Old 09-18-2009, 04:32 PM

Risyaa is on a distinguished road
Unhappy ♥ 2 Cutee Kittens For Adoption (Penang Based) ♥

Hey.
I'm a newbie in this website, i'm not sure how the rules goes but i just want to share some information.

I just rescued 2 of a stray kittens around my apartment in Tanjung Tokong area.
I decided to brought them back at my home because they always wandered around the busy street almost getting killed.

However, I am very busy with school so I can't take care of them very much on a regular basis.
I also already have another 2 kittens at home which also I have been brought up from strays.
I can't afford to have anymore cats.
That's why I hope there is somebody kind out there that would take 2 of the kittens I just rescued.

The 2 kittens up for adoption are in the attachments pictures,
The Black-White (Male) & The Brown Spotted (Female).

Now, I don't know if they ever had vaccinations before but I have never vaccinate them.
I don't know how old are they, but they are still kittens.
They are toilet train, lovely, playful, healthy, clean & has never been bad or naughty at all.
I have been feeding them with dry food & tuna in a can.
I rescued them for almost a month now but still has not find any kind adopter.
So if you are kindly interested, please contact me in my email or PM me.
If you are based on penang I will deliver them for you.
This adoptions are 100% FREE.

Risya271@yahoo.com or Call/Text Me at 0146019920.

Thank You.
Regards,
Rescuer : Risya ♥
Old 09-18-2009, 08:46 PM

ilana is on a distinguished road
Default Re: ♥ 2 Cutee Kittens For Adoption (Penang Based) ♥

hai.im ilana from KL..i suggest u put it up in the adoption section..advertise it as much as you clould..
Old 09-18-2009, 11:00 PM

aww thank you for the advice, ilana.
i hope posting here would be fine & somebody would adopt them anyways.
Old 09-19-2009, 03:15 AM

Originally Posted by Risyaa View Post
aww thank you for the advice, ilana.
i hope posting here would be fine & somebody would adopt them anyways.
No Risya..Iliana is correct.. Most succesful adoptions are in the list coz those who use the forum are less than 1% from Penang or around the area...or willing to fetch them from you... You must bear in mind.We are humans and humans prefer good things and mostly, the pretty ones or cute kitties will go for adoption first... We, the forumers are mostly with cats; owned or adopted..and mostly the quota is full.. My advice, as ,I am also from the Penang Island... put it in the main adoption list... They are kitties,they should be lucky...

I did put my baby bunnies up for adoptions awhile ago with cute pose or very attractive pictures..lots of people asked for them and I released them to KLites ..which were very rare situations ( as the new adopters were willing to fetch them in Penang Island).. Never tried with a cat yet...

p/s Penang Island are more of doggies lovers...Remember that
Old 09-20-2009, 09:34 PM

Hey Nurkasih.
Do you mean put in the "General Discussion" Topic??
because I thought this forum is the "Rescue & Adoption" Topic. :]
I'm sorry I'm a bit confused. i'm totally very new on this.

I do notice that Penang People are more of dog lovers.
But I'm not sure if people from KL or other area would fetch my kitties since it's a bit far.
I hope somebody would anyways.
But in your case about the Bunny, it is a rare situation. How lucky your bunnies are. xD
Old 09-20-2009, 10:37 PM

Hey Nurkasih.
Do you mean put in the "General Discussion" Topic??
because I thought this forum is the "Rescue & Adoption" Topic. :]
I'm sorry I'm a bit confused. i'm totally very new on this.

I do notice that Penang People are more of dog lovers.
But I'm not sure if people from KL or other area would fetch my kitties since it's a bit far.
I hope somebody would anyways.
But in your case about the Bunny, it is a rare situation. How lucky your bunnies are. xD
I mean the Profile listings... But i do realized that homeless number of pets is growing... Join them...
Old 09-21-2009, 10:34 AM

Oh I did posted on the Profile too. :]
thanks.

Yes the numbers of homeless pets are growing.
There are quite many strays kitties around my apartment too.
I wish I can rescue them all but I just already had too many cats at home.
Old 09-21-2009, 11:20 AM

Oh I did posted on the Profile too. :]
thanks.

Yes the numbers of homeless pets are growing.
There are quite many strays kitties around my apartment too.
I wish I can rescue them all but I just already had too many cats at home.
same with me.. I am still staying with my parents.. I do have space but I dun think I can give attention like I give my 3 cats..

You can try work with GRASS Penang. They operate a No-Kill Shelter instead of SPCA..
Old 10-30-2009, 12:02 PM

Exclamation Re: ♥ 2 Cutee Kittens For Adoption (Penang Based) ♥

it seems like nobody is interested to afopt them.
i got no choice, if i don't hear any news soon, i will take them to the chinese temple for the monks to take care of.
i heard from my friend that this is one of the good options i can do.
it's sad.
the black & white are super cute and fat in a good way.
Old 02-25-2010, 06:36 PM

Closed. Kittens have been adopted.
Except, Brownie.. if somebody still interested. Anyonee?