Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 03-11-2009, 03:28 PM

Default Re: PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 18th, 2009

Haha, you've been a great help to PetFinder and I'd certainly like to have Tan Sri Datuk Bell at our gathering!

Aww too bad you are in Melaka for the entire period.. well if you happen to be able to drive back up for the weekend, do let me know
Old 03-13-2009, 12:40 AM

Default Re: PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 25th, 2009

Please take note of the revised location and date - it is now held at on April 25th, at Tropicana Golf & Country Resort.

I will need to finalize the booking with Tropicana in a few days' time, so please let me know asap if you are able to attend, thanks!
Old 03-13-2009, 10:08 PM

SkyGrant is on a distinguished road
Default Re: PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 18th, 2009

Did i hear Melaka? My area~!
Wonder what is Datuk Bell doing in Melaka.!

Gathering..... Hmmm..... Still a month away,
would love to join in if i can make time......

If i can space out the time, I will drive up,....
Datuk Bell wanna tag along ??
Or Anyone else wanna tag along for the gathering,
Old 03-18-2009, 09:01 AM

Default PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 25th, 2009

Yuhuu!!!!!!!!!! Friends. Please put your name here if you can come for the gathering.What are u guys waiting for?? Is not like we can meet and have fun everyday you know.

You may bring you family/friends/gf/bf.Please,please add in your name here so Andy and me can update the number of people who can join the gathering

Last edited by June; 03-18-2009 at 02:10 PM.
Old 03-18-2009, 11:52 AM

monkee94 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to monkee94
Cool Re: PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 25th, 2009

hey Andy

so its RM45 per person???

CANT WAIT!!!!!!

{h appy}
Old 03-18-2009, 01:03 PM
Cat's Love

shanim is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to shanim Send a message via Yahoo to shanim

erk!!
i hv been twice time going to Tropicana (last on 6/3/09)..
since now can't remember the road/place..
Will ask my hubby whether he remember or not..
Otherwise, will 'SESAT'...
Old 03-18-2009, 02:03 PM

Hi Monkee94 and Shanim,

Great that both of you can attend! Can you please give me your actual names so I can add them to the list?

I will include a better map for Tropicana soon
Old 03-18-2009, 04:20 PM

Originally Posted by shanim View Post
erk!!
i hv been twice time going to Tropicana (last on 6/3/09)..
since now can't remember the road/place..
Will ask my hubby whether he remember or not..
Otherwise, will 'SESAT'...
From Kota Kemuning? Very, very, very de sonang wan, friend ... just use the highway to enter NKVE ... at the huge "ACER" signboard, ikut "Ipoh" sign all the way until you see "Damansara" exit and you pay RM2.40 at the Damansara toll gate.

After passing the toll gate, make a U-turn b4 the Damansara Jaya traffic lights, as if entering NKVE again, tapi keep left and turn left to enter BU12 (Bandar Utama).

Keep going straight for a while (ample Tropicana GCC signs to guide you). Several green Tropicana sign boards will instruct you to go straight.

After passing several green Tropicana signboards, there will be a blue on instructing you to turn right.

Follow the blue Tropicana signboard and go straight along the road. You will pass myGardenmart on the right. Then you will go through an underpass. Keep going straight and enter Tropicana GCC!

Kota Kemuning to Tropicana GCC 15 minit dah sampai.
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 03-18-2009, 05:09 PM
tenggelam2 timbul :P

ladycatherine is on a distinguished road

after crucially and carefully scrutinising the map provided, i think i can successfully arrive at the tropicana place :P

i am after all a certified ratu sesat

so, andy and june, add me and my sister to the list ok

Aishah (ladycatherine) and Fanna (fanna)
Old 03-18-2009, 05:45 PM

Finally our Ratu Sesat appeared from nowhere.heheheheh!! Ok,ok noted. Aishah and Fanna rende (2).

Originally Posted by ladycatherine View Post
after crucially and carefully scrutinising the map provided, i think i can successfully arrive at the tropicana place :P

i am after all a certified ratu sesat

so, andy and june, add me and my sister to the list ok

Aishah (ladycatherine) and Fanna (fanna)

Last edited by June; 03-18-2009 at 06:39 PM.
Old 03-19-2009, 12:40 AM

Great, I've added your names to the list!

Furkids - you seem to be a walking map, knows directions to every place

p/s: Monkee94 and Shanim, please send me your full names to add to the list.
Old 03-19-2009, 08:27 AM

fia86 is on a distinguished road

wow!! 1st anniversary gathering ke?? alamak macam tak leh join jek.. huhu kene keje lor...
Old 03-19-2009, 01:36 PM

harris is on a distinguished road

Kak june, rasanya saya dapat join... keep me informed k ...
Old 03-19-2009, 01:44 PM

hey Andy

do you think i can confirm with you later??cos im still a student gotta get parents permission!!!!*daddy*..haha
Old 03-19-2009, 05:32 PM

CanieAnne is on a distinguished road

Dear Andy,

I'm so sorry to inform that I can't attend on the 25 April

Anyway, have a blast !

Joanne
Old 03-19-2009, 05:57 PM

Hi Monkee94 - sure, you can confirm with us later, preferably by end of the month.

Hi CanieAnne, no worries - we'll update you with some nice event photos after that!
Old 03-19-2009, 07:54 PM

ok..hope to meet you guys in the flesh!
Old 03-22-2009, 10:14 PM

Smile Re: PetFinder 1st Anniversary Gathering - April 25th, 2009

Helllo all,

Greetings from Taiwan. kekekeke. Finally free to online. Anyway, Andy just wanna let you know I can attend the gathering, and I know where tropicana is. My Melaka business has been canceled. kekekeke. Erm, It is too late for me to join? should I pay now? or pay later? Will online more often in April, going back Msia on 31th.

Cheers.

Bellxun
Old 03-22-2009, 10:32 PM

HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLO!! Datuk Bell, how are u?? It has been quite sometime never see you online. How is Taiwan??

I'm happy that you can join our gathering. Looking forward to meet u.Andy will PM you payment details. But I'm not sure when is the deadlineProbably for you maybe he make an exception for the deadline

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post
Helllo all,

Greetings from Taiwan. kekekeke. Finally free to online. Anyway, Andy just wanna let you know I can attend the gathering, and I know where tropicana is. My Melaka business has been canceled. kekekeke. Erm, It is too late for me to join? should I pay now? or pay later? Will online more often in April, going back Msia on 31th.

Cheers.

Bellxun
Old 03-22-2009, 10:58 PM
Mamiauww...

shareen_natasha is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to shareen_natasha

Nak join la... bila tarikh tutup nk add nama?
Nak cnfirm dlu ngan mmber.... huhuhuhu...(sha cn drive but xtau jln nk g sna + kalu sorg2 sha segan lah..) hope3x fully blh join....

"`But I don't want to go among mad people,' Alice remarked.
`Oh, you can't help that,' said the Cat: `we're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.'