Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 08-19-2008, 11:50 PM

Dcom is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

I have just signed up and thought I could at least do this to save the homeless animals.
Old 08-19-2008, 11:57 PM

Nice, dcom... good job..

Also, looks like you michelle really loves her bolster!! More than I like mine!! haha..
Old 08-21-2008, 03:11 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road

thanks andy for ur kind assistance... now i have my own 'rescue home'...
Old 08-21-2008, 03:47 PM

No prob at all, Fantasticat... let me know anytime should you need further assistance in configuring your blog!
Old 08-21-2008, 03:52 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road

No prob at all, Fantasticat... let me know anytime should you need further assistance in configuring your blog!
will do, bro... will do... thanks for the offer anyway...
Old 08-21-2008, 04:09 PM

clap...clap..clap.to Andy..!!!!
Old 08-22-2008, 03:31 AM

Looks like you fixed it.. cool..
Old 09-09-2008, 06:47 PM
Cat lover

syaznirahim is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to syaznirahim
Cool Re: Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

i did that..
i hope that we can cooperate..
my blog is about keeping a cat at home..
there are several tips..

hope u can drop by..

keeping-a-cat.blogspot.com

Old 09-14-2008, 10:25 AM

i did blogging few years back but and then stopped suddenly cause the changes in my studies, no own lappie and internet connection...
hmm..now i'm rejoining back the blog world, must start from scratch but nevermind...
so i also insert the petfinder banner in my blog, this is the link to my blog http://thezeeliciouslife.blogspot.com/
Old 09-14-2008, 12:58 PM

Good work, Syaznirahim and BabyZee!

Two more nice blogs to share with our members, and two more awesome opportunities to save more lives!
Old 09-15-2008, 02:34 PM

Dog is my buddy,

Yes, we had a mass migration of kittens from another "kampung" this few days ahhaa.... and thanks to you, we now have cute dog and cat emoticons!
Hi! Me another kitten migrating from "dat" next door kampung ... Hi June! Hi Fantasticat! Hi Koocing_kg! Hi All!
Old 09-15-2008, 03:32 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Hello furkids, youre in the wrong section. Post your intro in the member introduction section. I know u but u don't remember me, heh heh heh!
Old 09-15-2008, 04:01 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Hello furkids, youre in the wrong section. Post your intro in the member introduction section. I know u but u don't remember me, heh heh heh!
I am in the correct, correct, correct section, Mew-mew, becos I am adding on to Andy's comment on "kampung migration", calling out to the group to slow down and wait up for me, that I am part of that troop ... the slow straggler tagging at the back ... I am not really introducing myself.
Old 09-16-2008, 07:57 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

I am in the correct, correct, correct section, Mew-mew, becos I am adding on to Andy's comment on "kampung migration", calling out to the group to slow down and wait up for me, that I am part of that troop ... the slow straggler tagging at the back ... I am not really introducing myself.
Anyway, WELCOME ABOARD, FURKIDS!!!
Old 09-16-2008, 09:53 PM

Default Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

Welcome brother.eh,why don't u introduce your self in the member intro,then all of us can start giving you warm welcome.akhirnya sampai juga pakcik sorang ni.

Old 10-15-2008, 04:29 PM
Addicted to Cats..

meowbaby is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Re: Save Homeless Animals with your Blog!

yeay.. already linked PETFINDER in my meowlicious blog..hehe

Meow MurMurs~
http://reneemeow.blogspot.com
Old 10-15-2008, 04:43 PM

Good job, Renee!

Cool blog you've got there too - interesting writeups and nice photos...
Old 11-10-2008, 12:45 PM

amandasin is on a distinguished road

I've added it on my blog too

Old 11-10-2008, 02:19 PM

Thanks for adding it to your nice blog, Amanda!
Old 12-23-2008, 07:45 PM

popeimay is on a distinguished road

how to put the page to blog.com?

i can't do it,help.

this is mine,http://uglycool-glitz.blogspot.com/ and this http://glitz-pet.blogspot.com/

Last edited by popeimay; 12-23-2008 at 07:52 PM. Reason: add