Exotic The strange, the creepy, and the scary such as spiders, scorpions and more |
08-09-2008, 09:28 PM
Monkey attacks me
do i put this here under exotic
i dont know why some pet shop sells monkey.........
you see what happen ...i almost got attacked by one naught monkey...
http://www.spike.com/video/attack-by-monkey/2886855
08-09-2008, 10:07 PM
Re: Monkey attacks me
aiyoh!! serious ah?? which petshop?? I never see petshop selling monkey before in KL
Originally Posted by vivienlpl
08-09-2008, 10:45 PM
Monkeys are dangerous (probably because they do think like "human")...
Gives me goose bumps seeing one... I have actually seen a monkey attacked my dad's dog, leaving a big open "knife-life" wound, needing stitches.
And, Monkeys can get very vengeful too...
08-10-2008, 06:06 AM
Monkeys require special care... A lot of Kampung ppl keep monkeys... especially to pick coconuts?? But ya, I agree, they can be quite vicious if you're not careful...
I don't think a Monkey can take on my Rottweiller though.. !! A Gibbon maybe...
08-10-2008, 06:19 AM
once i went for a vacation in Penang at some park...
A monkey stole my lunch,one set of nasi bungkus and also he didn't forget to take my teh ais also..huhu...
lucky that day got people blanja me...
08-10-2008, 09:58 AM
this monkey i saw in one of the pet shop in selayang - also consider kampung area...probably that is why they sell monkeys but they should not
i seen a lot before - at bukit kiara park, taman tun dr ismail... lots of them...
i never want to go near them....dangerous....... i think they can even maul you haha
08-10-2008, 10:06 PM
You must wear Red color?Vivienpl.
08-11-2008, 12:05 PM
Originally Posted by dog is my buddy
You must wear Red color?Vivienpl.
red colour? why? monkey loves red?
08-11-2008, 12:07 PM
Yea, They like very much.
08-11-2008, 01:13 PM
Originally Posted by vivienlpl
this monkey i saw in one of the pet shop in selayang - also consider kampung area...probably that is why they sell monkeys but they should not
i seen a lot before - at bukit kiara park, taman tun dr ismail... lots of them...
i never want to go near them....dangerous....... i think they can even maul you haha
vivien, not all species of monkeys are too dangerous...
Some are even approachable if we be nice to them....they also want to live free and go around to their circle of life....
They will become angry if they feel that they are been threatened....
Just like us human being.....
Here are some example of them next to human....They are cool if treated well....
We met them in person....with hundreds of them....ain't they cute...?
08-11-2008, 02:20 PM
wah what monkey is that...the hairstyle so cool one
they look exactly the same monkey as the jungle book movie
even if monkeys are nice - im still scare of them
08-11-2008, 03:05 PM
So cool ehh...Maybe you can call it PUNK Monkeys..hehehe
heres more for you...
08-13-2008, 03:45 PM
fuyooo...monkey with new hair style la...
08-14-2008, 05:03 PM
My sister has two monkey with her, her husband rescue it from some irresponsible people.. and it is still small thus making it harmless... but i do scared of monkey, especially if a big one bare it teeth. Scary!!
08-14-2008, 08:59 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>
our local monkey... price range which I saw before
is around R250 - RM400...
Now, not sure how much those fellows charge...
08-14-2008, 10:28 PM
Eh, I like the hairstyle, hehe. If you dye it with green, orange, pink and purple, wa lau eh, all the tourists will be busy taking photos with him/her.
What are you feeding the monkey, Din? Looks like kibbles!!!
Originally Posted by dinmalek
So cool ehh...Maybe you can call it PUNK Monkeys..hehehe
heres more for you...
This monkey is cute, wears blue eyeshadow.........
Originally Posted by bhutan
My sister has two monkey with her, her husband rescue it from some irresponsible people.. and it is still small thus making it harmless... but i do scared of monkey, especially if a big one bare it teeth. Scary!!
08-15-2008, 07:18 PM
Originally Posted by blackie007
Eh, I like the hairstyle, hehe. If you dye it with green, orange, pink and purple, wa lau eh, all the tourists will be busy taking photos with him/her.
What are you feeding the monkey, Din? Looks like kibbles!!!
Very the punk ahh...the hairstyle
Its the kacang la blackie....or very well known as kacang putey....
08-31-2008, 02:26 PM
Kucing Garong
R.I.P - Chamoi
08-31-2008, 02:36 PM
Kucing Garong
Eton, janda Chamoi
09-06-2008, 06:27 AM
bareen, knp chamoi meninggal?
sakit tua ke?
sorry for your and eton's lost...
memang nampak sangat wajah kesunyian pada muka eton..
be strong eton, one day you'll be reunited back with chamoi...