Coffee Room Gossip on the latest topics or just mingle around and enjoy the atmosphere! |
04-10-2009, 12:29 AM
Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM
Let me scan it, Ok.pass!
Originally Posted by blackie007
nah.....
04-10-2009, 12:31 AM
phew! thank goodness pass. my paws look different after midnite!
Originally Posted by dog is my buddy
Let me scan it, Ok.pass!
04-10-2009, 12:32 AM
huh! Must show paws to enter ah? okay lah, here my paws.
Show me your Paws, young lady.
04-10-2009, 12:45 AM
let me scan, Ae.......... are you singer? welcome to our club.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3KhWUQxZWg
Cookie Jar Lyrics
Gym class heroes..
(The Dream)
Radiokilla killa
(Travis)
Hahaha You know what it is
Gym class heroes, the dream
Its hard to look innocent when I got cookie crumbs all over my face
[Chorus]
(The Dream)
I like girls
They like me
They look so good
In their satin jeans
Want you to be the one
And my only
I want be faithful
But I cant keep my hands out the cookie jar.
(Travis)
My hands, my hands, my ha uh my hands
Cant keep my hands, my hands, my, uh, my
Cant keep my hands, my hands my hands out the cookie jar.
Originally Posted by cookie
huh! Must show paws to enter ah? okay lah, here my paws.
04-10-2009, 12:48 AM
muahahaha.......ahhh......cookie, why didn't u tell me you're a singer? aiyoh, can sing for me ah??
let me scan, Ae.......... are you singer? welcome to our club.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3KhWUQxZWg
Cookie Jar Lyrics
Gym class heroes..
(The Dream)
Radiokilla killa
(Travis)
Hahaha You know what it is
Gym class heroes, the dream
Its hard to look innocent when I got cookie crumbs all over my face
[Chorus]
(The Dream)
I like girls
They like me
They look so good
In their satin jeans
Want you to be the one
And my only
I want be faithful
But I cant keep my hands out the cookie jar.
(Travis)
My hands, my hands, my ha uh my hands
Cant keep my hands, my hands my hands out the cookie jar.
04-10-2009, 01:07 AM
have you both play the youtube?
04-10-2009, 01:11 AM
Thank you for your 'cool' welcome. Not all DJs recognise me, only the best can.
I only sing when in costume. Aaaiiiieeee! Where is my costume??? Must have left it behind. Will go get it. Bye...
Have to fly... can't keep my eyes open.
muahahaha.......ahhh......cookie, why didn't u tell me you're a singer? aiyoh, can sing for me ah??
Last edited by cookie; 04-10-2009 at 01:17 AM.
04-10-2009, 01:12 AM
hahaha...the song dedicated to Cookie Monster??
ok, u guys enjoy yourselves.....that was a great song, Cookie!
i'm gonna fly off now.....*flapping wings*
have you both play the youtube?
04-10-2009, 01:40 AM
anybody home??
04-10-2009, 01:53 AM
Aya, you come again. want go inside, show me your Paws!
04-10-2009, 02:04 AM
Can come in now?
04-10-2009, 02:23 AM
Psst... vampires... tell you all a lil' secret..
Since you guys love to shake your paws and dance, watch out for something coming your way next week... maybe next Saturday... haha
04-11-2009, 12:34 AM
This two cookie and 007, I can't believe that women stole my dance moves..........all that hard work for nothing. Show the hand in D air. Yo Yo Yo Yo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2W4rodnp4jM
04-11-2009, 12:35 AM
Sorry no notice, you are VIP.
04-12-2009, 12:55 AM
what is the secret?? please tell, please tell...i'm dying of curiosity here.
Originally Posted by AndyKoh
Psst... vampires... tell you all a lil' secret..
Since you guys love to shake your paws and dance, watch out for something coming your way next week... maybe next Saturday... haha
04-12-2009, 01:00 AM
The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM
The secret is out.Andy and Ezer on Star paper today.Story abt Petfinder. when I look at the pictures, I thought these 2 chap looks familiar.heheheheh!! then I saw their names at the bottom of the pictures.Well, at least they look good on the pictures. Maybe do some shaving kaw kaw before that.
04-12-2009, 01:05 AM
Haha.. no, that is not the secret... it has yet to be revealed... it's Cominnng Sooooon!
Originally Posted by June
The secret is out.Andy and Ezer on Star paper today.Story abt Petfinder. when I look at the pictures, I thought these 2 chap looks familiar.heheheheh!! then I saw their names at the bottom of the pictures.Well, at least they look good on the pictures. Maybe do some shaving kaw kaw before that.
04-12-2009, 01:12 AM
wah!! got some more surprise?? can't hardly wait for next saturday
Haha.. no, that is not the secret... it has yet to be revealed... it's Cominnng Sooooon!
04-12-2009, 01:15 AM
hehe.. keep a watch out for the thread next week! it's not related to articles though... it's something intangible that you can... urm... just something.
Originally Posted by June
wah!! got some more surprise?? can't hardly wait for next saturday
04-12-2009, 01:18 AM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! I hate it when people said it's a secret.cannot tahan the waiting game
hehe.. keep a watch out for the thread next week! it's not related to articles though... it's something intangible that you can... urm... just something.