Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Success Stories

Success Stories Share your happy and heart-warming "tails" with our community. Let us know about your successful rescue, rehome or adoption efforts!

Old 12-23-2008, 01:09 PM

Default Re: The Story of Jack Sparrow, The One-Eye Pirate Cat

I was thinking of the "tak malu" part.....gakakakakkkkk!!!!! *lariiiiiiiiiii before Mrs Dolittle comes online*
Woit! Blackie.... mana mahu lari .... siap you... nanti I lipat2 you masuk dalam envelope jadi Christmas Card..

Old 12-23-2008, 01:11 PM

Originally Posted by ladycatherine View Post
i love happy stories... make me cry la little bit

cookie, send lots of kisses to the little pirate

mrs dolittle, kisses for all of your dogs and cats and rat
(i've read your stories and they are really heart warming... what would you be without them and they without you...)

jimmy, kisses for all your cats and i know you have A LOT!
especially for charger and sean (after all, the three of us did sleep together in a room in kulai, the cats la sleeping (and jumping, and purring, me looking at them and falling in love ) is brabus still with you? BIG kiss for brabus and one small kiss on his tail
Cat,

This is for you... {m uacks}

Old 12-23-2008, 01:13 PM

Originally Posted by junleewei View Post
soooo touch!!!hapy2hear dat d cat hav home oready....
kak anum...ur mum really rear d rat?really?it wil back whn d meal time?if next time he bring his kids n grandchild thn how wo?give blackie lo.....
She tak rare rats la... she happens to feed the rat on daily basis, leaving food near the drain hole...

Hopefully tak ada la dia bawa the whole family nanti...

Old 12-23-2008, 04:05 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road

i c...takutkan i saja....rupa-rupanya throw d sisa makanan in2 drain only...v here d mouse very big,like a 5months zhihuahua size...tak takut orang...lari sini lari sana...geli loh!even d cat saw oso run....
Old 12-23-2008, 05:11 PM

mimipurr is on a distinguished road

Wow such a wonderful story. Very nice to read this kinda stuff. I have a one-eyed cat that I come home to everyday and kiss on his slightly senget mouth.
I'm also trying to catch a tom near my office because one of his eyes is hollow so I could take him to be looked at by a vet. So far no luck he keeps appearing at 'wrong ' times. Anyone interested to have him if I catch and patch him up-which I'm doing regardless?

Happy Holidays,
mimi
Old 12-24-2008, 01:40 PM

i c...takutkan i saja....rupa-rupanya throw d sisa makanan in2 drain only...v here d mouse very big,like a 5months zhihuahua size...tak takut orang...lari sini lari sana...geli loh!even d cat saw oso run....
JUN,

MAMA AKAK BUKAN BAGI LEFT OVERS TAU...

SHE GIVES DRY FOOD, CATS FOOD AND NON-LEFT OVERS...

Old 12-25-2008, 03:35 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road

OH MY GOD!!!she buy food4d rat eat?????i never heard ppl do dis b4..juz only heard dat thy kill d rat.....1st time i hear from u....
Old 12-26-2008, 05:01 PM

So if there is an over-population of rats, we know who to blame laa.....hahahah. Never mind, no worries, if over-population of rats, my Blackie will be happy to eat them for dinner. Just bring them over, Mrs Dolittle.

OH MY GOD!!!she buy food4d rat eat?????i never heard ppl do dis b4..juz only heard dat thy kill d rat.....1st time i hear from u....
Old 12-26-2008, 06:26 PM

Hahaha
If got any rat problem just call this xxx-xxxxxxx Hotline number for Blackie Bond.
He will solve the rat problem for u.
Old 12-27-2008, 12:02 AM

That's right, Vivi. Rat problems, call Hotline +44 207 123 4567 for Blackie Bond.

Hahaha
If got any rat problem just call this xxx-xxxxxxx Hotline number for Blackie Bond.
He will solve the rat problem for u.
Old 12-27-2008, 03:47 PM

Prrrreesenting Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK

Name:	uncut.jpg
Views:	310
Size:	78.1 KB
ID:	2688  
Old 12-27-2008, 03:52 PM

Aaarrrggh! Don't seem to be able to to make his picture bigger.
Still knocked out after his operation.

Name:	knockout.jpg
Views:	301
Size:	66.8 KB
ID:	2689  

Last edited by cookie; 12-27-2008 at 04:02 PM.
Old 12-27-2008, 05:09 PM

Let me help.

Once again thank you for taking Capt. Jack Sparrow Hawk into your home.

Old 12-27-2008, 10:52 PM

Default The Story of Jack Sparrow, The One-Eye Pirate Cat

wah!!! he live up to his name ah!! very fierce looking

Let me help.

Old 12-28-2008, 04:09 PM

Let me help.
Thanks Coony. How on earth did you do it!
As you have said, indeed Captain Jack Sparrow Hawk is a good boy and very, very manja. Thank you for allowing me to take him.

wah!!! he live up to his name ah!! very fierce looking
Huh? He look fierce ah, June? My niece thinks he is very cute.
Old 12-28-2008, 10:18 PM

Sweet, sweet Captain Jack. Please give him a big, tight hug from me, Cookie. He needs all the special love and attention you can give him.

Make an eye-patch for him, Cookie. I saw one in Guardian, thought of buying for Captain Jack, but when I asked the assistant to open it up to show me, the elastic band that goes around the head is not adjustable for a cat's smaller head.
Old 12-28-2008, 11:02 PM

yeah,he has this macho look not like my pondan Peterpan

Charlene, one glance he looks like Blackie,isn't it??

Huh? He look fierce ah, June? My niece thinks he is very cute.[/QUOTE]
Old 12-28-2008, 11:18 PM

Hahaha, but I love your pondan Peterpan. Such a sweetie. Hugs and kisses to him.

Yup, Captain Jack looks a bit like Blackie, but he's friendlier and more sociable than my anti-social Blackie.

yeah,he has this macho look not like my pondan Peterpan

Charlene, one glance he looks like Blackie,isn't it??

Huh? He look fierce ah, June? My niece thinks he is very cute.
[/QUOTE]
Old 12-29-2008, 07:48 AM

hmm!! I think should send my cats for social classes.heheheh!!

Hahaha, but I love your pondan Peterpan. Such a sweetie. Hugs and kisses to him.

Yup, Captain Jack looks a bit like Blackie, but he's friendlier and more sociable than my anti-social Blackie.
[/QUOTE]
Old 01-22-2009, 06:24 PM

syunichi is on a distinguished road

Finally, a cat with the word "parley" in his mind. Jolly ho comrade Jack Sparrow.
Great to hear a kind soul took him in. Just took him not for his breed, but as a good deed. Cheers~~ Arrrr....