Old 10-06-2009, 12:47 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Hahah.. don't complain! you are the one keep asking for huge cat, before these 2 little devils grow big you already having arm pain carrying Jerry, Iron & Storm, you definitely need to pump weight otherwise you are gonna had patah tangan then, hehehe.....
Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
yes....baru 4 month...and they are huge!!! hahah.....i can imagine how hard to carry all of them in 1 show if i bring them all.....patah tangan....

Old 10-06-2009, 01:16 PM

Er... that heavy?
How big / heavy can a MC gets?

Old 10-06-2009, 01:28 PM

Average 8kg + is enough to give you arm ache when you had to carry him to so many judging rings, imagine when you gonna had to carry 3 - 5 cats of these size around for the whole day. Per cat of 8kg + weight with their carrier can weigh from 11 - 12kg average. Imagine if they don't feel like cooperating with you it will weigh more then that.
Er... that heavy?
How big / heavy can a MC gets?

Old 10-06-2009, 03:01 PM

Default Cat Friends of Asia III photos

Old 10-06-2009, 03:05 PM

Star attractions of the Cat Friends of Asia III show......... :)

Old 10-06-2009, 03:56 PM

subhanAllah..what a breed...majestic and gorgeous...
Old 10-07-2009, 09:13 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

this is what i like about coons and the show itself...hahaha..
Jimmy, me too cannot imagine how tough for Izyan to carry altogether all of them in a show..but, the new star she brought last day will give some challenges to others...i hope Extreme Charged will give his best in the future..no more nervous2..
Old 10-07-2009, 09:22 AM

cookies4bulat is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to cookies4bulat

subhanAllah..what a breed...majestic and gorgeous...
BETOL!BETOL! so gorgeous!dpt sekor kat rumah nih confirm tak buat keje!dok golek2 ngan dier je
Old 10-07-2009, 03:45 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

Average 8kg + is enough to give you arm ache when you had to carry him to so many judging rings, imagine when you gonna had to carry 3 - 5 cats of these size around for the whole day. Per cat of 8kg + weight with their carrier can weigh from 11 - 12kg average. Imagine f they don't feel like cooperating with you it will weigh more then that.
oh yesss....that is why i'm so addicted to show.Although i'm so tired and it takes me a few days of arm ache but i really enjoy. The pain begins from the day i go to KL flight where i have to carry all the giants by my self....hahhha and bathing time,starting show,during,after show and going back.That is the only time we can meet people who loves cats around and talk only bout cats...whoooo can't wait to go another show!!

and i'm so proud of having them....especially when i have the potential one...with all the winning rossete...heheh you know how i feel Jimmy!!ehhehe
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 10-18-2009, 12:27 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Just want to share my babies latest studio picture from PKL....i'm so happy the pic turns out so beautiful and show how pro is the photographer...heheh

Felis Wonder Simon Jr.

Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!

DW GP Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger

DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine

PR. Felis Wonder Perfect Storm

Name:	8116_1050860248158_1725319598_100548_7475982_n.jpg
Views:	228
Size:	19.7 KB
ID:	7515   Click image for larger version

Name:	8116_1050861408187_1725319598_100557_7243857_n.jpg
Views:	216
Size:	20.1 KB
ID:	7516   Click image for larger version

Name:	8116_1050866488314_1725319598_100573_8249450_n.jpg
Views:	241
Size:	25.1 KB
ID:	7517   Click image for larger version

Name:	8116_1050864208257_1725319598_100569_6959867_n.jpg
Views:	239
Size:	28.5 KB
ID:	7518   Click image for larger version

Name:	8116_1050866688319_1725319598_100578_7169207_n.jpg
Views:	223
Size:	32.2 KB
ID:	7519  

Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 10-18-2009, 01:16 PM

Very beautiful shots, I have some more shots of them with me, hehe....

Old 10-18-2009, 03:25 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Very beautiful shots, I have some more shots of them with me, hehe....
really?i cant wait to get the copy....so i can print out..frame and hang it in my shop....heheh
Old 10-18-2009, 04:10 PM

Ask Pua to print for you as her printer is very good & the quality from it is very close to the soft copy. I'm not sure if the color lab can produce the quality as good as her's. You can discuss with her on the printing price first I believe she will give you a good deal.

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
really?i cant wait to get the copy....so i can print out..frame and hang it in my shop....heheh

Old 10-18-2009, 05:35 PM

Coony is right, Izyan. Pua prints direct from her computer. She use very expensive ink and good quality paper.
Old 10-18-2009, 05:37 PM

PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm is beautiful!
Old 10-19-2009, 11:07 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

[QUOTE=Coony;63650]Ask Pua to print for you as her printer is very good & the quality from it is very close to the soft copy. I'm not sure if the color lab can produce the quality as good as her's. You can discuss with her on the printing price first I believe she will give you a good deal.[/QUOTE

ok ....will call her....what is the size you suggested?
Old 10-19-2009, 11:28 AM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=izyandanial;63700]
Ask Pua to print for you as her printer is very good & the quality from it is very close to the soft copy. I'm not sure if the color lab can produce the quality as good as her's. You can discuss with her on the printing price first I believe she will give you a good deal.[/QUOTE

Yan, it would be nicer if u ask her to print on canvas...lagi cun! if can print on A2 size and frame it nicely, WOW!!! shud be gorgeous...
Old 10-19-2009, 04:43 PM

croomaniac is on a distinguished road

Nice coon pictures!~ would be better if he/she is looking through the lens!~ ask the photog to shout their names~
Old 10-19-2009, 05:25 PM
Cat Slave

Fareen is on a distinguished road

haiiih Izyan. I'm salivating looking at ur pics hehe. congrats on such beautiful babies. u r so so lucky. mcm mana u manage all 9 cats I pun x tau. one day I must ask for tips from u

Proud mummy of Sophie / Dexter / Yuki / Heidi / Optimus

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 10-19-2009, 07:23 PM

Hahah!! What is the size of your bank account. Pua had the raw file which can blow up to Billboard size, yet clear & sharp.
[QUOTE=izyandanial;63700]
Ask Pua to print for you as her printer is very good & the quality from it is very close to the soft copy. I'm not sure if the color lab can produce the quality as good as her's. You can discuss with her on the printing price first I believe she will give you a good deal.[/QUOTE