Old 11-26-2008, 02:58 PM

Talking Does this guy look familiar?

hhahaa...
is it our Andy Koh demonstrating something?

article - NST today

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/S...cle/index_html

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	176
Size:	15.1 KB
ID:	2048  
Old 11-26-2008, 03:03 PM

Default Re: Does this guy look familiar?

Yup, yup, that's Andy, during the sausage eating contest at the World Animal Day in KL Tower.

Hehe.....Andy, you are a celebrity!!!
Old 11-26-2008, 03:03 PM

Haha, thanks for notifying us, I didn't realize there's such an article on NST today!

Yup, that's me announcing the 2nd prize sausage-eating contest winner I think... though it seems to be a slightly strange photo to use haha..
Old 11-26-2008, 03:10 PM

i think this is the worng event for the wrong article..
andy looks like giving kung fu demonstration...
just kidding!
don't piak piak me andy!aiyak!

Old 11-26-2008, 03:13 PM

hhahaa...
is it our Andy Koh demonstrating something?

article - NST today

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/S...cle/index_html
Oh, dat one ah? Dat is our Andy Tai Koh telling everyone to watch his hips and showing the dogs how to do the La Bamba!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 11-26-2008, 03:25 PM

Wow! Andy is famous!

Old 11-26-2008, 03:30 PM

Haha.. well, actually I was showing them how to do a mating dance to attract pretty female dogs..

Coincidentally, today I am wearing the exact same shirt, pants and sports shoes!
Old 11-26-2008, 03:36 PM

Muahahaha....I agree, strange photo to use. They should have asked me for some photos.....I took those with Andy giving the prizes to the winners.
Old 11-26-2008, 03:38 PM

mating dance? hahahaha ......
Blackie you took photos meh? why no share with me ar?

Old 11-26-2008, 03:39 PM

hahaha he looks like he getting everyone to dance..

Andy doing the move it dance?

the other two dogs...your back-up dancers?

blackie also there? why never show us.................. why keep?
Old 11-26-2008, 03:50 PM

Default Does this guy look familiar?

Andy is doing you got to move it,move it (and shake his booty.he!!he!!he!!)

hahaha he looks like he getting everyone to dance..

Andy doing the move it dance?

the other two dogs...your back-up dancers?

blackie also there? why never show us.................. why keep?
Old 11-26-2008, 04:09 PM

Haha.. well, actually I was showing them how to do a mating dance to attract pretty female dogs..

Coincidentally, today I am wearing the exact same shirt, pants and sports shoes!
OMG!!! Andy y u want to dance to attract female dog and those pretty ones?. BEWARE all for ur female dogs!! Warning!!! HMM... MAybe female cats should beware too. HAhahah Just kidding.
Hi andy long time din c u online. Or is it just i'm the one din c u online.
Old 11-26-2008, 09:23 PM

Is Abang Andy. He always like take care those small animal, beside nice lady no time asking for contact. Aya

Old 11-26-2008, 11:46 PM

Haha, speaking of "Move It, Move it" reminds me that I have to go watch Madagascar 2! Oh, can't wait to watch Bolt tomorrow, 3D disney cartoon about a cute super-doggy..

Vivi - yup, I am quite tied up with work recently, so didn't have much time to write in the forum.. missed you guys
Old 11-26-2008, 11:47 PM

Andy,
Don't worry, we able take care your store.

Old 11-27-2008, 12:40 AM

Bina, Vivien & June,

Hehe....Andy was moving his err....bontot exactly like Gloria and her beau Moto-Moto....Move it, Move it....
Old 11-27-2008, 08:44 AM

Bina, Vivien & June,

Hehe....Andy was moving his err....bontot exactly like Gloria and her beau Moto-Moto....Move it, Move it....
Andy, you seem to have succeeded in capturing all the female (2- & 4-legged ones) eyeballs, they are fall ocused on your swaying hip, Dude ....

Congrats ... way to go, man!
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 11-27-2008, 02:40 PM

Simon is on a distinguished road

A sausage eating contest! Awww... so damn cute! Does anyone have more pictures of the event they could post?! I will show them to Stripey, who is already licking his lips and wagging his tail at the very mention of the word, sausages!
Old 11-27-2008, 03:17 PM

Haha, thanks guys.. I hope there are more coming events where we can participate in to assist the animal shelters in raising funds and increasing awareness on pet adoptions..

And to dear Simon and Stripey,

Below is a link to some photos of the event, and a short video clip of the fun sausage-eating contest, hope Stripey doesn't salivate all over your keyboard

http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1167
Old 11-28-2008, 02:51 PM

Simon is on a distinguished road

Thanks Andy! I will post up some pictures of Stripey eating sausages too! So far Stripey manages to eat his sausages before I can get to my camera! But still, I am left with one happy picture!

Last edited by Simon; 11-28-2008 at 02:59 PM.