Old 08-24-2010, 11:03 PM

Simon is on a distinguished road
Default The woman, the cat and the wheelie bin...

So titled is the news story from this mornings copy of the UK's Guardian,

http://tinyurl.com/3akyujj

My jaw drops in disbelief!
Old 08-24-2010, 11:16 PM

Default Re: The woman, the cat and the wheelie bin...

She won't smile, what a bitch with violating morality,

Old 08-24-2010, 11:44 PM

Sick does not even begin to describe this woman.
Old 08-25-2010, 02:26 AM

An update to the story, "RSPCA to question woman over cat in wheelie bin"

http://tinyurl.com/35woque

Lola, the cat's name, was rescued after a 15 hour ordeal in the bin
Old 08-25-2010, 04:23 AM

shima138 is on a distinguished road

I clicked on the link. While waiting for it to load I read some of the comments made. They made me close the news page.

I don't want to know what happened I can guess what it's about but I'd rather not read.
Old 08-25-2010, 04:27 AM

shima138 is on a distinguished road

Okay I gave in and looked at the video.

Wish I could give her a good slapping, and more.

15 hours in the bin!! Poor cat
Old 08-25-2010, 07:59 AM
was a cat before

azmyrax is on a distinguished road

I seriously dont understand why she petted the cat in the first place! Why would she pet a cat and later throw it into the bin?!!

Sick people! She needs to be thrown into that bin herself. can you imagine if she, an old lady, just about what morality has she passed to her children and grandchildren!
Old 08-25-2010, 08:30 AM

Originally Posted by azmyrax View Post
I seriously dont understand why she petted the cat in the first place! Why would she pet a cat and later throw it into the bin?!!

Sick people! She needs to be thrown into that bin herself. can you imagine if she, an old lady, just about what morality has she passed to her children and grandchildren!
There is another woman shown in a video clip in Hall of Shame who petted and cuddled 2-3 month old kittens which purred and wrapped themselves around her stilleto heels, purring away feeling loved and secure and suddenly the woman stomped on them, stilletos piercing their tiny bodies and heads and their eyes popped right out of the both sockets when she stomped on their tiny heads! She keep stomping and squashing till a bloody mess remained.

Those horrific images of those tiny innocent faces with looks of sudden surprise and horror froze in my mind and heart for a very, very long time.

Even now, I feel a horrible chill, that words cannot describe, in my heart remembering those tiny faces, especially those EYES of horror in their dying moments!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 08-25-2010, 09:03 AM
was a cat before

There is another woman shown in a video clip in Hall of Shame who petted and cuddled 2-3 month old kittens which purred and wrapped themselves around her stilleto heels, purring away feeling loved and secure and suddenly the woman stomped on them, stilletos piercing their tiny bodies and heads and their eyes popped right out of the both sockets when she stomped on their tiny heads! She keep stomping and squashing till a bloody mess remained.

Those horrific images of those tiny innocent faces with looks of sudden surprise and horror froze in my mind and heart for a very, very long time.

Even now, I feel a horrible chill, that words cannot describe, in my heart remembering those tiny faces, especially those EYES of horror in their dying moments!
That lady (can we still call her a lady?) just downright disgusting! omg i feel like throwing up just reading this
Old 08-25-2010, 10:27 AM

That lady (can we still call her a lady?) just downright disgusting! omg i feel like throwing up just reading this
That is why I only used the word "woman" to describe gender and not the word "lady" because not every woman is a lady and not every female is a woman either ... if you know what I mean.

Sorry, Simon, for going off-road a little ....
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 08-25-2010, 11:49 AM

Hi FurKids,

That's all-right. I now remember those pictures, which I would rather forget. I wonder if anyone has reported them, it might be worth passing the pictures and story along to the RSPCA to find out, but I think I couldn't bear to look at those again!

I will keep a look out for a follow story from the Guardian to see if they report on what the wheelie women has to say for her-self after the RSPCA has spoken to her.

Simon.
Old 08-26-2010, 02:01 AM

The Guardian are doing a good job of following this up, I reckon the reporter is a cat-lover,

"Woman who dumped Lola the cat in wheelie bin defends her actions"

http://tinyurl.com/2bvm7r2
Old 08-26-2010, 07:33 AM

She should be put in the bin for the same amount of hours she an idiot.

Old 08-26-2010, 08:13 AM
was a cat before

Originally Posted by Simon View Post
The Guardian are doing a good job of following this up, I reckon the reporter is a cat-lover,

"Woman who dumped Lola the cat in wheelie bin defends her actions"

http://tinyurl.com/2bvm7r2
she said this:

"OK, I shouldn't have done it, but it's just a cat at the end of the day"

I really don't see what everyone is getting so excited about. It's just a cat,"

I did it as a joke because I thought it would be funny.

Bloody fool! She's the only one thinking it's funny! A life is a life regardless a cat or not!
Old 08-26-2010, 09:44 AM

Wink Watch your words, my animal loving friend ...

She won't smile, what a bitch with violating morality,
DIMB my friend, I am trying to do this as gently as I can without missing the point I need to raise as I find many dog lovers do this in an unconscious manner as well, eh Buddy?

DIMB, DO NOT call that woman a "bitch"! As a dog lover, please DO NOT use that word and do injustice to the innocent dog breed.

A bitch is simply a female dog, full stop. No human is a female dog, he/she is simply a male/female human ... and we animal lovers love dogs, male or female (or so we claim to do, unless we are hypocrites).

As such, please make a conscious effort to NOT use the words "dog" or "bitch" in derogratory terms when we are angry with other humans.

Otherwise, (scary!) one might wonder as to whether there actually lurks some secret, hidden, subconscious dark feeling in us as to our real feelings towards the poor 4-leggeds which we claim to love and are championing for i.e. we actually harbour demeaning and disdainful feelings towards the animals.

It would be so sad wouldn't it, DIMB? So, Buddy, we need to check our words, eh? I sincerely think you do not mean it that way and are not aware of the implications, so that is why I have to make you aware of it, kay?
Old 08-26-2010, 09:50 AM

she said this:

"OK, I shouldn't have done it, but it's just a cat at the end of the day"

I really don't see what everyone is getting so excited about. It's just a cat,"

I did it as a joke because I thought it would be funny.

Bloody fool! She's the only one thinking it's funny! A life is a life regardless a cat or not!
This sentence speaks volumes ... I am deafened by it.
Old 08-26-2010, 11:10 PM

Default Re: Watch your words, my animal loving friend ...

Nah, never mind, we're cool. Furkid, She still look as bitch to me.

Old 09-14-2010, 09:35 AM

Default Re: Watch your words, my animal loving friend ...

Nah, never mind, we're cool. Furkid, She still look as bitch to me.
Okay, Clemento, got your message ... you dig her meh? She your buddy meh?

No larrr, Towkay Clement, she looks like ugly HUMAN ... animals are beautiful ... and dat dere woman ain't no beautiful laarrrr!!!!
Old 09-14-2010, 02:45 PM

Putih is on a distinguished road

Just read n saw the video......this kind of human (b'cause she look human to me) that I really scared living with...
Although it just a cat, but she don't have a right to do that!!! Imagine if other people do the same thing to her...serve her right!!!
Old 09-14-2010, 04:13 PM

these ppl are all insane..they should extinct...in the 1st place
these cases are like something recently talk about a girl throwing puppies into the river

this girl and lady or whatever are all the same...... they should all GO DIE! and I will be probably clapping and laughing if they are DEAD!