Old 04-01-2009, 01:36 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

*Stepped into the dimmed club*
Well, well.. what have we got here... Crank up the music, DJ!

*Stroll to the bar and sits* *glance around* Where's the bartender?
Old 04-01-2009, 01:47 AM

Hey hey Euanna,
Welcome in house, first time step to The Vampiric Insomnia Club? Do you like Trance music? Bartender a bit busy right now, hold on first. Ezer going buy you a drink.

Originally Posted by euanna View Post
*Stepped into the dimmed club*
Well, well.. what have we got here... Crank up the music, DJ!

*Stroll to the bar and sits* *glance around* Where's the bartender?

Old 04-01-2009, 02:14 AM

Whoa... this thread is very happening... DIMB the Bartender, please make me a cool PetFinder cocktail drink! Or how about a "Dogtail" drink haha...
Old 04-01-2009, 02:28 AM

Cheers! I'm just checking out the scene for now..

Ahh.. the soothing, yet refreshing drink... *wipes the blood dripping from her mouth*

Nice music mr.DJ.. .. happening club if I may say so myself..

Unfortunately, people, I have to head out into the bitter night and get comfy inside my coffin! Coffin have called muchachos! Adios, but I shall be back! *evil cackle*

*Rush out to the cold, bitter night and whoosh, leaving a trail of dust fluttering*
Old 04-01-2009, 02:42 AM

namakuAriff is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to namakuAriff

huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Old 04-01-2009, 08:03 PM

aiyah, vivi, if you want to want to operate this business, you have to come knocking at this club at the right time.....after midnight.

you have just disturbed clement's death sleep by knocking on the club door during the day. if you need to get in touch with any of the vamps during the day, go to the vampire day-club!

but.....thanks for delivering daniel craig to me. really appreciate that.
HAhaha
charlene, i overslept every midnite.
tat's y i have to send u guys the photo at day time so u can order the guys and gal a day before.

So tat's y i remark there not returnable.
y?
it's because i tak dapat bangun jemput dia orang pulang if u guys reject.

Dimb,
Dj assistant ada susah sikit lah sebab selalu overslept but cleaner after vampire club tutup rehat bolehlah.
Saya jadi amah clean up mess.

GUYS!! NO SPITTING, NO VOMITTING, AND NO BLOODING ON THE FLOOR!!!
GOT IT!!!!
Old 04-02-2009, 03:18 PM

This is later news from coffin.com, friday mid night 2am Dj Tiesto going perform live at The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM.
everyone get free drink. Only limited registed petfnder.my members.

HAhaha
charlene, i overslept every midnite.
tat's y i have to send u guys the photo at day time so u can order the guys and gal a day before.

So tat's y i remark there not returnable.
y?
it's because i tak dapat bangun jemput dia orang pulang if u guys reject.

Dimb,
Dj assistant ada susah sikit lah sebab selalu overslept but cleaner after vampire club tutup rehat bolehlah.
Saya jadi amah clean up mess.

GUYS!! NO SPITTING, NO VOMITTING, AND NO BLOODING ON THE FLOOR!!!
GOT IT!!!!

Old 04-02-2009, 03:31 PM

ooooooiiii!!!! how come you're opening the club door at 3PM???? you got your time mixed up ah?? wrong club wor...

p/s: just noticed we got a new cleaner here...... ;)

This is later news from coffin.com, friday mid night 2am Dj Tiesto going perform live at The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM.
everyone get free drink. Only limited registed petfnder.my members.

Old 04-02-2009, 03:38 PM

ayo, the club manager Ezer and andy will burn my coffin, if not do Announcement. ayayay i see the light............ i back to coffin.

ooooooiiii!!!! how come you're opening the club door at 3PM???? you got your time mixed up ah?? wrong club wor...

p/s: just noticed we got a new cleaner here...... ;)

Old 04-02-2009, 03:51 PM

Hey,
go back to sleep.
I am cleaning now.
Don dirty the floor.
I just mop it.

aiya i sing to u lah
xiao bao bao
kuai sui jiao
ne ne wei ni he nai nai

ok good vampire
nitey nite

*haiz~~~gaji baru berapa, mau cuci lantai, lap itu lap ini, lepas tu mau nyayi lullaby lagi.*

Old 04-02-2009, 03:56 PM

aww, quick, quick, go back to coffin, you haven't got used to light yet.

ayo, the club manager Ezer and andy will burn my coffin, if not do Announcement. ayayay i see the light............ i back to coffin.

oooiiiii......stop the singing. i'm trying to sleep here. and aiyoh, your mop just hit my coffin la.....go make noise in the day club la.

Hey,
go back to sleep.
I am cleaning now.
Don dirty the floor.
I just mop it.

aiya i sing to u lah
xiao bao bao
kuai sui jiao
ne ne wei ni he nai nai

ok good vampire
nitey nite

*haiz~~~gaji baru berapa, mau cuci lantai, lap itu lap ini, lepas tu mau nyayi lullaby lagi.*

Old 04-02-2009, 06:16 PM

Default The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Clement,who is that drummer?? he looks very yummy
Old 04-02-2009, 10:52 PM

Yo, Vi, never, never say nitey nite to vampires. They don't sleep at night; they sleep during the day. You must say, "Day-o, day-ay-ay-o".

Vampiric Insomnia Club theme song -- Banana Boat Song; lyrics:

Day-o, day-ay-ay-o
Daylight come and we wanīgo home
Day, he say day,he say day, he say day, he say day, he say day-ay-ay-o

Work all night on a drink a īrum
Daylight come and we wan īgo home
Hey,
go back to sleep.
I am cleaning now.
Don dirty the floor.
I just mop it.

aiya i sing to u lah
xiao bao bao
kuai sui jiao
ne ne wei ni he nai nai

ok good vampire
nitey nite

Old 04-02-2009, 11:53 PM

oh yeah kan cookie.
I din notice pulak

Come guys.
Wakey wakey.

Walao begitu susah saya tahan tido tapi takde VAMPIRE pulak.

Hmmm........

Sleeping in store room already.
(Room sweet room)
Sleeping with rats and spider.
Old 04-03-2009, 12:02 AM

*yawn* *stretch* creaaaaakkkkk......*opening coffin lid*

wah.....the cleaner still here ah.....hey, hey, hey, good morning. good to see you here, eh, i want to complain to you ah....you mop very noisy leh....kacau my sleep only. and don't sing lullaby please. i don't like lullabies...they keep me awake.

eh, why are u still here? oh, oh, i know. you want your gaji.......hey, andy, ezer, gaji time for the cleaner. *yawn* where's my bloody mary?

clement, wake up! knock-knock.

oh yeah kan cookie.
I din notice pulak

Come guys.
Wakey wakey.

Walao begitu susah saya tahan tido tapi takde VAMPIRE pulak.

Hmmm........

Sleeping in store room already.
(Room sweet room)
Sleeping with rats and spider.
Old 04-03-2009, 12:03 AM

hahaha....yes, good one....that's the song vivi should sing when she's mopping the floor of the club during the day.

Yo, Vi, never, never say nitey nite to vampires. They don't sleep at night; they sleep during the day. You must say, "Day-o, day-ay-ay-o".

Vampiric Insomnia Club theme song -- Banana Boat Song; lyrics:

Day-o, day-ay-ay-o
Day, he say day,he say day, he say day, he say day, he say day-ay-ay-o

Work all night on a drink a īrum
Daylight come and we wan īgo home
Old 04-03-2009, 12:33 AM

We hired new security for guard the club. Because day time too noise, until other Vampire calling me.

Old 04-03-2009, 12:34 AM

Clement,who is that drummer?? he looks very yummy
hahhahahh, i dont know.

Old 04-03-2009, 12:36 AM

eh, is this mr. goon, the bobby from the five find-outers??? wah, he is a fierce guard one eh.....

We hired new security for guard the club. Because day time too noise, until other Vampire calling me.
Old 04-03-2009, 12:40 AM

creaaakkkkk.....*opening broom closet door*.......*sniff* sniff* i smell blood, human blood. *sniff* *sniff* eh, smells like that new cleaner, vivi.

eh, wake up, vivi. wakey-wakey. time to rise and shine. you want to see vampires, we are here now.