Old 05-08-2012, 03:30 PM

Meffy is on a distinguished road
Default Anyone willing to sell me Orijen sample?

I've heard great reviews on Orijen but sadly it doesn't come in smaller packs. So, I want to see if my cat will like it before I buy the full size.

I just need a small sample, maybe 200-300gm. I'm willing to pay for it too.
Old 05-15-2012, 04:10 PM

aldot is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Anyone willing to sell me Orijen sample?

Hi Meffy

I saw Orijen trial pack last time at Petsmore Festival City. Maybe u can give them a call.
Old 05-16-2012, 10:07 PM

Originally Posted by aldot View Post
Hi Meffy

I saw Orijen trial pack last time at Petsmore Festival City. Maybe u can give them a call.
I don't think they'll deliver all the way to JB
Old 05-16-2012, 11:24 PM

NafisahNadirah is on a distinguished road

Hi Meffy,

I feed my cats Orijen and I can say that it's really good and my girls love it. I first tried it when my vet recommended it to me and he gave me a 400grams packet of it. According to him, the 400grams pack costs approximately RM18. You want me to poslaju some to you? :)
Old 05-21-2012, 09:20 PM

Casis is on a distinguished road

Hi Nafisa,

I'm interested too. Can you send it to me too? Currently I'm feeding my furrykids with holistic canine caviar & wellness core. Just want to see whether they like it or not. At least I have another option to consider in the future.
Old 05-23-2012, 11:55 PM

NafisahNadirah is on a distinguished road

Hi Casis,

I've sent you a private message. Do check it yeah. :)
Old 05-28-2012, 02:42 PM

Perkentut_ is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: Anyone willing to sell me Orijen sample?

Saya juga cari Orijen sample
siapa-siapa yang dekat dengan Rawang boleh hantar sample
saya akan bayar :)

Is currently rigorously looking for anyone whos willing to sell me Orijen in small pack about 200 to 400grams only, you can send by courier. I have one fussy KITTEN who only 4 months old and refuse to take any kind of food Other than raw ground beef and Royal Canin Fit 32(tried Royal Canin Kitten 36, she refuse to eat and her favourite food is kumbang and lipas..also dust ). Am willing to pay

regards/terima kasih
Firdaus

Rawang, Selangor(PM me for my contact number)
Old 05-28-2012, 09:41 PM

Hi. I can sell mine to you. I bought a 400gm pack last week and my cat does not like it. There is still a lot in the pack because I only tried one tablespoon.

I bought for RM18.90. I can sell you for RM13.00. Just pay the poslaju fee :)

Originally Posted by Perkentut_ View Post
Saya juga cari Orijen sample
siapa-siapa yang dekat dengan Rawang boleh hantar sample
saya akan bayar :)

Is currently rigorously looking for anyone whos willing to sell me Orijen in small pack about 200 to 400grams only, you can send by courier. I have one fussy KITTEN who only 4 months old and refuse to take any kind of food Other than raw ground beef and Royal Canin Fit 32(tried Royal Canin Kitten 36, she refuse to eat and her favourite food is kumbang and lipas..also dust ). Am willing to pay

regards/terima kasih
Firdaus

Rawang, Selangor(PM me for my contact number)
Old 06-14-2012, 05:31 PM

blacqu3D is on a distinguished road

hi guys,

I think Pet Lover Centre has it. As i know, their outlet will be at ground floor at Jusco Kepong and at the 2nd floor of Ikano or known as Pet Safari. Or you might check their location here http://www.petloverscentre.com.my/location.html)

good luck!