Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 08-12-2008, 04:15 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Cat Photo Contest - Scariest Pose

your shots on that cat fangs really good .....

very sharp teeth
to tell you the truth... i fell more like laughing rather than intimidated by my cats looks... that's why i put those lines...
Old 08-12-2008, 04:32 PM

fazli is on a distinguished road

This picture from me...

Name:	img828.jpg
Views:	100
Size:	21.8 KB
ID:	249  
Old 08-12-2008, 04:59 PM

baby
Old 08-12-2008, 05:04 PM

wow the cat there........fierce..but not scary

black one ganas
Vivien, I told Ezer how scary can you be when seeing cats in broad day light...
Its different if you saw this one at the Perkuburan at nite...

Old 08-12-2008, 05:33 PM

haahaha i seen black cats before but not as scary as this..

the only black cat that i like - is salem (the cat star) in the show Sabrina the teenage witch

this one..too black... mouth also cannot see - once open wow **poof**
Old 08-12-2008, 05:50 PM

That Salem is a different Black worrr...
This is the one as look a like the cats which jaga the Firaun grave...

Old 08-12-2008, 07:06 PM

Oooh... competition is heating up... !! everyone's gonna get a nightmare from now on... reminds me of pet sematary, the movie!
Old 08-12-2008, 09:16 PM

This one looks scary arrr...???

BRO The Choco

CHICKY The Black Widow [ MJ ]

Old 08-12-2008, 09:20 PM

I think chicky is more scary...!! Choco is more beautiful...

Imagine.. you have just watched the movide Pet Sematary... you are ready to sleep, and you walked to your window to shut the curtains, and suddenly outside you see Chicky staring at you!
Old 08-12-2008, 09:42 PM

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
That Salem is a different Black worrr...
This is the one as look a like the cats which jaga the Firaun grave...
what jaga the firaun grave.....you found from the grave side
Old 08-12-2008, 11:07 PM

I think chicky is more scary...!! Choco is more beautiful...

Imagine.. you have just watched the movide Pet Sematary... you are ready to sleep, and you walked to your window to shut the curtains, and suddenly outside you see Chicky staring at you!
Oh...no la I watch movie till late sometimes, got hantu2 also..and chicky[MJ] slept beside me.....nothing happen lor...

what jaga the firaun grave.....you found from the grave side
Like the cat jaga the Pharaoh of Egypt...

Old 08-13-2008, 09:16 AM

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Oh...no la I watch movie till late sometimes, got hantu2 also..and chicky[MJ] slept beside me.....nothing happen lor...

Like the cat jaga the Pharaoh of Egypt...

and you still keep it.....
Old 08-13-2008, 09:41 AM

can i join?? hihihi... nevermind... without any hesitation..( cheq mmg muka tak malu sket~~)... i present all of you... the gothic aning~~ tadaaaaa...

another one...

gothic continues....

Last edited by chemonk; 08-13-2008 at 05:35 PM. Reason: adding a new picture
Old 08-13-2008, 11:03 AM

seriyes nye diaaaa
Old 08-13-2008, 11:42 AM

Originally Posted by imann View Post
seriyes nye diaaaa
agree with you serious betul....

that eye...just staring...
Old 08-13-2008, 12:10 PM

Finally, my entry..yeah...
Manage to find some scary pics..
Guess most of my babies pics were in a cute kinda way...

Old 08-13-2008, 03:37 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

alancheah is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: Cat Photo Contest - Scariest Pose

I keep many cats with me...

Old story...One of my cat photos was actually used by
someone (without my permission) and submitted
to one local press for competition years ago, and this person
won the 1st prize. Anyhow, at that time, I was
able to contact the person in charge of the press,
and he stopped paying the prize to that person.
So, "watermark" your photos which you all think
they are "important" to you.

Attached is one of my cats... was just neutered
a month ago...

Name:	633_p14724.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	49.0 KB
ID:	267  
Old 08-13-2008, 03:50 PM

Presenting, Blackie the Vampire CAT..........

Name:	scaryphotosbd0.jpg
Views:	399
Size:	45.3 KB
ID:	273   Click image for larger version

Name:	img1282111gz6.jpg
Views:	273
Size:	77.5 KB
ID:	274  

Last edited by blackie007; 08-13-2008 at 06:20 PM. Reason: oops.....still small...I guess it's due my cropping the pixs in the 1st place
Old 08-13-2008, 04:11 PM

Presenting, Blackie the Vampire CAT..........
wah this one cute la............... i want to kidnap it hahaha
Old 08-13-2008, 05:31 PM

Originally Posted by alancheah View Post
I keep many cats with me...

Attached is one of my cats... was just neutered
a month ago...
AlanCheah, the theme of this contest is the most scary looking cat... so, you gotta get a pic of your cat in it's scariest looking post...