Old 05-14-2009, 06:53 PM

Default Re: Pulau Ketam & MPK Klang Dump Dogs in Uninhabited Island

YES! I'd be glad to join you in the TNR program at Ketam Island. Just email me --- this is just in case I didn't manage to log online and missed it.

P/s: May I help Lynie to sterilize the villagers, too?

May be you can join us when we are doing the TNR program at Ketam Island. It would be great. After further thoughts, we discourage public from going with us to the uninhabited islands.

Soon, not too long from now. May be both of you husband and wife may join us.
Old 05-14-2009, 07:03 PM

YES! I'd be glad to join you in the TNR program at Ketam Island. Just email me --- this is just in case I didn't manage to log online and missed it.

P/s: May I help Lynie to sterilize the villagers, too?
Hahahahahahahhhhhhhhh........ First we need to trap the head of the village, then the family, dah tu the saudara mara..... dah tu kita release mereka....

My oh my this would be so much fun.... imagine these people being trap and caught in the cage and have them muzzled, then tied up their hands and feet and slash 'em off...

Brilliant isn't it.... (as posted earlier)

Old 05-14-2009, 07:11 PM

hahhaha.....I can't wait to do that.....kekekekeke (laughing my head off)

I have an idea. Lynie could dress up in skimpy shorts and a sexy tank top with her bunny ears, and asked for head of the village. They won't suspect anything, and would think someone has sent a bunny playgirl to sing him a song. then we can catch the whole clan.

Hahahahahahahhhhhhhhh........ First we need to trap the head of the village, then the family, dah tu the saudara mara..... dah tu kita release mereka....

My oh my this would be so much fun.... imagine these people being trap and caught in the cage and have them muzzled, then tied up their hands and feet and slash 'em off...

Brilliant isn't it.... (as posted earlier)
Old 05-14-2009, 07:21 PM

I have an idea. Lynie could dress up in skimpy shorts and a sexy tank top with her bunny ears, and asked for head of the village. They won't suspect anything, and would think someone has sent a bunny playgirl to sing him a song. then we can catch the whole clan.

Lets wait for Lynie's reply...

Old 05-14-2009, 07:31 PM

lynie! Calling lynie!

lets wait for lynie's reply...
Old 05-14-2009, 07:35 PM

People,

Do you notice, all the dogs rescued from Ketam Island happened to be females?

I assume that these poor creature were pregnant when they were sent there. There were puppies on the island. We saw them with their own eyes. All of their "tits" are hanging, as though they lost their babies and you know how it is... all of them... no kidding...

Poor, poor thing...

Please people, if you wish to visit or adopt the dogs, please do not hesitate to call us. These dogs need to socialized with more "genuine human being".

Help us to help them...

Old 05-14-2009, 07:45 PM

yea, Ms.dolittle,the Female % high abandon by humen. also adoption less by public. They need change the mind famele no problem as male after do spaying.

Old 05-14-2009, 07:47 PM

you also coming, glad to see you here, Ayo very hard to get people do donation for the dog. Everybody said like care for homeless animals.
sound can heard nice and sweet!
lynie! Calling lynie!

Old 05-14-2009, 07:57 PM

I think people think female dogs will dirty their place once a month....so maybe they need to be educated regarding this issue.

yea, Ms.dolittle,the Female % high abandon by humen. also adoption less by public. They need change the mind famele no problem as male after do spaying.

hahah, clement. I did read this thread before i left for my holidays (i think the posts were only up to page 3 then), but didn't post a reply becos didn't want to 'show my face'.

but what u are doing, organizing a donation drive is GREAT! you are a great guy with a great heart and i truly admire you for your tireless efforts.

you also coming, glad to see you here, Ayo very hard to get people do donation for the dog. Everybody said like care for homeless animals.
sound can heard nice and sweet!
Old 05-14-2009, 08:19 PM

baca882004 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=blackie007;43965]I think people think female dogs will dirty their place once a month....so maybe they need to be educated regarding this issue.

Where got once a month. Once every six months for dogs lah. Hai Yoh!!
Old 05-14-2009, 08:26 PM

Baca,
007 dont have any dog, I think sound like hahahhahaha. it is correct every six months for dogs.

Old 05-14-2009, 08:32 PM

Ha, ha...maybe lah.
Have to quickly correct mis-conception, else pity all the female dogs.
Old 05-14-2009, 08:34 PM

These are the 8 dogs back from the vet... may be we can opt for adoption? They are all different dogs, but a few look alike.

Yeah, DIMB mostly were females... what else can i say... I am speechless...

Name:	102_6326.jpg
Views:	74
Size:	91.2 KB
ID:	5293

Name:	102_6327.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	56.0 KB
ID:	5294 OUR FAMOUS WOWWOW... WITH POTENTIAL ADOPTER

Name:	102_6328.jpg
Views:	76
Size:	78.9 KB
ID:	5295 PICCOLO... WITH POTENTIAL ADOPTER

Name:	102_6331.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	104.6 KB
ID:	5296

Name:	102_6332.jpg
Views:	158
Size:	77.5 KB
ID:	5297

Name:	102_6333.jpg
Size:	89.4 KB
ID:	5298

Name:	102_6334.jpg
Size:	59.8 KB
ID:	5299

Name:	102_6335.jpg
Views:	61
Size:	80.7 KB
ID:	5300PICCOLA... ALSO WITH POTENTIAL ADOPTER

May all of them found a home soon.... please do come and visit these dogs. They will be spayed later... just vaccinated.

Old 05-14-2009, 08:39 PM

If one month, the population for homeless animals need X many, It very good for backyard breeder. ahahahah

Originally Posted by baca882004 View Post
Ha, ha...maybe lah.
Have to quickly correct mis-conception, else pity all the female dogs.

Old 05-14-2009, 08:42 PM

I have help my friend do rehome 4 puppy, the balance was 2 female dog, It took many month for somebody adopted. puppy became adult size already.

Old 05-14-2009, 10:02 PM

hahaha.....I didn't realize dogs' heat cycle is only once every 6 months.

I thot it's like queens (female unspayed cats), which, I think is once every 6 weeks, OR, every other week for some very 'heaty' queens like the Miss Whitney Houston which was rescued and placed in Jimmy's shop. (she has been spayed and adopted by a cat lover, BTW)

If one month, the population for homeless animals need X many, It very good for backyard breeder. ahahahah

this dog is so pitiful....her rib cage could be seen.

Old 05-15-2009, 06:42 AM

I thot it's like queens (female unspayed cats), which, I think is once every 6 weeks, OR, every other week for some very 'heaty' queens like the Miss Whitney Houston which was rescued and placed in Jimmy's shop. (she has been spayed and adopted by a cat lover, BTW)
Wow, I totally did not know cats come into heat so often. I thought maybe around once every 3-4 months. You learn something new everyday.

this dog is so pitiful....her rib cage could be seen.
It's at times like this that I feel really helpless living all the way over here in Kuching. Can't really help with adopting nor rehoming. Only help through donations. Hope SPCA or FFF comes up with sponsorship programme, where one can sponsor a dog until adopted by others.
Old 05-15-2009, 09:12 AM

umm....
hmpf!! do you mean me? you do don't you... aiyaaaaa when did i become bait? i nominate sharul. trust me she would be much much much more appealing!!!
she has assets i don't.. ahem*

once she has caught the village head i'll castrate him with blunt, rusty scissors.
Old 05-15-2009, 09:15 AM

May be you can join us when we are doing the TNR program at Ketam Island. It would be great. After further thoughts, we discourage public from going with us to the uninhabited islands.

Soon, not too long from now. May be both of you husband and wife may join us.
can i join for the TNR program as well?
but i'm wondering, what would volunteers be doing during the program? i mean, we won't be castrating and spaying anyone obviously if we aren't vets.. so do we coordinate stuff? give educational talks? help round up the poor darling stray dogs and cats?
Old 05-15-2009, 09:18 AM

i totally agree with you. people think that if they just adopt males, they won't have to worry about the dog getting pregnant. they don't care if their male dog goes around getting female dogs pregnant.. they are not responsible people. some people even intentionally let their dogs run around outside their compounds to find other dogs to mate with. they think this is acceptable. very very ignorant and selfish attitude.