visit.
Old 03-11-2009, 04:47 PM

i want to respond with a picture, but due to the serious nature of this thread i have to contain myself.
I hope you are not planning to post your birthday suit picture here.

Old 03-11-2009, 04:48 PM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

Oh common, coony u already knew who catnap your cats.so no need to worry we going to take good care of them arent we blacky?
Old 03-11-2009, 04:50 PM

Err.....I was born fully clothed.

I hope you are not planning to post your birthday suit picture here.
Old 03-11-2009, 04:53 PM

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
Oh common, coony u already knew who catnap your cats.so no need to worry we going to take good care of them arent we blacky?
Off coz I had no doubt the 2 of you will definitely take good care of them. If for one moment I have any doubt about my cats owner I will send for the two of you.

Old 03-11-2009, 04:56 PM

hehehehehe blacky looks like we got green light from the Coon tycoon.erm...

It makes our job easier..So Beware to those MC owner who neglect the safety precautions yeah..especially to eagle's owner...

P/s:hope eagle 's owner not mad at me...
Old 03-11-2009, 04:57 PM

Err.....I was born fully clothed.
ahh... I thought only the Egyptian mummy are the only one born clothed, since when you are one.

Old 03-11-2009, 05:00 PM

It makes our job easier..So Beware to those MC owner who neglect the safety precautions yeah..especially to eagle's owner...

How can you become a catnapper & not getting caught when you publicly announce your intention. some more mention my name here.

Old 03-11-2009, 05:03 PM

hehehehehehehehe,Dun worry i got some ways and plan so that i won be caught easily
Old 03-11-2009, 05:04 PM

yup....we got the green light to kidnap any felis wonder coons if their owners are less than million % careful with them.

jimmy....u r asking for it.

ahh... I thought only the Egyptian mummy are the only one born clothed, since when you are one.
Old 03-11-2009, 05:07 PM

in my dictionary, if u are upfront with it, and announce your intention to catnap, u r playing fair, and it is not a crime. it is the owner's responsibility to make sure he takes all precautions to stop it from happening. in my dictionary, anyway......

and u know in my dictionary, it says i'm licensed to kill..........so careless owners beware.

How can you become a catnapper & not getting caught when you publicly announce your intention. some more mention my name here.
Old 03-11-2009, 05:13 PM

Cat clap.cat clap to u blacky bond.hehehehehehehe.....

so when we goint to start our mission?
Old 03-11-2009, 05:15 PM

tonight....meet me at eagle's owner's home. we can find his home by following his scent on the road.

Cat clap.cat clap to u backy bond.hehehehehehehe.....

so when we goint to start our mission?
Old 03-11-2009, 05:19 PM

tonight....meet me at eagle's owner's home. we can find his home by following his scent on the road.
since when you had a dog.

Old 03-11-2009, 05:25 PM

forgot to tell u i'm stealing your dog, too.

since when you had a dog.
Old 03-11-2009, 05:26 PM

OK! will catch up with you gals later, had to go to my new house to get the kitty room ready. Location secret until all security feature are up, have to be very careful nowaday.

Old 03-11-2009, 05:28 PM

too late.....i already know where your new house is......

OK! will catch up with you gals later, had to go to my new house to get the kitty room ready. Location secret until all security feature are up, have to be very careful nowaday.
Old 03-11-2009, 07:18 PM

too late.....i already know where your new house is......
Ok! keep it to yourself. I will be transferring my enclosure from the old house to the new one & probably some minor adjustment will be require, this Friday, care to help?

P/s: No charges for learning how to build enclosure from me, for you only, on condition if you help to move all my barang to the new place.

Old 03-12-2009, 08:27 AM

wahhh psstttt, blackie bond tell me la new location of jimmy house, i am good playing with dog as well...heheheheheheheheh,i think i can handle jimmy's dog.

Jimmy, do u have coon lools like eagle? i intend to have one
Old 03-12-2009, 11:24 AM

oooiiii....I'll pass.....i can't be a happy s....

but i'll help in transferring your cats in my car when u move......
kitty....psssttttt, bring your car, too, we'll take them straight to our homes.

Ok! keep it to yourself. I will be transferring my enclosure from the old house to the new one & probably some minor adjustment will be require, this Friday, care to help?

P/s: No charges for learning how to build enclosure from me, for you only, on condition if you help to move all my barang to the new place.

here, let me whisper into your ear.....*$#@%*#@

wahhh psstttt, blackie bond tell me la new location of jimmy house, i am good playing with dog as well...heheheheheheheheh,i think i can handle jimmy's dog.

Jimmy, do u have coon lools like eagle? i intend to have one