Old 08-14-2008, 02:59 PM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Originally Posted by blackie007
Sorry, Din, this club not opened during the day. Come back here after 1 am. I see u then, ok? ooops, the sun is up.....got to go hide....
NVM,....To others dont post anything here except after 1am...
I m the Bartender here cleaning up their messes after they left the club...huuhheehe

Old 08-15-2008, 01:11 AM

Zee, is it the regular check-up or is your kitty sick? I'm a bit out-dated on your cat's news......so many threads to read here until I'm also becoming blur........can't catch up with such a hot forum.....hehehehe

writing web page FAQs at this graveyard hour?! Yikes! How can your brain function at this hour? I'm only here to chat with my cousin on the other side of the world, and popping in here at the same time.....yeah, chatting on 2 different windows, so do forgive me if I type in wrong window sometimes. Can't imagine working.
it's ok blackie..
i understand...i've been online for the whole day but away from the pc and when i came back to the pc, was shock seeing the activeness of this forum in just a couple of hours i was gone..heh...
yup,,this forum very hot...
hotter then cili padi..

Neway i was referring to the orange+white kitty that i saved and talk about in this thread http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...=3944#post3944
Just a normal check up for him because he look very weak..
But for this few days he's already regaining his strength back as we're feeding him daily and cleaned him so he look healthy now
So for the check up just wanted to see how his body doing and hope he''ll be fine..
And after that see how things go, as now he's already ok with my other cats, very very lucky...
And my cats also trying to accept him but they're not bullying him so that's good..
So see how things goes on to keep him or give for adoption but the longer he's with us the more we adore him...
Huhu..nevermind, just see how it goes in a couple of weeks..
Kesian my hubby, i keep bringing home cats...
Lucky he's a love cats as sometimes he'll layan the babies and leka with them until he forgets me..huhu...
Hmmmm....I love my hubby and babies...

Last edited by BabyZee; 08-15-2008 at 01:16 AM.
Old 08-15-2008, 01:17 AM

Hey, you all just waiting until 1 am for this forum. I am late 10min, Aya.
Good morning to all.

Old 08-15-2008, 01:18 AM

Zeeeeeeee... looks like the vampires are waking up already!

Nadal just won the quarter finals in tennis - olympics! like right now..
Old 08-15-2008, 01:25 AM

Hey, you all just waiting until 1 am for this forum. I am late 10min, Aya.
Good morning to all.
Zeeeeeeee... looks like the vampires are waking up already!

Nadal just won the quarter finals in tennis - olympics! like right now..
Hey, morning all!
I came at the right time!

Neway about olympics, i'm happy that our badminton for man singles is going to the next round...
Hope it's our first gold for olympics...

Last edited by BabyZee; 08-15-2008 at 01:40 AM.
Old 08-15-2008, 01:28 AM

Baby,
you also like morning chatting? why not we makan at KFC 24 hour?

Old 08-15-2008, 01:33 AM

Hey, morning all!
I came at the right time!

Neway about olympiics, i'm happy that our badminton for man singles is going to the next round...
Hope is our first gold for olympics...
whooooo whoooooo.. .I watched that match! Craziness... I think we seriously have a chance at olympic gold this year.. if he wins, he'll surely get a few acres of land, a proton perdana, and a lick in the butt by my Rotty!

Baby,
Surely, surely.. one day we'll all go out for a midnight snack.. and I don't mean blood, vampiress.. < you knwo who you are. [she's not in today]
Old 08-15-2008, 01:48 AM

Baby,
yeah, why not..
i'm just nearby subang's 24hours kfc..
and they're mcd too!

whooooo whoooooo.. .I watched that match! Craziness... I think we seriously have a chance at olympic gold this year.. if he wins, he'll surely get a few acres of land, a proton perdana, and a lick in the butt by my Rotty!

Surely, surely.. one day we'll all go out for a midnight snack.. and I don't mean blood, vampiress.. < you knwo who you are. [she's not in today]
Eh, need the lick from ur rotty for extra ong is it?
I know u're talking about balckie...
i'll go report to her...
Old 08-15-2008, 01:49 AM

^ haha... go tell her ler.. she's decided to stay in her coffin tonite!
Old 08-15-2008, 01:52 AM

Eh, accidentally post 2 posting..
Sorry!

Neway i'll report to her and let her suck ur blood all out and u'll be penyek...
Muahahaha...
Neway she want to manja2 with hubby and blackie la(the master)..
Old 08-15-2008, 02:06 AM

^ she can't suck my blood... cause her teeth will patah one.. they can't even give superman an injection, remember??

Yup, she's now sucking her hubby's blood.. tomorrow he'll wake up blur, blur one.. like 'duh duh.. what happened to me.. why i so pucat one'...
Old 08-15-2008, 09:20 AM

aiyooo...got vampire....scare..scare.......

so late tak tido ke?...me kenot tahan like dat....10pm eyes cannot open already....
Old 08-16-2008, 01:36 AM

Hmmm.....it's 1:32am and I just came from my blog. It's dead quiet here, with no one around. Sniff....sniff.....ah, I can smell human blood.....I think Imann came here during the day....and that bar tender, Din, can smell him, too. Why doesn't he dare tend to the bar when we vampires are awake? Hmm?

I can also hear Zee reporting to me about what Superman is saying about me. Hah! Who says I can't defeat Superman!

But anyway, enough of this yakking to myself......let me return to my blog.......
Old 08-16-2008, 01:41 AM

sorry sorry i was late, good day to all.

Old 08-16-2008, 01:47 AM

yeah, im back and ready to roll!
Old 08-16-2008, 02:30 AM

Hi Blackie!

Our Forum now also offers a blog feature (located at the Blogs link at the top navigation)... maybe you can help us test it out and post a blog entry or two? It won't be as good as blogspot, but it'd be awesome for our members to have an internal blog to share ideas, stories and knowledge!

Hmmm.....it's 1:32am and I just came from my blog. It's dead quiet here, with no one around. Sniff....sniff.....ah, I can smell human blood.....I think Imann came here during the day....and that bar tender, Din, can smell him, too. Why doesn't he dare tend to the bar when we vampires are awake? Hmm?

I can also hear Zee reporting to me about what Superman is saying about me. Hah! Who says I can't defeat Superman!

But anyway, enough of this yakking to myself......let me return to my blog.......
Old 08-16-2008, 03:09 AM

Hi Blackie!

Our Forum now also offers a blog feature (located at the Blogs link at the top navigation)... maybe you can help us test it out and post a blog entry or two? It won't be as good as blogspot, but it'd be awesome for our members to have an internal blog to share ideas, stories and knowledge!
tada...
i've just finished with my first entry..
well i copied it from my blog but still it's a blog right..
so my first entry about questions..huh?hmmmm....
Old 08-16-2008, 03:51 AM

i'm all alone............................
Old 08-16-2008, 04:12 AM

No you're not alone... I have just arrived from another galaxy, saving the universe as usual! This time there were some alien wars to sort out!

Oh, ya... I notive your blog.. awesome! First to try it out..
Old 08-16-2008, 04:15 AM

i'm quite free tonight..
very peaceful here..
so batgirl happily lazying at home...