Success Stories Share your happy and heart-warming "tails" with our community. Let us know about your successful rescue, rehome or adoption efforts! |
12-19-2008, 10:06 PM
Re: The Story of Jack Sparrow, The One-Eye Pirate Cat
HELLO COOKIE AND COONY....
ITS NICE TO KNOW SOMEONE NICE LIKE YOU... I PRAY FOR ALL OF US ALL THE NICEST THING FOR THIS CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR...
I'M NICE TOOO... (TAK MALUNYA I NI KAN)...
12-19-2008, 10:12 PM
I like to hear true good ending stories. Make everybody's life much more bernilai
12-19-2008, 10:15 PM
Yup, I like happy endings, too.
12-19-2008, 10:24 PM
COUNT me in....
12-19-2008, 10:28 PM
Originally Posted by blackie007
mama in johore now, she comes back nanti i ask her... ok...
12-19-2008, 10:32 PM
The Story of Jack Sparrow, The One-Eye Pirate Cat
I love happy ending even if I have to cry a bucket for it Cookie, I give 100 brownie points!!
12-19-2008, 10:39 PM
Kak june 100 brownie point can eat or not oh?
12-19-2008, 11:02 PM
Thanks Mrs DoLittle for your kind words.
Aiyo, June ah, one look at Jack Sparrow Hawks' empty eye socket, you will feel a lump in your throat and perhaps shed tears.
12-20-2008, 01:02 AM
Originally Posted by cookie
Thanks Mrs DoLittle for your kind words.
aNYTIME...
12-21-2008, 12:49 PM
Originally Posted by vivi
Good blesses everybody kindest heart in here.
U GUYS R THE BEST!!!!!! MERRY XMAS TO ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My part here is peanut compare to the heart of Cookie & off coz Blackie007 too. My New year Motto will be wishing for more Cookies like Cookie, hehe....
Merry X'mas & Happy New Year to you too
Last edited by Coony; 12-21-2008 at 01:05 PM.
12-21-2008, 12:55 PM
12-21-2008, 01:00 PM
12-21-2008, 03:53 PM
No, no, no, I have changed its name, Jimmy, to Captain Jack Sparrow....muahahahhaha!!!! Been promoted laa.....
err, Mr 007, my vet gave me that title of Captainship when the appointment was made -- to compensate for that very, very important part of me he is going to remove on Christmas Day before I go home.
Awwwh.....Jimmy, that is too much for me laa......such a long, mouthful. My tongue got all twisted oledi.....gakakakakkakkk!!!!
Well, if my full name is too much of a mouthful, you may call me Jack Sparrow minus the title and last name; after all part of my front is already missing and my back part will be missing soon.
Thanks Jimmy, you say such nice things about me.
Yes, Jimmy, I remember that one when you described Queenie. I don't remember names, only faces, colours, markings and mannerisms because there were so many. Too mind-boggling to remember all their names. I enjoyed stroking and hugging them - very satisfying. Thanks Jimmy.
12-22-2008, 12:38 AM
OMG!!! Queenie's name is so long????????!!!! *eyes wide as saucers*
But all your cats sure have glamourous names. And Queenie's full name suits her very well. Yes, I remember her, but not her name as I believe Cookie and I were introduced to more than 30 cats within 5 hours!!! Ok, maybe I exaggerate.....but it sure feels like 30 cats.
Wish I had known you 3 years ago, then I could have asked for some name suggestions for Blackie, hehe.
Hahaha, Cookie, I can see you are asserting yourself as the alter ego of Jack Sparrow Hawk. Ok, I shall relinquish my pretense of being Captain Jack over to the real Captain Jack Sparrow Hawk.....*removing my eye-patch, hat, cape and sword over to the real Jack Sparrow Hawk*
I shall call you Captain Jack, since you're going to loose that very precious part of you in 4 days' time.....hahahah.
Originally Posted by cookie
err, Mr 007, my vet gave me that title of Captainship when the appointment was made -- to compensate for that very, very important part of me he is going to remove on Christmas Day before I go home.
Well, if my full name is too much of a mouthful, you may call me Jack Sparrow minus the title and last name; after all part of my front is already missing and my back part will be missing soon.
Thanks Jimmy, you say such nice things about me.
Yes, Jimmy, I remember that one when you described Queenie. I don't remember names, only faces, colours, markings and mannerisms because there were so many. Too mind-boggling to remember all their names. I enjoyed stroking and hugging them - very satisfying. Thanks Jimmy.
12-22-2008, 03:37 PM
Coony, Which one that you truly believe I am... the nice part or the "tak malu part"?
Which ever is, i wish you and all... "MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR..."
12-22-2008, 08:00 PM
12-22-2008, 08:05 PM
12-22-2008, 08:30 PM
soooo touch!!!hapy2hear dat d cat hav home oready....
kak anum...ur mum really rear d rat?really?it wil back whn d meal time?if next time he bring his kids n grandchild thn how wo?give blackie lo.....
12-23-2008, 09:06 AM
tenggelam2 timbul :P
i love happy stories... make me cry la little bit
cookie, send lots of kisses to the little pirate
mrs dolittle, kisses for all of your dogs and cats and rat
(i've read your stories and they are really heart warming... what would you be without them and they without you...)
jimmy, kisses for all your cats and i know you have A LOT!
especially for charger and sean (after all, the three of us did sleep together in a room in kulai, the cats la sleeping (and jumping, and purring, me looking at them and falling in love ) is brabus still with you? BIG kiss for brabus and one small kiss on his tail
12-23-2008, 01:06 PM
Whew... what a relief...
Thanks bro...