Go Back   PetFinder.my > PetFinder Lounge > Jokes & Funny Pictures

Jokes & Funny Pictures Share a joke and spread laughter to the world

Old 03-07-2009, 06:10 PM

Talking How Bad Is The Economic Situation Out There?

It is definitely very bad!
In fact it is getting from bad to worse.
Just see the sign below...............

Old 03-07-2009, 07:17 PM

Default Re: How Bad Is The Economic Situation Out There?

hello!! is this some of your photo shop creation. btw where are they begging?? Will definitely want to donate to them especially to the cat & dog.

It is definitely very bad!
In fact it is getting from bad to worse.
Just see the sign below...............

Old 03-08-2009, 12:18 AM

they're begging at the link connecting the KLCC Convention Centre to KLCC Suria Mall.
please bring cat food and dog food for the cat & dog beggars.

hello!! is this some of your photo shop creation. btw where are they begging?? Will definitely want to donate to them especially to the cat & dog.
Old 03-08-2009, 11:40 AM

Nice try, Blackie Bond, but I'm not buying it. As a long-time dog owner now living with a cat, I have learned one thing: CATS LIE. My cat will plead starvation when I know perfectly well her belly is full of exclusive designer kitty kibble. The cat in your photo probably just ambled over there from some posh house in Ampang. Hmph!

:-)
Old 03-08-2009, 12:00 PM

That's what I think, I was very suspicious about the photo especially with the cat lying down with the belly facing upward in a public place. High chances if the cat does that in a public place, he is already dead or drug, they are not very trusting creature to expose the weakest part of their body just to anybody.
Nice try, Blackie Bond, but I'm not buying it. As a long-time dog owner now living with a cat, I have learned one thing: CATS LIE. My cat will plead starvation when I know perfectly well her belly is full of exclusive designer kitty kibble. The cat in your photo probably just ambled over there from some posh house in Ampang. Hmph!

:-)

Old 03-08-2009, 12:02 PM

Now that I hadn't considered -- kucing dadah! Oh, dear.
Old 03-09-2009, 12:23 AM

sad to inform all you concerned souls that the white cat with belly facing upward has died from hunger.

today, another cat has taken over its place. it's a very shy cat, so please donate generously. it'd be such a pity to see it suffer the same fate as its predecessor.

That's what I think, I was very suspicious about the photo especially with the cat lying down with the belly facing upward in a public place. High chances if the cat does that in a public place, he is already dead or drug, they are not very trusting creature to expose the weakest part of their body just to anybody.
Now that I hadn't considered -- kucing dadah! Oh, dear.

Last edited by blackie007; 03-09-2009 at 12:27 AM. Reason: resize picture
Old 03-09-2009, 01:58 AM
Cat Lover

azraf is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to azraf

Nice touch!
Old 03-09-2009, 10:58 PM

in reply to june's pm:shhhhh.....no one knows.
Old 03-09-2009, 11:08 PM

sad to inform all you concerned souls that the white cat with belly facing upward has died from hunger.

today, another cat has taken over its place. it's a very shy cat, so please donate generously. it'd be such a pity to see it suffer the same fate as its predecessor.

Psssst, Double Oh Seven, the replacement cat looks too well fed to beg. No one will want to donate. You can try this one, well fed no doubt but its handicapped may draw sufficient sympathies for donation.

Name:	beg.jpg
Views:	102
Size:	14.3 KB
ID:	3759  
Old 03-09-2009, 11:10 PM

Default How Bad Is The Economic Situation Out There?

hahahahhaha!! but I know already.abislah Charlene

in reply to june's pm:shhhhh.....no one knows.
Old 03-09-2009, 11:15 PM

cookie, it looks even more well fed than that replacement cat I saw begging at KLCC.

on 2nd thoughts.....hmmm, maybe it might be a good mascot....stand up on 2 legs and beat anyone who refuses to donate to the cat and dog beggars.

Psssst, Double Oh Seven, the replacement cat looks too well fed to beg. No one will want to donate. You can try this one, well fed no doubt but its handicapped may draw sufficient sympathies for donation.

June...shhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......only u know mah.
hahahahhaha!! but I know already.abislah Charlene

Last edited by blackie007; 03-10-2009 at 01:09 AM.
Old 03-10-2009, 04:42 AM

*speechless*
muahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...{ shy}
poor blackie, it's a sign he wants more than kibbles...hohohohoho...
Old 03-10-2009, 01:36 PM

So... this is the down fall of 007 that he had to beg at the link to KLCC. too bad! he will not be able to tipu makan here coz he's look too well fed.

Old 03-10-2009, 01:41 PM

Cookie, yours won't work too coz too well fed again. better chances if you gals use those in my shop for adoption, have to be fast too otherwise they will not qualify for the post to beg after a few mths when they also look like yours.

Old 03-10-2009, 01:51 PM

Plus the kitty is as big as the dog and human.

I'd be too scared to donate.
Old 03-10-2009, 04:49 PM

awwwh....u guys really do not want to help out a poor hungry cat & dog?

jimmy & zee:
it just looks like blackie only. shhhhhh......

a.lya:
the cat is bigger than a spitz, but very jinak and manja.......please go to klcc and donate generously.
Old 03-10-2009, 07:36 PM

Walao wonderful picture u got there.
y u deserted blackie at klcc lerrrrr.
Aiya u cannot ask ur blackie to work for u mah.
kasihan blackie,
blackie ask for $$$ at klcc there,
mami goyang goyang kaki wait for $$$ at home.