Old 03-31-2009, 02:56 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

not just ordinary butt.Ezer's butt only.wakakakakakak!!!

UH! You have interested for Butt!
Old 03-31-2009, 03:02 PM

Default Re: Vampire Day-Club

Tiba-tiba terasa nak wakakakkakakakkakaka. mari kita sama same wakakakkakaakkak,

Old 03-31-2009, 03:23 PM

yeah....it sounds that way to me, too.....i thought it sound a bit hostile & verging on personal attack.

The sound like disaffected. ae.......

OMG!!! Ezer!!!!! Calling Ezer!!! June is crazy about your butt!!!! muahahahhahah!!!!!

Old 03-31-2009, 06:17 PM

Haloo.....I try to walk in the club..is anybody there...

yee.....y nobody one........so dark o...very scary..

Sorry, eh...I'm new here dont catch me behind, shy and scare o...
I bring Murphy in front to help me seek for a safe side to hide and discover in....

Murphy : AH WOoooooooooooooooooooooooo.........
( Aiya..he also takut o..)

Murphy please quiet la...later vampire come out and found us...
Old 03-31-2009, 10:41 PM

aww, daphne, we vamps are rather friendly in this club........almost human....... it's only at the vampiric insomnia club that we turn into our real self.....the vampires, hehe.

Originally Posted by daphne1985 View Post
Haloo.....I try to walk in the club..is anybody there...

yee.....y nobody one........so dark o...very scary..

Sorry, eh...I'm new here dont catch me behind, shy and scare o...
I bring Murphy in front to help me seek for a safe side to hide and discover in....

Murphy : AH WOoooooooooooooooooooooooo.........
( Aiya..he also takut o..)

Murphy please quiet la...later vampire come out and found us...
Old 03-31-2009, 10:54 PM

Hahah what blackie means is
vampire day club is the not so rude, gentle, loving and friendly club but for the 1am until 5am is the acholic, super hamsab and spealize in menstruation drink club.
Muahahahha.
Ngamkah blackie?
Old 03-31-2009, 11:45 PM

vivi,
I have a job for you; I need one assistant DJ 1 am until 5am. If you interested please PM to me your picture.

vampire day club is the not so rude, gentle, loving and friendly club but for the 1am until 5am is the acholic, super hamsab and spealize in menstruation drink club.
Muahahahha.
Ngamkah blackie?

Old 04-01-2009, 12:01 AM

oh, vivi, we are gentle and loving, even in the 1am until 5am club.....hehe.

Muahahahha.
Ngamkah blackie?

heheh, clement, you're awake early....getting ready to swing to the vampiric insomnia club?

vivi,
I have a job for you; I need one assistant DJ 1 am until 5am. If you interested please PM to me your picture.
vivi, come over......got a story to tell you about an asian vampire.
Old 04-01-2009, 06:03 PM

Guys,

I just removed all the 'unwanted' drama from this 'thread' or club.....

This thread is supposed to be chit chat and fun.. not 'heavy' drama, personal attacks, or what not..

Let's keep it cool and fun... shall we...
Old 04-01-2009, 07:27 PM

vivi,
Aiyo, y ler?
U drink too many glasses of bloody mary liao ah?
or u wan take some time to join ezer and andy courting girl?
Old 04-01-2009, 07:44 PM

k charlene i'm here.
wat story u wanna tell me?

My ear open big big oledi
Old 04-01-2009, 10:36 PM

awww, where did u disappear last night just as the vampiric insomnia club opened? after midnight, we all swing over there mah.....i told the story last night there, but, here, i kept a recording, you can listen to it.....http://forums.petfinder.my/showpost....&postcount=259

that club only opens after midnight, and closes at 5am, btw, so don't go there before midnight. rules set by ezer....that club used to open at 1am, but now, due to economic downturn, have to open 1 hour earlier, hoping to draw more customers.

i won't be responsible for clement eating you if you go there and disturb him in his coffin during the day.

k charlene i'm here.
wat story u wanna tell me?

My ear open big big oledi
Old 04-01-2009, 10:38 PM

i am in total agreement, ezer. if they can't lighten up, they shouldn't be here in this 'thread' or club.

Guys,

This thread is supposed to be chit chat and fun.. not 'heavy' drama, personal attacks, or what not..

Old 04-02-2009, 01:07 PM

Guys,

Thanks, Ezer, once in a while you and Andy need to come in with that big penyapu lidi and do the great "Dewan Bandaraya" job of sweeping away all the trash! The air smells fresh again ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 04-02-2009, 02:21 PM

Thanks Ezers..Thanks Andy....

Ya, I finally smell something fresh here...haiz...high pollution, i smell before.....so toxic lo...cough.cough.....

Wow....so FRESH Now...

Thanks again..good job
Old 04-02-2009, 02:51 PM

[Edited Out: Daphne, stop provoking furkids, it's over]

Anyway, u no need to scare dog one la...They are cute o...see DIMB oso like dogs, he said dog is his best friend ar.. Maybe I should bring Murphy near u lo..until u past ur phobia....Last time actually I oso same like u 1..I dont like dog coz i scare of them, somemore they are big size..yee damn scary lo..so i only take care of cats..and I so love cats till i always adopted cat and kitten from outside, my mom dont like animals so she keep on scold me..coz my house full of more than 20 cats and kitten because of me..But then I dont care, as long as i do my responsible to care and clean d house lo..Until finally i influence my dad, he suddenly love cats bcoz of me always play with them and they are cute also manja manja my family..

My neighbor is a Malay Family, their daughter love cats vry much so we share share take care of our cats, her cats sometime come my house, my cats sometime go her house...

I start to take care of dog only when i come KL, after My love cat past away ~ Tisa~ ......i so sad... After that, I try take care of puppy but i prefer small breed not tat big breed coz i still scare of tat big dogs..So finally I bought Yuuki...

Actually, my hometown got 2 dogs, one is Million a mongrel another is Rottweiler...yiii.......till now i oso not close with them..coz a bit of scare them lo..Million is 16 Y O ad.. Ringo (Rott) is 2 Years o, but his size getting big and big.. so I scare of Ringo most lo, actually he is vry friendly, he want to play with me but he dont noe that he size is too big and make me so scare of him so i keep on chase Him away..but he still bully me....Every time I oso need shout for HELP to my mom to take him away from me..

Dont worry la..Murphy still okay..he is so small, almost like an adult cat size only but active then cat lo.. U try lo, u try take care of those small breed dog like wut i do maybe u can feel better..

Last edited by Ezer; 04-02-2009 at 05:16 PM.
Old 04-21-2009, 05:48 PM

Why said I provoked FK lo..I just try to help him only ar..we are the same mah, i last time also scare dog woh..U la..Provoke FK...

U dont understand my words here dont simply simply said okay? My meaning here is good and not harm Please Ezer!! Please read carefully what I write before u add something on my thread..I'm trying to help not what provoking..Please...