Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April
Long time didn't have a contest, here the Poll for check which one forum member interest. Will have 10 prize give away. All prize is sponsor by me. participate must minimum at 100 posted as qualified for above contest. WE do as Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April. The qualified contestants would be named by end of March, and a lucky draw would be held to select from this group 1pc custom made on board sign, or ready made on board sign. I going offer 2009 Collection designed for you. this one
REGISTER TODAY, Give me the name and contest 1-10. You can join all. Sample "Dog is my buddy-1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10" PM to me, I can copy list at here. Don't shy.Prize no enough, will add more pc.
http://www.onboardsign.net/index.php
Last edited by dog is my buddy; 01-08-2009 at 09:05 PM.
01-04-2009, 08:43 AM
Re: Contest Cat and Dog Picture
Originally Posted by dog is my buddy
Long time didn't have a contest, here the Poll for check which one forum member interest. Will have 10 prize give away. All prize is sponsor by me. 1pc custom made on board sign, or ready made on board sign.
AIyaaaa DIMB.. all look interesting laa.. May be we can do all, like this month for the international cat breed, and next month domestic cat, on so on.. More contest, more fun, don't you think?
01-04-2009, 01:47 PM
Sabrina,
Thank you interested. We will see the polling result to do the contest, If too less number, it might no interest by forumer. We will do one time for 10 title. Only the prize will adding more for competitor. All sponsor by http://www.onboardsign.net/index.php
01-05-2009, 03:55 PM
Sabrina,
Thank you interested. We will see the polling result to do the contest, If too less number, it might no interest by forumer. We will do one time for 10 title. Only the prize will adding more for competitor. All sponsor by http://www.onboardsign.net/index.php
Eh DIMB, can I still vote or not??
01-05-2009, 05:19 PM
Sabrina,
One person able vote one time for above.
01-05-2009, 09:17 PM
Sabrina,
One person able vote one time for above.
Really?? I haven't voted yet, but it's closed. Well, may be not my luck.
01-05-2009, 10:09 PM
Oh already close, I will check with webmaster for open back. Thanks for infor. I also didn't notice it close.
01-06-2009, 09:08 AM
Oh already close, I will check with webmaster for open back. Thanks for infor. I also didn't notice it close.
No problem dear.
01-07-2009, 09:42 AM
We do as Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April
We do as Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April.
The qualified contestants would be named by end of March, and a lucky draw would be held to select from this group. participate must minimum at 100 posts. Ready post at here which one you would like participate. We select the best from here. REGISTER TODAY
Last edited by dog is my buddy; 01-07-2009 at 09:49 AM.
01-10-2009, 03:56 PM
Eh, how to register leh?? I'm confused laa....
BTW, I think there's a mistake in the closing date for the voting poll.
*This poll will close on 11-29-2009 at 04:55 PM*
It'll be opened until 29th Nov 2009??
01-10-2009, 08:09 PM
Thanks for interested.The Poll is using get the statistics for how many people interested, It will have any contest from time to time. The first is Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April.
The register is need for contestants. Because I don't know which title would like participate.
01-12-2009, 01:27 PM
vote already....
01-12-2009, 11:59 PM
Thanks Imann, I sure you will participate few title.
03-11-2009, 09:35 PM
Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April still have one month to go. close date 16/4/09. We watching you for win the prize!
04-03-2009, 12:48 AM
Forumer,
Anniversary Petfinder Contest in April. The qualified contestants would be named by end of March.I not notice that the date already passed. announcements will start review. The prize will be as mention before for below,
1 prize International Cat Breed
1 prize Normal Mixed Cat
1 prize International Dog Breed
1 prize Normal Mixed Dog
1 prize the best Slogon, I like join petfinder because
1 prize the best forum avator
1 prize the best forum blog have link with petfinder
1 prize the best article post by forumer
1 prize the best animal rescue by forumer
1 prize the best promotion to public about Petfinder
ALL THE PRIZE WILL DELIVERY UNTIL YOUR HOUSE BY Petmysite.com.
we don't like other contest, after won cannot get the prize, or need pay for own delivery.
04-03-2009, 12:54 AM
Awesome.. wonder who will be the winners of these cool prizes?
Clement, I think you should win your own award for "best promotion to public about Petfinder"!
04-03-2009, 12:57 AM
Andy,
I also as contestant too, but i will FAIR, hahha
by the way, to who won the prize, feel want give as a gift to your loving petfinder.my member, please let me know.
Originally Posted by AndyKoh
Clement, I think you should win your own award for "best promotion to public about Petfinder"!
04-03-2009, 02:35 PM
Contest Cat and Dog Picture
Clement,how to vote ah?? no button to vote?
Andy,
I also as contestant too, but i will FAIR, hahha
by the way, to who won the prize, feel want give as a gift to your loving petfinder.my member, please let me know.
04-04-2009, 12:07 AM
I agree with andy 100%. I vote Clement for Best Promotion to Public about Petfinder!!
From what i've observed, he's the member who contributes most to the success of Petfinder, (andy & ezer not counted as they are the creators of this portal). Hooray for clement! *clap* *clap*
Originally Posted by AndyKoh
04-04-2009, 01:25 AM
Originally Posted by June
Clement,how to vote ah?? no button to vote?
June,
already close for Contest.