Old 10-24-2008, 04:36 PM

Default Re: stupid driver

this happens all the time...lots of brainless motorists and motorcyclists in town.

another idiot i encountered yesterday
i already put signal to turn right to the parking space

that was this driver - is he blind or what
he potong my right side before i actually can turn into the parking space

gila or not ?

1. so impatient!
2. look !! ppl turn right - you DONT go cut ppl's right! does he knows what is he left or right?
Old 10-25-2008, 07:39 PM

why you should always be alert..
because you encounter crazy people........ who odd should be on the road

eg......
imagine you are about to turn into a junction on your left side
there is this motorbike..on par on the left side ....with you.......

both going on the same speed....and you are about to put signal and ready to turn left into the junction road

you happen to look at your rear mirror
you see the motorbike on the left side is not paying attention to the front
but staring on his left.....

so what will you be your action - to turn as it is but chances the motorbike will hit your car or vice versa.........
if you happen to slow down - behind traffic might hit you....

so what decision should you make?
Old 10-26-2008, 05:07 PM

why you should always be alert..
because you encounter crazy people........ who odd should be on the road

eg......
imagine you are about to turn into a junction on your left side
there is this motorbike..on par on the left side ....with you.......

both going on the same speed....and you are about to put signal and ready to turn left into the junction road

you happen to look at your rear mirror
you see the motorbike on the left side is not paying attention to the front
but staring on his left.....

so what will you be your action - to turn as it is but chances the motorbike will hit your car or vice versa.........
if you happen to slow down - behind traffic might hit you....

so what decision should you make?

.:: slow down until the motorbike realize that I want to turn left or find another junction to u-turn to get back the junction... It will be miserable if the motorbike hit me or vice versa right??? ::.

Old 10-27-2008, 05:33 PM

Default stupid driver

I'm not in the mood today.An idiot rammed my car from behind at the junction near my apartment. I was actually waiting for my turn to turn right at the junction when suddenly my car jerk to the front and I heard loud dum!! sound. My car jerk to the front and hit the car infront of me.huhuhu!!! I'm the ikan sardin,back and front kena. The guy who rammed my car claimed he couldn't see my car.My god!!! I know I'm driving Kancil but hallo!! at this hour broad day light, how come he cannot see my car?? I'm not even moving,I was waiting for my turn to turn right. I estimated I need RM500 to repair the whole thing. Backside kena and front also the headlight broken. The guy have to pay both of us for the damage.My hubby said the car will takes at least 1 and 1/2 day to repair.That's mean tmrw after work and Wednesday going to work I have to take taxi or bus.huhuhu!!!

By the way,for those who went to the gathering on 19/10, still remember the girl who was the last person to arrive?? her name is Zai @ Kelly vianka.She called me today,she got snatch yesterday and now she's in Ampang Puteri for operation. The doctor have to insert metal pin to her broken leg. If you guys want to visit her,she is her Wad 534. PM me for her HP number.
Old 10-27-2008, 08:42 PM

I'm not in the mood today.An idiot rammed my car from behind at the junction near my apartment. I was actually waiting for my turn to turn right at the junction when suddenly my car jerk to the front and I heard loud dum!! sound. My car jerk to the front and hit the car infront of me.huhuhu!!! I'm the ikan sardin,back and front kena. The guy who rammed my car claimed he couldn't see my car.My god!!! I know I'm driving Kancil but hallo!! at this hour broad day light, how come he cannot see my car?? I'm not even moving,I was waiting for my turn to turn right. I estimated I need RM500 to repair the whole thing. Backside kena and front also the headlight broken. The guy have to pay both of us for the damage.My hubby said the car will takes at least 1 and 1/2 day to repair.That's mean tmrw after work and Wednesday going to work I have to take taxi or bus.huhuhu!!!

By the way,for those who went to the gathering on 19/10, still remember the girl who was the last person to arrive?? her name is Zai @ Kelly vianka.She called me today,she got snatch yesterday and now she's in Ampang Puteri for operation. The doctor have to insert metal pin to her broken leg. If you guys want to visit her,she is her Wad 534. PM me for her HP number.

June.....
so sorry to hear your car got rammed....and damaged back and front....
I understand the inconvenience.... you have to go to work in a cab tomorrow and the day after....wish we are neighbours...so you could hop in my car to work...but I am at the other side of KL....

but the idiot was a guy right.....

Sorry to hear about Kelly vianka also. My heart goes out to her
Old 10-27-2008, 08:55 PM

Default stupid driver

yalah Zai.my hubby and me plan nak tgk wayang mlm ni.takde mood langsung. yg langgar my car tu abang anggaran dlm umur 40 thn.dia bawa anak dan bini dia dlm keta. I just couldn't understand his statement,he didn't see me infront. I tanya dia,mcm mana abang tak nampak?? siang2 ari ni bang. I suspected dia tengah borak2 dgn isteri dia dan tak concentrate and the result cium keta org

[/I]

June.....
so sorry to hear your car got rammed....and damaged back and front....
I understand the inconvenience.... you have to go to work in a cab tomorrow and the day after....wish we are neighbours...so you could hop in my car to work...but I am at the other side of KL....

but the idiot was a guy right.....

Sorry to hear about Kelly vianka also. My heart goes out to her
Old 10-28-2008, 09:08 AM

yalah Zai.my hubby and me plan nak tgk wayang mlm ni.takde mood langsung. yg langgar my car tu abang anggaran dlm umur 40 thn.dia bawa anak dan bini dia dlm keta. I just couldn't understand his statement,he didn't see me infront. I tanya dia,mcm mana abang tak nampak?? siang2 ari ni bang. I suspected dia tengah borak2 dgn isteri dia dan tak concentrate and the result cium keta org

[/I]
.:: Huh!!! Stupid reason for stupid driver... Isn't it???
I do understand...

Petang smlm, br belok nk masuk parking depan rumah, of cos la kena berenti kejap plus amik side sbb nk masuk parking...
Tgh jalan nk bukak gate, ada sekor mamat Vios hitam dgn anak isteri dia kt seat blkg, bagi horn...
I tot dia horn sbb kenal, pandang la dgn sneyuman di bibir... Sekali dia horn sbb nk lalu...
Nk kata bodoh, tak jugak.. mungkin org kt taman tu jugak... Nk cepat kot...
Dlm hati ni dah sakit, takleh tunggu kejap ke, aku ni nk parking dlm porch rumah,
bukan tepi jalan cam mangkuk hayun yg lain tuh, walhal 2 keta muat je dlm porch rumah tu...
Panas tul hati...
Elok je parking kt dlm, mamat tu dgn angkuhnya blah, tot dia nk keluar, rupanya nk g open house..
(sbb area rumah tu ada 1 je jalan keluar, ada safety guard... )
Bagero!!! Masuk je rumah, rasa cam nk maki org je...

Poor kak zai... Sabar la hati ye... ::.

Old 10-28-2008, 12:17 PM

ya lor, must be not paying attention to the road in front of him.

a few years ago, while i was waiting at a roundabout at bandar baru selayang, a car rammed into my car from the rear and jerked my car onto the oncoming traffic on the roundabout. I was so scared, but luckily the van managed to avoid me.

it was an indian guy in his 20s and he said he didn't see me. some more, he asked me not to ask him to pay for damages as he's driving his brother's car, not his own. I insisted he called his brother, or i'll lodge a police report.

his brother aplogized and we arranged to meet the next day at his mechanic so that my car could be repaired. The boot was ripped off, that was how fast the younger brother was driving.

[/I]
Old 10-28-2008, 01:53 PM

Default stupid driver

This is how my car looks like after the accident.I took it yesterday and today at the workshop.To tell you guys how bad is the condition, it will cost me RM1800 to repair the whole thing.This workshop is where all our company vehicles and vans repair.So the mechanic dan owner dah kenal my face. Regular,tak charge tinggi2 pun.Tp still expensive.

Bumper totally tak boleh pakai,kena tukar,inside bumper tu dlm bonet kereta koyak,kena wielding if not water will seep in on rainy day.kena cat balik seluruh keta will cost RM1800 sebab mine is metalic.klu tak cat tompok2 saja. aduh!! this is an old car.6 yrs old and I have completed the bank installment last year.baru nak rasa2 duit lebih dah terbang duit lagi. Mgkn ada yg kata workshop tu still mahal tp kerja dia tertib,kemas and very articulate. I know this guy many years already.The abang who rammed my car mampu bayar RM1200 so I decided not to paint the whole car.Takpelah,tompok pun tompoklah.anyway,bukan kereta baru pun. The guy already paid the whole amount.So settle lah ini benda.malas nak gaduh lagi.klu ikutkan hati yg geram ni,I want to punch his face.luckily my hubby was there. Klu tak,kena heret pigi balai polis pula.

Tadi masa nak buka bonet pun mechanic tu kena cungkil.show how bad the condition is.

Name:	Kereta.JPG
Views:	111
Size:	76.4 KB
ID:	1585   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kereta2.JPG
Views:	116
Size:	88.7 KB
ID:	1586   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kereta3.JPG
Views:	110
Size:	97.0 KB
ID:	1587  

Last edited by June; 10-28-2008 at 02:01 PM.
Old 10-28-2008, 01:59 PM

Default stupid driver

The pictures show inside the bonet yg koyak kena hantam dari belakang. Sedihnya tgk keta ni.tak pernah kena accident dan mileage rendah because jalan2 KL saja tp end up mcm ni.apalah salah Kancilku.huhuhu

Name:	Kereta4.JPG
Views:	111
Size:	114.6 KB
ID:	1588   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kereta5.JPG
Views:	100
Size:	98.2 KB
ID:	1589   Click image for larger version

Name:	Kereta6.JPG
Views:	120
Size:	97.1 KB
ID:	1590  
Old 10-28-2008, 02:06 PM

The pictures show inside the bonet yg koyak kena hantam dari belakang. Sedihnya tgk keta ni.tak pernah kena accident dan mileage rendah because jalan2 KL saja tp end up mcm ni.apalah salah Kancilku.huhuhu

teruk jugak eksiden tu pasal tayar spare pun boleh kempis...
Old 10-28-2008, 02:09 PM

wow.........sorry to hear that June

that shows that idiot is not PAYING ATTENTION WHILE DRIVING!

what cannot see your car in front - he blind kah.....if cannot see - ask him dont drive.....he might even kill someone one of this day!

sometimes it is so troublesome to fix the car..
having to leave it..when you really need the car badly....

at times
does not guarantee you get it on time..imagine all the hassle!
Old 10-28-2008, 02:19 PM

Default stupid driver

Fir,you have sharp eyes.you can see the tayar smp kempis kena hantam itu kereta.

Vivien,truly inconvenience to me and the other guy infront of me.remember,I'm the ikan sardin here.back and front kena. My car will be ready on friday.I think I'll take leave on Thurs and Fri.malaslah nak naik bas.you knowlah bas malaysia very not reliable.Taxi?? The are blood sucking human.

This accident happened at perumahan area.adoi!! just imagine if is happen at busy main road.someone could be kill by this blind driver.

wow.........sorry to hear that June

that shows that idiot is not PAYING ATTENTION WHILE DRIVING!

what cannot see your car in front - he blind kah.....if cannot see - ask him dont drive.....he might even kill someone one of this day!

sometimes it is so troublesome to fix the car..
having to leave it..when you really need the car badly....

at times
does not guarantee you get it on time..imagine all the hassle!
Old 10-28-2008, 02:43 PM

there are lot more out there and i really dont know how they actually drive

yeah i agree with you
here no car......depending on public transport - can vomit blood one

i can understand your frustration
if im in that manner...i will also boiled up to the maximum
Old 10-28-2008, 02:48 PM

Default stupid driver

yeah,especially at my area.Tmn Shamelin Perkasa.

I wanted to blow up but because my hubby was there. He calm me down.Aiyoh!! if not,someone will mati ler by me.

there are lot more out there and i really dont know how they actually drive

yeah i agree with you
here no car......depending on public transport - can vomit blood one

i can understand your frustration
if im in that manner...i will also boiled up to the maximum
Old 10-28-2008, 02:54 PM

Fir,you have sharp eyes.you can see the tayar smp kempis kena hantam itu kereta.

Vivien,truly inconvenience to me and the other guy infront of me.remember,I'm the ikan sardin here.back and front kena. My car will be ready on friday.I think I'll take leave on Thurs and Fri.malaslah nak naik bas.you knowlah bas malaysia very not reliable.Taxi?? The are blood sucking human.

This accident happened at perumahan area.adoi!! just imagine if is happen at busy main road.someone could be kill by this blind driver.
kecuali teksi tunai astro..tunggu bob lokman bagi soalan n duit bila dijawab dgn betul..hehe

p/s bagi reda kan sedikit temp kat sini..."panas" woo....hehehe
Old 10-28-2008, 03:00 PM

Default stupid driver

wuakakakakakakakak!!!

Originally Posted by firdaruddin View Post
kecuali teksi tunai astro..tunggu bob lokman bagi soalan n duit bila dijawab dgn betul..hehe

p/s bagi reda kan sedikit temp kat sini..."panas" woo....hehehe
Old 10-28-2008, 03:59 PM

ni mesti no tikam tikam magnum naik nih june.... hihihihi ape no plat.. hahahaha **runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Old 10-28-2008, 04:18 PM

yeah,especially at my area.Tmn Shamelin Perkasa.

I wanted to blow up but because my hubby was there. He calm me down.Aiyoh!! if not,someone will mati ler by me.
can happen anywhere.... for me
i think i also will kill that person on the spot
Old 10-28-2008, 04:20 PM

.:: Garang betul kakak-kakak dalam benang nieh... Better drive safely... ::.