DR. NG YIN YIN

10-24-2008, 11:44 PM
Re: Caring Animal Clinic - Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam, Selangor
hye suekee0324..
welcome to petfinder.. 
neway i was wondering are you a customer of caring animals clinic?
if you are maybe you can tell us more on your personal review of this clinic, such as their services and pricing...
it would be a nice guidance for the forumers here..

10-25-2008, 07:25 PM
actually i m Dr.Kee's yonger sister...
i helped in the clinic when i have holidays...like now...
hehe...
commends...
try yrself n u will know...
bcuz i m her sister, so i think i better dont drop any commend bout the clinic...
if not others think tat i m saying gd word for her...
sry for tat^^
and nice to meet you^^

11-16-2012, 01:21 AM
Originally Posted by suekee0324
clinic name:
Caring veterinary centre
formally known as (caring animal clinic)
address:
50, jalan anggerik vanilla z31/z,
kota kemuning,
40460 shah alam,
selangor.
Phone:
03-51214440
operating hours:
Tuesday-friday : 9.00am-7.00pm
saturday & sunday :10.00am-5.00pm
closed on monday
public holiday closed by notice
doctors:
Dr. Kee sze wei
dr. Ng yin yin
glad to inform you that we have switch our premise to just a stone mile away~address as above, hope that we can still provide our vet services to you there~