07-07-2009, 10:00 PM
Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday
Hello guys, im a mass comm student from SEGi College SJ, is anouncing to you guys that whoever have pets or who have not. We will be having an event for you and your pets to bond. Please do bring your pets on that day, where lots of freebies will be given out and fun activities await! We will have free grooming and free medical scanning for your lovely dogs and cats. And for those who doesnt have pet, there will be PAWS booth where you get to adopt a pet =), just follow the procedures.
We will also have pets day care!
PETS FOR KEEPS CAMPAIGN.
Bringing Pawprints and Footsteps Closer.
Venue : Summit Subang Jaya (outdoor, tents and fans are available)
Date : 12th July, Sunday
Time : 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bring your pet along!!
Check us out on FACEBOOK!
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=94436909030
Blog!
http://petsforkeepscampaign.blogspot.com
07-08-2009, 11:15 AM
Re: Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday
cam menarik jerk...
07-08-2009, 01:29 PM
yes yes. it would be so much fun =)
07-08-2009, 03:53 PM
wawa....im interested...wait 4 me there...i'll bring along my luvly meow....
07-08-2009, 09:53 PM
it would be so nice to see you there boo boo! we will wait for you of course =) spread this event around!! more people more pets more fun!! free admission!!
07-08-2009, 10:42 PM
Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.
07-08-2009, 11:10 PM
You're thinking of taking the Afghan Hound? Wow, sure to be an attraction.
Originally Posted by acsyen
Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.
07-08-2009, 11:53 PM
yes come come =) every dogs and cats welcome!!
07-09-2009, 12:20 AM
Nope.. Susah la that fellow. Another one this time. It's my own dog. i just adopted it. =)
07-09-2009, 10:19 AM
wah..another one...hhmmm should i go? hhhmm.....
07-09-2009, 01:29 PM
acsyen, you have how many dogs??
vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)
07-09-2009, 04:58 PM
come and nab all the animals
do you give out rabbit goodies?
i dont have cats nor dogs...
07-10-2009, 01:43 PM
Originally Posted by geevone
acsyen, you have how many dogs??
vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)
4 of my own... Dun count the other temporarily staying with me..
07-12-2009, 06:05 PM
Nice event
Got a lot of freebies & also free checkup!
Thans to Dr.Dorothy!
07-12-2009, 06:19 PM
How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)
07-12-2009, 06:38 PM
it is just a small event but overall its reallygood...
Nice effort taken by segi college student
I think I'm the only one who brings the cat without using carrier
Not many cats there... only dogs!!
Originally Posted by Sashy
How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)
07-12-2009, 07:02 PM
Must be careful, cats can run faster than dogs. Always bring a carrier in case they get startled :)
07-12-2009, 07:08 PM
Too bad I can't make it. I went shopping for my dogs in another country :p
07-12-2009, 07:47 PM
07-13-2009, 08:10 AM
it was nice events overall....smpi je kat summit boo da sesat cari booth x jumper...bwk kitten 3 ekor since vivien said ada free checkup...last skali baru nmpk event 2 kat luar summit....
it was gud effort from segi stdent....lots of freebies were given....
altough its juts a samll event but still salute 2 those student tat particapate...in future hoping tat u guys do it again....